Alan Bayer at Bayer Law and Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
912 Cole Street # 238
San Francisco, California 94117
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Alan has spent his entire career as a litigator, focused on zealously and practically advocating for his clients. His "matter of fact" demeanor helps him discuss the ups and downs of litigation with his clients, but he never loses sight of the fact that his clients are people and that each decision effects their lives.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cathie Kosel

    Feb 20 2019 Alan was a superb representative for me. Brilliant, judicious, energetic, strategic, collaborative and passionate. And he negotiated a settlement that was fifteen times what I could have expected on day one. I certainly have no reservations in recommending him. I am not sure there is anyone better at employment law than he is.
  • Regina Roodhouse

    Jan 21 2019 Alan was very good at keeping neutral and I still felt like he supported me and my side. I didnt feel like he was partnering up with the company attorney who Im sure spent time trying to develop that relationship. I felt Alan listened, supported and then had my best interest in mind when discussing the issues with the company attorney. I did feel like I deserved more for all of the pain and suffering and grief but I was also happy to rid myself of any future conversations with them. Alan bridged that gap with constructive comments, tried to politely keep me on track when my emotions were driving. I would reach out to Alan again even though I would have preferred to have received more in my settlement but that is coming from a place of hurt feelings and not reality. Nothing would make what happen to me feel any better. Especially nothing that was an option for me.
  • Marilyn Yu

    Nov 27 2018 Dealing with legal issues that require lawyers is not fun. However, working with Alan made it much easier. He's knowledgeable, strategic, and communicates well. He worked with me on an employment case and a real estate case. I highly recommend Alan.
  • Aaron Goldsmid

    Nov 22 2018 Fantastic advocate. Constantly trying to get you the best outcome while being cost conscious.
  • Jen Kosek

    Nov 16 2018 Wonderful, compassionate and is by far the best attorneys I have hired in the past or currently. I would recommend Alan to anyone. Alan is awesome!
  • Lillian Chan

    Oct 24 2018 I consider Alan as one of the most knowledgeable labor lawyers who helped me with my case. And more importantly he has integrity. After a brief synopsis, Alan was able to point out the flaws in the separation agreement presented by my employer who forced me to retire earlier than the date on record. Alan is a good communicator. He explained what my rights were and asked what outcome I wish to see in conclusion without pressuring me to proceed with a lawsuit, although I would have won the case if I'd agreed to sue. Being in distraught I asked to be shielded from all communication with my Employer. Alan assumed the responsibility completely and submitted a counter to the outrageous demands, and at the end he was able to make the separation agreement equitable and close the case with no lingering issue. I am grateful for his effort.
  • Bob Weiss

    Oct 23 2018 Alan is a great attorney. He is an expert in all aspects of labor law in both the private and public sector. He keeps current on all statutory and case law developments and trends. Most of all he is a true professional, he cares deeply about his client’s and handles them as if it was his own.
  • Mark Fountain

    Oct 23 2018 Alan represented me in a wrongful termination case. I am very pleased with his work and impressed with the fact that he was able to depose the chief counsel for a major California corporation. It was amazing to hear that deposition. It was almost worth all the effort and time just for that.
  • Kelly

    Oct 23 2018 The best lawyer ever... Extremely smart and researches his clients cases to provide the best outcome Tells you exactly how it is, never sugarcoats... I would and do recommend him to everyone who asks for a legal referral and
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Marilyn Yu

    Nov 27 2018
  • Jen Ko

    Nov 23 2018 Alan is an exceptional attorney, he cares for his clients, is knowledgeable and attentive. If you want an attorney that is truly on your side, Alan is the one!
  • Aaron Goldsmid

    Nov 22 2018
  • Bob Weiss

    Oct 23 2018 Alan is a great attorney. He is an expert in all aspects of labor law in both the private and public sector. He keeps current on all statutory and case law developments and trends. Most of all he is a true professional, he cares deeply about his clients and handles them as if it was his own.
  • Mark Fountain

    Oct 23 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!