Alan Cohn at Greenspoon Marder LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
200 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Alan B. Cohn was born in Miami, Florida, in 1960. He graduated from the University of Florida in 1981 with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting, with honors. Following his graduation from the University of Florida Law School in 1984, he proceeded to earn his Master of Laws Degree in Taxation from the University of Florida in 1985. Mr. Cohn is a partner at Greenspoon Marder.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • PJF

    Jun 15 2019 Alan is the best at what he does. He could also use a new picture...he looks better in person.
  • SK

    Jun 14 2019 Alan is very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and creative in coming up with the best solutions. I highly recommend working with him!!!! He knows all the rules/laws and even specializes in tax. He will always guide you to the best solution.
  • joseph safina

    Jun 14 2019 great turn around time, great advice. pleasure to work with.
  • Leslie Linevsky

    Jun 10 2019 Alan is an excellent estate planning attorney. Extremely detailed and creative.
  • Selma Telles

    May 28 2019 The thing I like most about working with Alan is his dedication to his clients. Any time I needed help or advice he was right there for me. When I had to make some decisions and asked his advice I knew that I could trust his answers. He has yet to prove me wrong in my faith in him. I would recommend him to anyone one who asked"know a good lawyer."
  • Stephanie Fond-Langnas

    May 17 2019 Alan was wondering in helping me navigate through my prenuptial agreement. He was very thorough & was able negotiate effectively with my now husbands lawyers in what is a delicate situation.
  • Pamela Crea

    May 16 2019 Before and after the passing of my mother, Alan was very helpful in getting her affairs in order. Alan is quick to return a phone call and has always made me feel as though, together we would sort through the legalities I need to deal with regarding banks and special trusts that needed to established. Throughout the process Alan has always kept my best interests at the forefront, I take great comfort in knowing I am being legally guided and protected by Alan’s many years of experience in these matters.
  • JT

    May 15 2019 Alan is reliable, responsible, expeditious and someone you can trust to be your attorney and most importantly, to be on your side. I highly recommend Alan to anyone I come in contact with.
  • Allen Furia MD

    May 15 2019 The best
  • Elissa Barbach

    May 15 2019 After my husband passed away Alan was wonderful will helping and advising me with past , current and future financial decisions.
  • Calvin Helitzer

    May 15 2019 Alan is a pro. He knew what I wanted to get accomplished and he was very helpful in getting it accomplished.
  • Martin Frankel

    May 15 2019 Alan has been our estate planning attorney for twenty years. He has always been prompt in clearly answering our questions. Alan has always given us professional legal guidance to ensure our current financial position and how our estate will be handled for our heirs.
  • Stephen Jackman

    May 15 2019 A thoughtful trusted advisor who is responsive and thorough. Always looking out for doing things right and doing the right thing
  • B. Cohen

    May 14 2019 Alan is kind, patient, thorough, and most importantly, super smart! He is committed to finding the best solutions for his clients and in a very timely manner. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of estate planning or legal tax advice. To me, he’s a rockstar!
  • Ofer

    May 14 2019 Allan cohen is the BEST
  • judy shapiro

    Apr 16 2019 always wonderful working with Alan.
  • Rebecca C.

    Mar 18 2019 Alan is an amazing human being! He is adiligent, sharp and professional attorney who has always your best interests in mind. I highly reconmend Mr.Alan Cohn.
  • ROBERT SWARTZ

    Mar 16 2019 ALAN IS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING THE CONTENTS OF THE DOCUMENTS YOU ARE ASKED TO SIGN. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY FOR DEALING WITH ME AND MY PERSONAL LEGAL PROBLEMS...I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM.
  • Robert Swartz

    Mar 15 2019 ALWAYS PLEASANT , THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION OF FORMS AND REASONS FOR THEM . I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH OUR RELATIONSHIP.
  • BSS

    Mar 15 2019 Excellent Service and help. Thanks, Barry
  • Debra Martino

    Mar 15 2019 I have delt with my Attorney’s and Alan Cohn is by far the best!! He is the only Attorney I place my full trust in. He is professional but at the same time understanding and caring. He deserves a 10+ rating!! I have referred not only business associates but friends and family over the years. They too are very happy with Mr. Cohn both professionally and personally. Thank You Alan!!
  • Howard G. Cohen

    Mar 15 2019 Overall experience over many years has been excellent.
  • Howard G. Cohen

    Mar 15 2019 Excellent
  • Amos Chess

    Mar 15 2019 Over 25 years working together... wisdom, intelligence, good morals and great skills .i wish we can do it for the next 25 years.
  • Ana Penick

    Mar 15 2019 The best!!!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joseph Safina

    Jun 14 2019
  • Pamela Crea

    May 16 2019
  • Brandy Cohen

    May 16 2019 I have known Alan for many years. He is kind, patient, thorough, and most importantly, super smart! He is committed to finding the best solutions for his clients and in a very timely manner. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of estate planning or legal tax advice. To me, he’s a rockstar!
  • Debby Martino

    Mar 15 2019
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!