Albuquerque Fence Company

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 22 reviews
3807 Academy Pkwy. N NE.
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

At Albuquerque Fence Company, we go further, owing to our 50 years’ worth of experience in the concerned arena. We realize the importance of fencing and aim at offering solutions that actually work for your residence and office setups.

However, we go well beyond conventional fencing by helping locally owned commercial and residential units plan out their fencing strategies.

Convinced already, wait till you get to look at our extensive service catalog.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Yvonne L Sanchez

    - Nov 08 2021 Repaired our gate that was not opening from remotes in a very quick amount of time from the service call. Thank you!
  • John H Currier

    - Nov 08 2021 Hard workers Great Job Good Price
  • Elizabeth Boyce, Director of Operations at Casa de Salud

    - Nov 08 2021 It was a few years ago now that Gabriel (I believe) came and helped us with a problem area at our clinic. He was very professional, the work was done timely, and on-quote. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would definitely include Albuquerque Fence in my future quote-bid process for another fence/gate combo repair we need done.
  • Dave Miller

    - Nov 07 2021 Installation was quick and smooth and the fence looks great
  • Maria C P Aragon

    - Oct 14 2021 I've called Bruce before and he has done a great job. He took time to listen to what I wanted. Thank you
  • Kevin Kraft

    - Oct 12 2021 Great people good work good price very nice people.
  • Thomas Lopez

    - Oct 08 2021 Excellent people person, quick response, knows her business
  • susan craig

    - Oct 08 2021 i have a cabin up in the jemez and my husband and i had the fence installed probably 20 years ago. it needed some repairs and the crew did a great job! i was really happy with the service and the fence was repaired. thank you so much for your attention to detail and efficient repairs
  • Joseph Chavarria

    - Oct 08 2021 Working with Albuquerque Fence Company was great.
  • Rose

    - Oct 08 2021 Good service got a lot of compliments.
  • Glenn Benedetto

    - Oct 08 2021 Great had everything we needed
  • Jay Gee

    - Oct 08 2021 Best built gate in the neighborhood.
  • Skip & Jeanie Maisel

    - Oct 08 2021 Albuq Fence has built every fence and gate for us with friendly professionalism and have always been available for service on gate batteries and any adjustments. We wouldn’t choose anyone else!
  • Eddie Espinosa

    - Oct 07 2021 We have had 5 different projects with American Fence and I continue to go back to them because Brian Nickell knows the value of our time and sees to it that every project is completed as promised. I strongly recommend them to any new customers.
  • Keith Boyd

    - Oct 07 2021 Pure excellent work on the fence and gates. I was very impressed with the work. Not five stars because we were kept in the dark about when the gates would be made and installed. After the fence was built, no one gave us any info about the gates. No communication. I had to call twice to get an answer. Gates got in a couple of weeks later after I had to inquire about them. They look great. I'd use this company again and have recommend them to anyone.
  • PS

    - Oct 07 2021 We needed a fence on very short notice and they were great at getting it installed quickly and professionally. We highly recommend them!
  • Ron Glaser

    - Oct 07 2021 I had Valley Fence replace 10 wooden fence posts and several 2x4 rails "as needed". They did a great job on the posts digging out the old posts/concrete and replacing them with new pressure treated posts in concrete. However, when it came to the rails they replaced the minimum leaving in place anything that could still hold up a picket.
  • Ken Nead

    - Oct 07 2021 I needed a 6' fence with privacy strips across my back yard. I got a quote that beat the competition, immediate service and an installation that was excellent. 80+ feet of fencing was erected without a problem.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • frankch7171

    Sep 08 2021 Friendly. Easy to work with.
  • Joseph Ingoglia

    Jun 10 2021 Amazing job! The team was professional and worked very fast. Most importantly was within budget.
  • JoRae Taylor

    Apr 27 2021 Albuquerque fence company installed a wood fence in my back yard. They gave me options and were happy to find solutions within my budget. It was a pleasure to work with such a well ran company.
  • Jim Achramovitch

    Jul 16 2020 Great service, great job. I called for an estimate on a backyard fence and Yvonne was out the next day to prepare the estimate. It was right in the middle of the three that I got. The crew was out the next week and had it finished in a day and a half. Yvonne recommended the metal posts and I'm glad she did, no rot, they will last forever. Thanks Albuquerque Fence.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!