A. Traub & Associates Attorneys at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
Lombard Office
100 W 22nd St #150
Lombard, IL 60148
Arlington Heights Office
1114 N Arlington Heights Rd #202
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Lombard Office
(630) 426-0196
Arlington Heights Office
(847) 749-4182
About
A. Traub & Associates has a reputation for being able to handle complex legal disputes that often involve diverse areas of the law such as Family Law, Divorce, Estate Planning, Estate Administration & Probate, Real Estate, Mediation, Guardianship, Adoption, Juvenile, DCFS, Business Law, Criminal and Traffic.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lee Rough

    Apr 11 2018 Angel is a true professional
  • Allen Levin

    Apr 11 2018 Great experience. Thank you!
  • DC

    Apr 10 2018 Angel is a great lawyer. I highly recommend him and his firm.
  • Satisfied Client

    Apr 10 2018 I have been a client of Angel's for many years now. She is the best attorney I have ever dealt with. She has been very successful with my difficult child custody matters. She knows the laws very well and does not steer you in the wrong direction to stretch things out. Gets the job done.
  • Marilyn Czerwinski

    Mar 26 2018 Comfortable with the process and feedback. It was quick and professional. I would certainly recommend to family and friends.
  • Ann K

    Mar 23 2018 Angel and the firm have been very helpful, effective, and efficient. I highly recommend A. Traub & Associates.
  • Brian Clark

    Mar 20 2018 Angel was an understanding and very professional lawyer and was confident in the outcome from the start
  • Cindy Niewinski

    Mar 19 2018 The staff and Angel where great. Informed me of the my options.
  • Jodi

    Mar 16 2018 Exceeded my expectations!
  • AsPamela Pulice

    Feb 24 2018 As always we received competent and courteous service.
  • John

    Feb 09 2018 Good
  • KayLynn Floback

    Jan 18 2018 Everything was professional handled in a timely manner with the sale of my house.
  • Christine Williams

    Dec 19 2017 If you are looking for an excellent and professional law firm that does an awesome job in defending you, this is the place to go. They are fabulous. I was more than satisfied with their service.
  • Mindy Delgatto

    Dec 19 2017 Hi - Beth was awesome when I came in to do my living will...Keeping your firm in mind for after my wedding and may need consolation on child support/custody in regards to my future husbands kids
  • ROBERT

    Dec 19 2017 Angel and the entire staff were pleasant and very easy to work with. the process was smooth and communication was excellent and the times were as discussed. Great job by A. Traub & Associates!
  • scott j Dalton

    Nov 20 2017 It was very good,I would highly recommend to all friends and family looking for help in any way..
  • Tom & Kathy Haas

    Nov 19 2017 Ms. Traub handled the estate of my mother so well that we decided to have her write up our trust. We have been very happy with the service we have received.
  • Zig

    Nov 19 2017 Angel and her staff have helped me immeasurably over the years, I recommend her/them to anyone I know that needs a family law lawyer, and all of them have told me how pleased they are with their services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 19 2017 Angel is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ann Koch

    Mar 23 2018 Angel and the firm have been very effective, efficient, and helpful. I highly recommend A. Traub & Associates.
  • Brian Clark

    Mar 22 2018 Angel was a caring understanding lawyer I had a case which was not the ordinary and she guided me through the process step by step and was there at court and calls . She was confident of the outcome from the start and ease my doubts with her professionalism. If you have a case don’t just hire any lawyer hire Traub& Associates you definitely will be happy!
  • Elder Lira

    Jan 31 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account