Alan Cohn at Greenspoon Marder LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
200 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Alan B. Cohn was born in Miami, Florida, in 1960. He graduated from the University of Florida in 1981 with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting, with honors. Following his graduation from the University of Florida Law School in 1984, he proceeded to earn his Master of Laws Degree in Taxation from the University of Florida in 1985. Mr. Cohn is a partner at Greenspoon Marder.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rebecca C.

    Mar 18 2019 Alan is an amazing human being! He is adiligent, sharp and professional attorney who has always your best interests in mind. I highly reconmend Mr.Alan Cohn.
  • ROBERT SWARTZ

    Mar 16 2019 ALAN IS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING THE CONTENTS OF THE DOCUMENTS YOU ARE ASKED TO SIGN. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY FOR DEALING WITH ME AND MY PERSONAL LEGAL PROBLEMS...I HIGHLY RECCOMEND HIM.
  • Robert Swartz

    Mar 15 2019 ALWAYS PLEASANT , THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION OF FORMS AND REASONS FOR THEM . I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH OUR RELATIONSHIP.
  • BSS

    Mar 15 2019 Excellent Service and help. Thanks, Barry
  • Debra Martino

    Mar 15 2019 I have delt with my Attorney’s and Alan Cohn is by far the best!! He is the only Attorney I place my full trust in. He is professional but at the same time understanding and caring. He deserves a 10+ rating!! I have referred not only business associates but friends and family over the years. They too are very happy with Mr. Cohn both professionally and personally. Thank You Alan!!
  • Howard G. Cohen

    Mar 15 2019 Overall experience over many years has been excellent.
  • Howard G. Cohen

    Mar 15 2019 Excellent
  • Amos Chess

    Mar 15 2019 Over 25 years working together... wisdom, intelligence, good morals and great skills .i wish we can do it for the next 25 years.
  • Ana Penick

    Mar 15 2019 The best!!!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Debby Martino

    Mar 15 2019
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!