Auerbach Law Group, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 11 reviews
81 Main St #307
White Plains, NY 10601
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Our firm is dedicated to finding the solutions to your legal problems. Whether you are seeking assistance with a corporate or business matter, or need representation for probate and estate administration, our attorneys will work hard to get your intended results. Auerbach Law Group, P.C. focuses on finding creative solutions for the sophisticated problems that arise in changing times. Our mission is to help our clients prevent legal problems and plan for the future.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elvin Molina

    Sep 10 2018 Lee is a great attorney! Although it took longer than expected, I am very pleased with the outcome. Lee and Lynne have been very professional throughout and I can't begin to express how grateful I am. Thank you!
  • Smith

    Sep 10 2018 It has been a long process and not over yet (Not Lee's fault)
  • daren hawthorne

    Sep 10 2018 Lee has been working with our company for several years. He is extremely passionate about the law and is extremely meticulous. Lee will respond to you within minutes regardless of the time or day. I highly recommend this law firm.
  • Siobhan Arkison

    Aug 28 2018 Great so far .. Lynne is super efficient and Lee goes above and beyond outside business hours to make sure all is moving in right direction. Highly recommend .. very happy !
  • KB

    Aug 13 2018 Lee is very experienced, knowledgeable and keeps me informed
  • Debbie Zarucha

    Aug 11 2018 Exceptional!
    • Lee David Auerbach

      Aug 11 2018Thank you Debbie
  • Jacob Gendelman

    Jul 23 2018 Lee is deeply knowledgable, an execellent advocate for his clients, and a supportive and patient attorney. I highly recommend him.
  • Janet Ghobashy

    Jul 12 2018 My case still a work in progress but I’m very optimistic about the results.
  • David Leibowitz

    Jul 12 2018 Consulate professional, timely response and attentive to all details. Knowledgeable in a wide range of law, willing to say “I don’t know” and get back to me with substantive answers.
  • Jerry minsky

    Jul 12 2018 Lee helped my wife and I during a very difficult time. In addition to his expertise he exhibited an element of compassion that helped us get through it and I highly recommend him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • jacob gendelman

    Jul 23 2018 Lee is a knowledgable, passionate attorney and an extremely capable and supportive advocate for his clients. I highly recommend him-
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!