Andrew Greenspan at
Law Office of Andrew B. Greenspan, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 23 reviews
7 Central Avenue
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
ADR, Auto Accident, Contract, Mediation, Personal Injury
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Inger Parker

    Sep 23 2020 My experience with Mr. Andrew Greenspan was great he was very understanding and he made me feel at ease during the process. He explained everything so I would understand what he was talking about. He asked my opinion about things and told me exactly what he could do. He was confident and that made me feel secure. I was very nervous about the outcome but he wasn't and that helped me go forward. He's a good person and a great lawyer. If I had a issue again I would want him to represent me. Thanks Mr. Greenspan a job well done.
  • Bernice Latou

    Aug 19 2020 Drew Greenspan is always professional, diligent, and effective. An excellent litigator and always communicates well. I recommend him.
  • Freddie R Perry

    Aug 18 2020 Great experience
  • DM

    Jul 24 2020 I was completely satisfied with Mr. Greenspan’s work on my behalf. He made the process much less stressful than I thought it would be.
  • William c Littleton

    Jul 03 2020 Excellent extremely knowledgeable and very professional
  • Bernice Latou

    Jun 23 2020 Andrew Greenspan is a wonderful lawyer, artful and compassionate. He has excellent trial skills with many years of experience. I have absolute confidence in him.
  • Nicole Colette Cothran

    Jun 22 2020 Amazing attorney, smart, concise, ethical, and goes above and beyond.
  • Doug

    Jun 21 2020 I worked with Drew for 6 years. He is one of the most accomplished lawyers I've known in my 30 year legal career. He is level-headed, ethical and represents his clients with zeal. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
  • Craig Romak

    Jun 02 2020 Mr. Greenspan and his team get things done. In the past I would make one phone call or email and they would make sure that myself and my business is their first priority.
  • Jack Schneider

    May 31 2020 I have had several matters with Drew in the last several years and he has always been reasonable to deal with and professional in his actions. I feel that Drew is honest in his dealings with opposing counsel while still zealously representing his client's interests.
  • Inger Parker

    May 22 2020 Mr. Greenspan was my attorney on a lawsuit case for a accident were I was injury. He was on the case kept me informed of everything that was going on. He asked me great questions to get the information he needed and always made sure I know what was going on and understand what would happen. He was great glad he was on my case and we final got is closed after 4years. The stress and the bills I owed were weighing heavy on me cause me more pain another health issue. I thank him for a job well done. Thanks again Mr. Greenspan.
  • Bernice Latou

    May 21 2020 Drew Greenspan is a wonderful lawyer- prompt, dilligent, and courteous. He was the Nationwide Insurance attorney for many years and was effective at Defense. Since he started his own practice, he has been equally effective as Plaintiff's counsel. I heartily recommend him.
  • Michael C. Lind, Esquire

    May 21 2020 I have co-counseled several cases with Mr. Greenspan and he has always done a terrific job representing our mutual clients. The mutual clients have always been happy with his services.
  • Andrew Burnett

    May 21 2020 I have known Drew for many years. He is a hard-working, detail oriented attorney who always fights for his clients. His compassion for his clients is what makes Drew standout against other attorneys.
  • Brooke McKay

    May 21 2020 Drew is a dedicated and brilliant attorney. His past experience as a defense attorney gives him an advantage that benefits his clients. He is professional and respected by his peers and will always do what’s best for his clients.
  • Doug Schrader

    May 21 2020 Drew is one of the best attorneys I've worked with in my 30 years of practicing law. I endorse him without reservation.
  • Nicole Colette Cothran

    May 21 2020 I worked with Drew when he was a Trial Attorney, a Managing Attorney, a Zone leader in Annapolis/Towson/Baltimore Trial Division locations. However, most important is I worked for his as his Paralegal. He truly is an amazing, caring attorney. He also is very ethical, and just...quite brilliant. It was an honor to work with him and anyone who ever has Drew has their attorney is in the best hands possible out there. Sincerely, Nicole
  • Eric Hitzel

    May 21 2020 Drew is an outstanding attorney who works tirelessly for his clients. I would highly recommend him.
  • Jennifer Matzye

    May 21 2020 Mr. Greenspan is incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with. He is a great advocate for his clients.
  • Camille Curci

    May 21 2020 Thank you
  • john a donaldson

    May 20 2020 The service was reliable and consistently on point. I was never in the dark about what was happening and the outcome was more than satisfactory. You have my highest confidence. Thank you.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Camille Curci

    May 21 2020 awesome Attorney! efficient, excellent! does the job right!
  • Robin Lee

    Oct 16 2019 Mr Greenspan is a very honest man I love the fact that he return phones calls back in a timely manner Mr Drew Greenspan took my case over. when another law firm couldn't handle my case I'm very please with my outcome thank you

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!