ANC Heating & Air Conditioning

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
122 Jennings St
Endicott, NY 13760
607-748-6435
About
ANC HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING, Inc, is a contracting Company providing heating, air conditioning, hearth and fireplace sales and service to its’ customers throughout Greater Binghamton and Northeast Pennsylvania.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JT

    Dec 10 2017 Your company recently performed air duct cleaning in our home. Service was prompt and the technician was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. The air flow has dramatically improved and the furnace runs more efficiently. I recommend this service to anyone needing duct cleaning. Thank you.
  • Rick

    Dec 01 2017 Had to order a part but it was installed quickly and repair was made
  • Charlie Carr

    Nov 21 2017 very good service
  • Carol S.

    Nov 05 2017 I have my AC,Furnace and most recently a gas fireplace insert. Loyd and his team are efficient, always on time, leave area neat and make sure work is done right. I recommend them highly.
  • Martin Curtis

    Nov 01 2017 My central air conditioner compressor failed, luckily it came with warranty replacement. The service and recharge prices were quite high on the repair estimate so I contacted Lloyd Knecht via e-mail to let him know that I am a loyal repeat customer, basically asking for a better repair estimate. Lloyd reduced the repair cost significantly in considering that the AC unit was less than 5 years old. He also offered a service contract to renew the warranty period on the new AC compressor. I have to say that I will continue to brag about ANC products and service to friends and family. I am a delighted ANC customer!
  • melvin hanrahan

    Oct 26 2017 A-one service
  • charlie carr

    Oct 13 2017 Very Good Service
  • Michael Kosik

    Oct 12 2017 Great Service. 5 Star rating in my book.
  • H J Fuller

    Oct 05 2017 ANC consistently provides professional and courteous service. I've recommended them to many friends and family based on my experiences.
  • Frank Emmi

    Oct 04 2017 Technician very knowledgeable and worked efficiently. He was very courteous and professional. Performed and completed task in timely manner.
  • Rob Howard

    Oct 02 2017 After buying a new home, we had an inspection done by ANC (Keith) and found that both Furnace and AC were in dire need of replacement. Lloyd came over that same day while the inspection was still ongoing and provided a quote for replacement. Within a few days, our brand new Furnace and AC were being installed by two more great members of ANC. They took the time to show me how/why they were installing certain components and really went above and beyond in installing the right way, not just the fast way. No corners were cut during installation and I would recommend the entire team at ANC to anyone.
  • Dan Brennan

    Sep 23 2017 We reached out to ANC for help selecting air conditioning for our second story. Ryan Conklin visited our house and explained the pros and cons of the ductless attic units and wall units, determining that the ductless attic A/C was better suited for our needs. We were so happy with ANC's professionalism from initial contact to install that we had them back at the end of summer to replace our aging boiler. Everyone we interacted with went out of their way to help us make the choices that were right for us. This is definitely a company that puts customers first!
  • Bob Levin

    Aug 24 2017 Lloyd is an outstanding person and I would recommend him highly.
  • Tom Pronesti

    Aug 22 2017 Lloyd is tops in his field and I highly recommend his services!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Paquette

    Sep 03 2017 We recently purchased a Traeger wood pellet grill at ANC. Everyone at the store was pleasant and helpful. They offered a very decent price and included the front shelf and some pellets to get started. They also have Traeger accessories, such as bucket and drip pan liners. These products virtually eliminate clean up. Also, they have a broad selection of pellets, and Traeger sauces/rubs. Tom the warehouse manager was helpful loading the unit in the back of our pickup. Today we cooked our first meal on the grill, a whole chicken, took about 2 hours. It turned out wonderful. This establishment is a step up from the big box stores!
  • Tom Stanton

    Jul 08 2017 Great deals on Traeger Grills and pellets.
  • Nathan Reynolds

    Apr 21 2017 Responded quickly when our furnace broke. Gave a reasonable estimate. Completed furnace replacement cleanly and quickly. Friendly and courteous during entire process. No issues with the furnace through 3 winters.
  • George Becker

    Jun 05 2016 I would like to thank ANC heating for all they have done for my family with a resent repair of our air conditioning system. I have never been so impressed with the way a company does business . ANC has gone over and above what I would expect from any company. We had another company install a furnace and A-coil and 2 years later ANC finished the rest. We had a lot of trouble with the components installed by the first company. Not only did ANC service the problems with the components they didn't install, when the part finally failed years later they came back again and made sure we had our air back on and did it at no charge. It was not their responsibility, and they replaced it anyway! I worked with Lloyd during our issues, All he cared about was that we had our system working again. He was very pleasant and professional and actually cared. Our service guy Tom was great, Just like Loyd He was very pleasant and professional. Tom has been here many times keeping us going with the problems from the others company's failed parts. The install was clean and neat, and currently working good. Thank you Tom, Loyd and to all of the ANC crew. You went far beyond our expectations and will continue use you when needed. This review does not do ANC justice, The help they have given us goes well beyond what I have said above. Thank you ANC! We are very very Happy.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account