Arthur R. Lehman, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
545 5th Ave Suite 640
New York, NY 10017
212-697-2715
About
Many believe that litigation is uncontrollable, open-ended and mysterious. At the law firm of Arthur R. Lehman, we believe just the opposite. We believe that by choosing a wise strategy, an experienced attorney can not only control the outcome of litigation, but also the time and cost it takes to achieve it. By putting that belief into action, we have established an impressive record of positive results in very complex cases.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ed Flynn

    Apr 18 2018 He was a consumate professional, excellent advise, always acting in my interest. I would recommend to anyone
  • Jimmy Olivero

    Feb 16 2018 Very thorough and detailed lawyer. Mr. Lehman got me out of a very expensive situation and represented me well.
  • se

    Feb 15 2018 Arthur came highly recommended by my colleague and I was not disappointed. He handled my copyright infringement case and is very smart, articulate and knowledgeable about the law. I would recommend him.
  • Rob Rukstalis

    Feb 12 2018 I have worked with Arthur for years now. Thankfully not so often. On the few occasions that I required legal service, Art provided top notch work and I guess, importantly, he won the litigation.
  • EBS

    Feb 12 2018 Art came highly recommended from a top exec. at a firm dominant in my field and he has lived up to that billing. He has consistently proven himself to be a trusted advisor and a true gentleman.
  • Laurence Rosenberg

    Jan 10 2018 Art lives up to the the name; "Councellor". He has a wonderful ability to calmly explain the issues at hand, cut through the fog, and focus on the heart of the matter. No wasted time, no needless phone calls or distractions. Just getting the work done professionally, calmly, and with the clients's interests foremost. That's why he has been my business attorney for 15 years. If there were 6 stars, I would have awarded that.
  • ELP

    Jan 10 2018 Arthur is articulate, very responsive and always prepared. He takes the time to explain and offer multiple strategies. He has handled several cases for my company. Some settled quickly prior to motion practice. Others have gone through motion practice and appeal. Arthur handled all extremely well and all matters have produced favorable results for my company. His billings are very fair. Highly recommend Arthur.
  • M.J.

    Nov 18 2017 The first 10 months in my case, I had to terminate two super lawyers, because of their billings mounted quickly while their progress so slow and service quality didn't match as they advertised. With SOL would expire in two months, I decided for my 3rd and last attempt to find an attorney willing to take my case, luckily I found Arthur Lehman. I can't express enough my gratitude for what Arthur has done for me. Within a few months as he took over the case, he filed the complaint, plus TRO and hearings,etc. Process went through smoothly. In the end, he helped to settle the case for an amount much higher than I expected. His profession with high standard ethics reflecting in the case results and his billings (more than reasonable). Arthur, I sincerely thank you for giving me a third chance, and change my life (better) forever.
  • AS

    Nov 02 2017 Arthur has done an outstanding job in providing legal services and advice across a myriad of areas. He is very bright, responsive, articulate and a great partner in providing guidance, insight and direction with integrity.
  • JJS III

    Oct 19 2017 Art is truly someone who cares about his clients and is a good person. He practices law in a honest, diligent and precise manner. He is a very good writer who is able to explain, advocate and argue complicated concepts of law. I strongly recommend Arthur Lehman.
  • Jody Harrow

    Oct 19 2017 Lehman's the best - thorough, compassionate, and a problem solver.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 28 2017 Arthur is one of the top attorneys listed on Mediation.com. He is a featured member and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sharon Ellis

    Feb 22 2018 Arthur was highly recommended by my colleague and I was not disappointed. He handled my copyright infringement case and is very smart, articulate and knowledgeable about the law. I would highly recommend him.
  • Laurence Rosenberg

    Jan 10 2018 Art lives up to the the name; Counsellor. He has a wonderful ability to calmly explain the issues at hand, cut through the fog, and focus on the heart of the matter. No wasted time, no needless phone calls or distractions. Just getting the work done professionally, calmly, and with the client's interests foremost. That's why he has been my business attorney for 15 years. If there were 6 stars, I would have awarded that.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account