Andrew D. Cooper at Cooper and Cooper LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
650 N College St
Auburn, AL 36830
334-502-0022
About
If you face criminal charges, you may be uncertain about your options or concerned about the potential long-term consequences. From our law office in Auburn, Alabama, Cooper and Cooper is there to show you how you may be able to receive probation or convince the district attorney to drop your case altogether. We know this is a trying time in your life, and whether you are under investigation for a misdemeanor or a felony offense, we listen to you with a compassionate ear. At Cooper and Cooper, we are committed to achieving your objectives and helping you put your issue behind you. Our attorneys also assist you in filing for bankruptcy, setting up an estate plan or seeking recourse for a personal injury. For your accommodation, our law office serves clients from the Auburn-Opelika metropolitan area, Lee County and all other parts of eastern Alabama. We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the U.S. Bankruptcy Code.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Renee P

    Apr 26 2018 Andrew Cooper far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommended him
  • Brian

    Feb 27 2018 I found Mr. Andrew Cooper to be very knowledgeable. He was professional and courteous to me.
  • Elizabeth Hedden

    Feb 27 2018 Andrew handled a lawsuit case for me. He was very efficient and communicated well with me. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. If I'm ever in need of an attorney in the future he will be who I use. I highly recommend Cooper and Cooper LLC.
  • Dennis Hale

    Feb 07 2018 Once I was getting threatening letters from a car rental company about an unfounded allegation. A letter to the company from Attorney Cooper ended the problem.
  • Kasim

    Feb 06 2018 Mr. A Cooper very Professional lawyer that really listened to my concerns. If you are looking for a lawyer that’s very generous and not pushy when it comes to being heard he’s definitely the lawyer to have with great personality. I am very pleased to have Andrew by my side with any case for my lawyer. Thanks Andrew
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 24 2018 Andrew is a featured attorney on Mediation.com an we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Cohen

    Feb 20 2018 Cooper and Cooper are wonderful to work with. They are experts at what they doand I would recommend them to anyonethat needs a great law firm.
  • Beth Austin

    Dec 06 2017 I have gotten help from both attorneys on two separate cases and they have been so helpful and kind in helping me get things settled. They will do anything to help their clients. Highly recommend.
  • Brandon Stoker

    Nov 23 2017 Great law firm. Helped a hard time in my life going through divorce, was very understanding and hopeful
  • Mallory Fox

    Nov 07 2017 I have worked with Andrew Cooper for quite some time and he has always been very helpful with my cases. He always gets back to me in a quickly manner. Definitely recommend setting up an appointment with Andrew if you are in need of an attorney.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account