Arthur Silverblatt
Silverblatt & Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
15 Public Square, Suite 506
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18701
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Alimony, Asset Distribution, Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family Law, Grandparent Rights, PostNuptials, PreNuptials, Spousal Support
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sara Barchik

    - Jun 18 2020 I don't know what I would have done without Art and Nina. They are great people.
  • Chrissy maher

    - Jun 17 2020 Attorney DeCosmo is fantastic, fights hard and will always do right by you.
  • cynthia harris

    - Jun 17 2020 always there when needed great legal advice and proud to call Nina my attorney
  • Linda DeCosmo

    - May 18 2020 Very pleased.The staff was very accommodating knowledgeable and made you feel at ease.Id recommend themTo my friends
  • LS

    - May 18 2020 I would recommend Art Silverblatt’s law firm to any family or friend. He is an excellent attorney and exceptional in his field.
  • Linda

    - Apr 25 2020 Great experience from start to finish. The entire staff was attentive and professional. Would highly recommend.
  • Michael Turner

    - Apr 17 2020 My experience with Nina and Arthur has been beyond exceptional. They will always make time to ensure your requests are met. I will recommend Silverblatt and Associates to anyone who is suffering from child custody issues. Arthur and Nina deserve 100 stars, 5 is not enough!
  • Dan Kirk

    - Apr 17 2020 Extremely satisfied, very professional and knowledgeable
  • cass morgan

    - Apr 17 2020 Very good, professional & most of all caring.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • tgrenn1

    Mar 08 2018 I can't even begin to explain in words the great relief and gratitude that I have. Attorney Silverblatt and Nina Decosmo represented my custody and relocation case with great professionalism and patience. I will be forever grateful.
  • James O\'Meara

    Nov 01 2017 Attorney Silverblatt and his team have worked hard to provide me with impeccable service. I appreciate all of their efforts tremendously.
  • Patrick de warren

    Sep 07 2017 Excellent and very professional lawyer. He will help you to win!
  • Eric D

    Sep 07 2017 Attorney Arthur Silverblatt - and the rest of his legal team - is a brilliant, effective, attentive and superb lawyer. He will offer the best legal help possible and work diligently to bring the best outcome. His personal attention to details and his professionalism are unmatched. His staff is also very kind and effective. Attorney Silverblatt is very personable; he responds to concerns, questions or suggestions in a very timely manner. Your case will be in excellent hands with Attorney Silverblatt. I have been personally 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24} pleased and satisfied to have chosen Art as my lawyer.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!