Anthony Piazza at Law Offices of Piazza, Simmons & Grant

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 9 reviews
112 Prospect St #100B
Stamford, CT 06901
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Offices of Piazza, Simmons & Grant, L.L.C., our Connecticut personal injury lawyers are recognized for their success. Our achievements have included seven figure settlements and jury verdicts on behalf of our clients who have faced serious personal injury and other legal concerns. Our emphasis has always been helping our clients receive the best possible results.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • AA

    Oct 16 2018 I am very pleased with Tony's knowledge, assistance & understanding during my divorce. He helped me through the whole process and my concerns were always addressed in a timely manner. Fortunately for me, the often difficult journey of divorce finished with a positive result!
  • Daniel McGennis

    Jan 20 2018 Great experience with the firm. Very diligent, experienced and hard working attorneys that brought a very successful settlement to our case.
  • M. D.

    Dec 20 2017 Attorney Anthony A. Piazza’s distinguished career precedes him. His outstanding reputation is what led me to his Law Offices. His broad experience, excellent legal knowledge and wisdom, combined with his gift for shaping smart legal strategies in complex circumstances set the gold standard. Warm, compassionate, accessible and always calm, he provided very sound and invaluable counsel. Women, and men alike, are sure to feel they are in very capable hands. I highly recommend him.
  • Ronald picone

    Nov 23 2017 The best attorney in ct
  • Christine

    Nov 20 2017 I went through a very contentious divorce including a trial. I always felt solid that Tony, including his team, were working extremely hard to meet the needs of my family. Attorney Piazza is very knowledgeable and experienced. His expertise was apparent inside and outside of the court room. I felt both respected and empowered which helped me withstand a very difficult trial.
  • Elizabeth Picone

    Aug 23 2017 I rated Mr.Piazza's Law firm with Five Stars because, They were outstanding in the manner in which handled my Divorce.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tanya B

    Nov 17 2017
  • Christine Maffia

    Aug 11 2017
  • Terri Isidro

    Jun 27 2017 The firm is professional, responsive to client needs, informs clients of legal process, and I do not hesitate to recommend this firm to anyone. Laura Simmons should be commended for her patience, thoroughness, and kind manner. She is the consummate professional and presents with excellence in court. Based upon my experiences in the courtroom with her representing me, it is evident that she is well respected by judges and colleagues in the court system.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!