Ann Barber at Law Office of Ann Barber

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
25 Indian Rock Road (Route 111), Suite 12
Windham, NH 03087
(603) 421-1865
About
Attorney Ann K. Barber practices in several areas of the law including: family law (divorce and parenting issues), bankruptcy – Chapter 7 and 13, wills and trusts and small claims collections. Her goal is to provide the best results for you in a timely and professional manner.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kristen

    Nov 18 2017 Ann was exceptional at handling my case. She was efficient and knowledgeable and very empathetic to my situation. I'd highly recommend Ann in the future!
  • LG

    Nov 17 2017 Ann was very helpful and walked us through all of our options. She has been very responsive whenever questions arose and provided resolutions when issues sprung up. Highly recommended for matters of financial distress.
  • Paula FitzGerald

    Nov 17 2017 My husband and I would highly recommend Ann. Everything we have retained her for was handled very efficiently and with ease. The highlight of our experience with Ann was when she performed our wedding on New Yeats Eve. We expected we would be married in her office, but Ann suggested we have the ceremony at her home as it was decorated for the holidays and would make a much nicer setting for pictures! What a wonderful thing to do! We were surprised and very grateful! Paula and David FitzGerald
  • Felicia

    Nov 17 2017 My experience was good it was rough with what was going on but good.
  • george charles sackley

    Nov 17 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism.
  • george charles sackley

    Nov 17 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism
  • Angie Leonard

    Nov 17 2017 I love her work
  • Nancy A Orlando

    Nov 17 2017 Attorney Barber dealt with my issue in a professional, courteous, & caring manner. She was thorough and was able to obtain positive results quickly. I would highly recommend her.
  • Tim Goode

    Nov 17 2017 Great overall experience. Felt comfortable through the whole process I was dealing with. Answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend the law office of Ann Barber!
  • Dave Henry

    Nov 17 2017 Ann is amazing. I have retained her for two seperate issues, and both were handled amazingly!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • George Sackley

    Nov 21 2017 was completely satisfied; was put at ease because of professionalism
  • MaryAnn Ida

    Oct 29 2017 Attorney Barber has given me valuable information about my will and estate issues.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account