A. Traub & Associates Attorneys at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
Lombard Office
100 W 22nd St #150
Lombard, IL 60148
Arlington Heights Office
1114 N Arlington Heights Rd #202
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Lombard Office
(630) 426-0196
Arlington Heights Office
(847) 749-4182
A. Traub & Associates has a reputation for being able to handle complex legal disputes that often involve diverse areas of the law such as Family Law, Divorce, Estate Planning, Estate Administration & Probate, Real Estate, Mediation, Guardianship, Adoption, Juvenile, DCFS, Business Law, Criminal and Traffic.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Jodi

    Mar 16 2018 Exceeded my expectations!
  • AsPamela Pulice

    Feb 24 2018 As always we received competent and courteous service.
  • John

    Feb 09 2018 Good
  • KayLynn Floback

    Jan 18 2018 Everything was professional handled in a timely manner with the sale of my house.
  • Christine Williams

    Dec 19 2017 If you are looking for an excellent and professional law firm that does an awesome job in defending you, this is the place to go. They are fabulous. I was more than satisfied with their service.
  • Mindy Delgatto

    Dec 19 2017 Hi - Beth was awesome when I came in to do my living will...Keeping your firm in mind for after my wedding and may need consolation on child support/custody in regards to my future husbands kids

    Dec 19 2017 Angel and the entire staff were pleasant and very easy to work with. the process was smooth and communication was excellent and the times were as discussed. Great job by A. Traub & Associates!
  • scott j Dalton

    Nov 20 2017 It was very good,I would highly recommend to all friends and family looking for help in any way..
  • Tom & Kathy Haas

    Nov 19 2017 Ms. Traub handled the estate of my mother so well that we decided to have her write up our trust. We have been very happy with the service we have received.
  • Zig

    Nov 19 2017 Angel and her staff have helped me immeasurably over the years, I recommend her/them to anyone I know that needs a family law lawyer, and all of them have told me how pleased they are with their services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 19 2017 Angel is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
  • Elder Lira

    Jan 31 2017
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account