A. Traub & Associates Attorneys at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 30 reviews
Lombard Office
100 W 22nd St #150
Lombard, IL 60148
Arlington Heights Office
1114 N Arlington Heights Rd #202
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Lombard Office
(630) 426-0196
Arlington Heights Office
(847) 749-4182
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
A. Traub & Associates has a reputation for being able to handle complex legal disputes that often involve diverse areas of the law such as Family Law, Divorce, Estate Planning, Estate Administration & Probate, Real Estate, Mediation, Guardianship, Adoption, Juvenile, DCFS, Business Law, Criminal and Traffic.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patrick R Bishop

    Oct 25 2018 A. Traub & Associates has a great father's rights team. The team is extremely prompt and knowledgeable. I am an active father who was able to gain equal custody of my children despite the fact that my ex-wife was a stay at home mother for 12 years. At times I felt as if the deck was stacked against me and didn't think that the courts would rule in my favor. Angel and her team continued to reassure me that I was a good father and that equal custody would be a reality. I can't thank them enough for securing my role as a father who has ample opportunity (time) to impact and mold my children.
  • ron gebien

    Oct 02 2018 GOOD FOR ME NERVING RACKING FOR YOU WITH ME AS A CLIENT THANKS MUCH RON
  • Ramesh Subbarayudu

    Sep 06 2018 Angel is an awesome attorney with patience and expertise in divorce matters. I recommend her!
  • Kristin Ruane

    Aug 18 2018 Angel and Her tram were amazing. We had quite a few bumps in dealing with the sellers and our landlord when we bought our first home. The Traub Team was there every step of the way and made sure we were comfortable and informed. Definitely recommend this team for your next real estate deal!
  • Anne

    Aug 17 2018 I needed a health care power of attorney for my daughter before she left for college. I spent the summer calling a few small firms that never called back, called but didn't have appointments, etc. Finally, I called this firm and they were efficient and fast. It was just a few days before she was leaving for school in another state, so I wasn't even sure if it would all be signed and finalized in time. I assumed she'd have to finish it up when she came back for Thanksgiving or Christmas. They expedited everything and provided excellent service. Highly recommended!
  • kjnjk

    Aug 09 2018 njknjkbnk
  • hkjh

    Aug 09 2018 vghvbnvbn
  • Lee Rough

    Apr 11 2018 Angel is a true professional
  • Allen Levin

    Apr 11 2018 Great experience. Thank you!
  • DC

    Apr 10 2018 Angel is a great lawyer. I highly recommend him and his firm.
  • Satisfied Client

    Apr 10 2018 I have been a client of Angel's for many years now. She is the best attorney I have ever dealt with. She has been very successful with my difficult child custody matters. She knows the laws very well and does not steer you in the wrong direction to stretch things out. Gets the job done.
  • Marilyn Czerwinski

    Mar 26 2018 Comfortable with the process and feedback. It was quick and professional. I would certainly recommend to family and friends.
  • Ann K

    Mar 23 2018 Angel and the firm have been very helpful, effective, and efficient. I highly recommend A. Traub & Associates.
  • Brian Clark

    Mar 20 2018 Angel was an understanding and very professional lawyer and was confident in the outcome from the start
  • Cindy Niewinski

    Mar 19 2018 The staff and Angel where great. Informed me of the my options.
  • Jodi

    Mar 16 2018 Exceeded my expectations!
  • AsPamela Pulice

    Feb 24 2018 As always we received competent and courteous service.
  • John

    Feb 09 2018 Good
  • KayLynn Floback

    Jan 18 2018 Everything was professional handled in a timely manner with the sale of my house.
  • Christine Williams

    Dec 19 2017 If you are looking for an excellent and professional law firm that does an awesome job in defending you, this is the place to go. They are fabulous. I was more than satisfied with their service.
  • Mindy Delgatto

    Dec 19 2017 Hi - Beth was awesome when I came in to do my living will...Keeping your firm in mind for after my wedding and may need consolation on child support/custody in regards to my future husbands kids
  • ROBERT

    Dec 19 2017 Angel and the entire staff were pleasant and very easy to work with. the process was smooth and communication was excellent and the times were as discussed. Great job by A. Traub & Associates!
  • scott j Dalton

    Nov 20 2017 It was very good,I would highly recommend to all friends and family looking for help in any way..
  • Tom & Kathy Haas

    Nov 19 2017 Ms. Traub handled the estate of my mother so well that we decided to have her write up our trust. We have been very happy with the service we have received.
  • Zig

    Nov 19 2017 Angel and her staff have helped me immeasurably over the years, I recommend her/them to anyone I know that needs a family law lawyer, and all of them have told me how pleased they are with their services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 19 2017 Angel is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jennifer Smith

    Aug 10 2018 Angel took on my child removal case after it had already been going on over a year and still did more then my first lawyer did the whole year he was working it. She’s sweet, she’s honest, she’s responsive, she’s aggressive and she gives you options. I will continue you use her for any legal issues I run into. In fact I already used one her colleagues for a traffic ticket. Thank you Angel and team for helping me through this tough time.
  • Ann Koch

    Mar 23 2018 Angel and the firm have been very effective, efficient, and helpful. I highly recommend A. Traub & Associates.
  • Brian Clark

    Mar 22 2018 Angel was a caring understanding lawyer I had a case which was not the ordinary and she guided me through the process step by step and was there at court and calls . She was confident of the outcome from the start and ease my doubts with her professionalism. If you have a case don’t just hire any lawyer hire Traub& Associates you definitely will be happy!
  • Elder Lira

    Jan 31 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!