Irwin N. Sperling and Aubrey H. Ducker
Sperling Ducker PLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
2020 Crosby Way
Winter Park, FL 32792
407.645.3297
About
Any legal issue regarding family members can easily become emotional and contentious. Many family members in legal disputes believe that one side must “win” and the other must “lose.” However, there are many ways to reach a resolution to your dispute that is favorable for everyone involved. Seeking the most amicable resolution possible may not only you save you time, stress, and money, but can also work to preserve family relationships whenever possible.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Allen Levin

    Apr 12 2018 Great experience! Thank you for the help.
  • Mirta L Martinez

    Apr 11 2018 Even though the process was long, slow, sometimes very frustrating I have placed my trust in GOD, you and your efficient staff. Thank you for your great concerns.
  • Leigh Salyzyn

    Apr 02 2018 Aubrey is attentive and truthful about the situation. I will use his firm again if I need a family attorney.
  • BJS

    Mar 30 2018 Best attorney in Orlando ! Excellent experience from start to finish in a very difficult case . Refer everyone to him No case to small or to big If you want it done right go here you won't be sorry .
  • Jessie B.

    Mar 30 2018 Aubrey went above and beyond to assist me not only with the special needs educational issue I hired him for but also with something else that popped up unexpectedly. His turnaround response time, compared to other attorneys I have worked with, was superior. In regards to his office support staff, Tacey was amazing to work with as well. I highly recommend Aubrey and his team and will absolutely retain him in the future should the need arise.
  • Kevin Johnson

    Mar 22 2018 My divorce was a very complicated process with my business involved in the middle of the divorce. Mr. Ducker did an outstanding job, he work hard on making the settlement fair for both sides, he understands the process very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Mr. Ducker and his staff.
  • Tom Gilmore, CPA

    Mar 14 2018 Aubrey is a commendable litigator but more importantly a respected collaborative team member. I've enjoyed working with Aubrey over the last few years.
  • JAB

    Mar 01 2018 I highly recommend Aubrey Ducker. He is a no nonsense, confident attorney that gets the job done, while minimizing wasteful (costly) billing.
  • TB

    Mar 01 2018 Mr. Ducker was our grandchild's guardian ad litem. He was very professional, caring and did a great job representing his best interest in our son's family law case. I would highly recommend Mr. Ducker and his team if you have a family law case.
  • Allyson Rocci

    Mar 01 2018 Aubrey Ducker was a dream come true! He did exactly what needed to be done for my family. He was there for me the whole way through. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer for the job! Best family lawyer by far!!!
  • Randel Crim

    Mar 01 2018 My divorce was not an easy process but Mr. Decker and his staff were very thorough and helpful. I was completely satisfied with his hard work
  • JHB

    Feb 28 2018 Mr. Ducker worked with our family on sensitive issues and we felt he did so professionally and resolved the issues satisfactorily.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account