Ann Barber at Law Office of Ann Barber

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 19 reviews
25 Indian Rock Road (Route 111), Suite 11
Windham, NH 03087
(603) 421-1865
About
Attorney Ann K. Barber practices in several areas of the law including: family law (divorce and parenting issues), bankruptcy – Chapter 7 and 13, wills and trusts and small claims collections. Her goal is to provide the best results for you in a timely and professional manner.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Karen Franklin

    Feb 17 2018 Attorney Barber has been there every step of the way for us the last 5 yrs. Super responsive and willing to bend over backwards to help is. Very professional.
  • DRC

    Feb 15 2018 My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience with Ann Barber. She was professional and made us feel comfortable. We found her to be flexible and accommodating in scheduling appointments. She answered all our questions, big & small and provided results in a timely fashion! Thanks, Ann!
  • Tom R

    Jan 16 2018 Ann was a pleasure to work with. She took a very sensitive case on and not only persevered throughout it, but she took it on with a personal and caring touch. I highly recommend Ann and would hire her again without any question. She is an exemplary attorney.
  • Deb Reitano

    Jan 16 2018 Ann was the first attorney thru the years of dealing with attorneys that I could trust.She went above and beyond to help me with my problem. All with very reasonable billing. Ann is smart.Has integrity with the courts and I very much appreciated her straightforwardness. If she takes your case you'll be very fortunate to have her as your attorney.
  • julius

    Dec 20 2017 Ann --- Is the best lawyer anyone can ever have in times of challenges. She is very serious, honest, caring and hardworking attorney. She only demands the truth from the clients, and she is very upfront with her clients as well. For me, Ann is the best thing that happened to me in my times of challenges, and she helped me to stay focus to finish my PhD. I'll forever remain grateful to her! and recommend her to anyone who needs honest and serious lawyer.
  • Lauren Comeau

    Dec 19 2017 Ann Barber has worked with my family and I several times. Most recently she officiated my wedding. She is well organized and great at what she does. She is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone. We love Ann <3
  • Kathryn Shiber

    Dec 18 2017 Experience was fine. It was after our will was completed, that I found out from family and friends that our will should have been in a "trust". Don't know why that was not suggested to us since we were not that well educated in doing a will. To update or change it now to a " trust " will be quite an additional charge I learned, which we at this point in time not able to do.
  • Kristen

    Nov 18 2017 Ann was exceptional at handling my case. She was efficient and knowledgeable and very empathetic to my situation. I'd highly recommend Ann in the future!
  • LG

    Nov 17 2017 Ann was very helpful and walked us through all of our options. She has been very responsive whenever questions arose and provided resolutions when issues sprung up. Highly recommended for matters of financial distress.
  • Paula FitzGerald

    Nov 17 2017 My husband and I would highly recommend Ann. Everything we have retained her for was handled very efficiently and with ease. The highlight of our experience with Ann was when she performed our wedding on New Yeats Eve. We expected we would be married in her office, but Ann suggested we have the ceremony at her home as it was decorated for the holidays and would make a much nicer setting for pictures! What a wonderful thing to do! We were surprised and very grateful! Paula and David FitzGerald
  • Felicia

    Nov 17 2017 My experience was good it was rough with what was going on but good.
  • george charles sackley

    Nov 17 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism.
  • george charles sackley

    Nov 17 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism
  • Angie Leonard

    Nov 17 2017 I love her work
  • Nancy A Orlando

    Nov 17 2017 Attorney Barber dealt with my issue in a professional, courteous, & caring manner. She was thorough and was able to obtain positive results quickly. I would highly recommend her.
  • Tim Goode

    Nov 17 2017 Great overall experience. Felt comfortable through the whole process I was dealing with. Answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend the law office of Ann Barber!
  • Dave Henry

    Nov 17 2017 Ann is amazing. I have retained her for two seperate issues, and both were handled amazingly!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • George Sackley

    Nov 21 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism
  • MaryAnn Ida

    Oct 29 2017 Attorney Barber has given me valuable information about my will and estate issues.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account