Andrew Wolf at The Wolf Law Firm LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
1520 U.S. Highway 130, Suite 101
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Since opening his law practice in September 1997, Andrew has devoted his practice, with a special emphasis on class action cases, to protecting the rights of people who have been the victims of consumer fraud or other unlawful practices. In addition to resolving more than a thousand individual cases, Andrew has been certified as Class Counsel in more than one hundred fifteen (115) cases involving New Jersey and federal consumer protection laws, including the New Jersey Consumer Fraud Act, the Truth-in-Consumer Contract Warranty and Notice Act, and the federal Fair Debt Collection Practices Act.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Phillip Barrood

    Dec 05 2018 The attorneys working on my matter were knowledgeable and dedicated to obtaining the best resolution possible.
  • Joseph K. Jones, Esq.

    Oct 23 2018 As a consumer protection attorney, Andrew Wolf is my go to person for almost any type of consumer issue. For more than the last decade, Andrew has always been available to provide advice and guidance on strategy in class action litigation. His knowledge and understanding of the law and complex legal issues are second to none.
  • Ben

    Oct 09 2018 My firm is fortunate to currently co-counsel a class action consumer fraud case with Andy Wolf. Simply put, Andy is an outstanding attorney who should be the "go-to" for any New Jersey consumer who believes they have been a victim of consumer fraud in New Jersey. He understands this complicated area of law better than most, is meticulous in his case selection, and one of the hardest working attorneys I have met. This results in him zealously litigating cases that could be successful but also having the difficult conversation with potential clients that, despite having been wronged, they simply do not have a viable cause of action. Win or lose, you will be better served by Andy representing you.
  • YK

    Sep 19 2018 Pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable in consumer law. Responds quickly to calls and makes himself available.
  • Laura Willis

    Sep 12 2018 Andy & his team have always given me 100%. Without their knowledge, I would have never been able to resolve my issue.
  • David Ricci

    Sep 06 2018 I am also a consumer protection attorney and have co-counseled cases with the Wolf Law Firm many times over the years. Andy Wolf and the firm's attorneys are top-notch. In my cases with the firm, I have seen that they know the law inside and out, aggressively pursue the clients' interests, and treat the clients with dignity and respect.
  • Tuesday

    Aug 31 2018 the Wolf Law Firm is a great firm. the staff and attorneys are very knowledgeable and helpful throughout all your legal needs.
  • Lisa

    Aug 30 2018 I was very pleased with The Wolf Law Firm and how they handled my case. The attorneys and administrative staff kept me informed throughout the entire process. Any questions and concerns I had were always dealt with in a timely manner. The Wolf Law Firm definitely works hard to get their clients results.
  • Margaret Korrow

    Aug 28 2018 Absolutely the best law firm ever would definitely recommend them to everyone I know may God bless you and thank you for all you have done for me
  • Chris

    Aug 28 2018 I have known Andy Wolf for many years. Every case Andy and his team plus his staff have helped me on they gave me tremendous help and time. He is a great guy and an excellent attorney
  • SAS

    Aug 10 2018 I have worked with Andy as co-counsel on numerous cases over the last >15 years and have always found him to be smart, hardworking, consciousness and ethical. He is a true consumer advocate and has had his clients' best interests at heart in all the cases we have co-counseled. Based on my experiences I highly recommend Andy for consumer and class action cases.
  • Michael J. Quirk

    Aug 07 2018 I have worked with Andy as co-counsel in numerous consumer class action cases. Andy is a determined and creative advocate who finds ways to get great results for his clients where others may well not.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 27 2018 Andrew is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Ricci

    Sep 06 2018 I am a consumer protection attorney and have co-counseled cases with the Wolf Law Firm many times over the years. Andy Wolf and the firm's attorneys are top-notch. In my cases with the firm, I have seen that they know the law inside and out, aggressively pursue the clients' interests, and treat the clients with dignity and respect.
  • Tuesday Rowan

    Aug 31 2018
  • PKBESQ

    Aug 04 2018 Andy Wolf, Esq. Is one of the most dedicated and competent attorneys I know. He and his law firm, the Wolf Law Firm, are committed to fight for consumers and seek justice against unconscionable practices of businesses. I believe that I was his first Class Action client several years ago in a case against a computer giant, and our case was successful. I highly recommend the Wolf Law Firm.
  • Kandace Sparks

    Aug 03 2018 I have had the the best experience working with this firm on a home improvement lawsuit that was ruled in my favor. The lawyers are experts in Consumer Rights and are incredibly knowledgeable about the law. I also appreciated the transparency and learning the laws in the State of New Jersey and Federal Protection mandates. The vetting on whether I have a case was done with extreme precision and the team keeps you informed of developments during the litigation process. I highly recommend this firm if you have a valid lawsuit related to your consumer rights. This is definitely a firm you can trust and feel comfort knowing you are in good hands. Five Star Rating!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!