B. Miles Hannan

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
610 N Patterson St, Suite B
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-242-4649
About
Personal Injury, Criminal Defense, and Domestic Relations
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • alexandra

    May 19 2018 he is absolutely amazing! so attentive, so helpful, so nice and so thorough. I'm so happy i chose him as my lawyer because he exceeded any expectations i had. when he explained everything i needed to know i didn't have a single question afterwards because he covered everything so well. he responds to emails very quickly & is there when you need him. you can't possibly choose a better lawyer.
  • Allen Garrett

    May 17 2018 I was in a bit of pickle when I first met Mr. Hannan, a little scared about my case and not sure how to handle any of it. He stepped up to the plate calmed me down and took care of everything in a efficient and timely manner. He was professional and helped me answer every single question I had. Hands down the best lawyer in South Georgia!
  • Kathy Schenck

    May 09 2018 Very professional and courtious representation of my case. I had the privilege to work with the law firm of Smith, Hannan & Parker as an employee and have Me. Hannan to represent me in a personal case. I would highly recommend him and his law firm.
  • Kortni Lawlor

    Apr 26 2018 Miles was with me every step of the way. He explained thoroughly each process and time frame. Every question my family or I had was answered in a timely manner.
  • Lindsey Darling

    Apr 11 2018 He did Exactly what I wanted him to do.
  • Charles Calabrese

    Apr 09 2018 I found Mr. Hannan to be polite and courteous. Genuinely concerned with my case. I will definitely keep him in mind for any further legal needs.
  • Deirdre

    Mar 12 2018 Truly the attorney you want in your corner! Never had a doubt he was fighting for me and my daughter!
  • Andrea Wilkes

    Feb 10 2018 Miles has the utmost respect and admiration of clients, defense attorneys, district attorneys, clerks and judges alike. As my attorney, Miles was very proactive in protecting my rights and in providing quick and reliable feedback and answers to my questions. Always organized and never unprepared. Miles has displayed excellent negotiation skills in settling my cases. I highly recommend him to others based on my experience as a client.
  • Danielle

    Feb 10 2018 Mr. Hannan is extremely professional and dedicated to assisting with his client’s needs.
  • Daniel

    Jan 11 2018 Had the best experience using Miles. By far the best attorney and a true fighter. He always had the right answer for me and my case and had my back along the way. I would use him again in the future if I need him again
  • MB

    Jan 11 2018 Mr. Hannan was extremely patient and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. He is very honest when it comes to answering the questions he has answers to. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. I probably wasn’t the easiest client to work with as I suffer from high anxiety however he did his best to ease it through the process. I am extremely happy with the services he provided. Thank you so much.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 05 2018 Miles is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account