B. Miles Hannan

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
610 N Patterson St, Suite B
Valdosta, GA 31601
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Personal Injury, Criminal Defense, and Domestic Relations
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eddie Ponder

    Aug 02 2018 If you need the BEST!!! You will have the BEST!!! With Mr. B. Miles Hannan!!!
  • Rebecca Johnson

    Jul 10 2018 Mr. Hannan is a wonderful person. We were going through a very hard time and he helped our family a great deal. I would recommend Mr. Hannan to anyone needing a person that they can trust when a lawyer is required.
  • Holley Chaney

    Jun 25 2018 God used others to direct me to Miles. HE IS THE BEST AROUND!! He is a Christian man who listened closely to my heart's desire and advised me accordingly. He was very professional and thorough. Miles did an excellent job in and out of the courtroom representing me and my case. I'm thankful God used him during a time in my life that was most difficult.
  • Vic woodall

    Jun 11 2018 I was very pleased with the professionalism that’s was used in my case . Miles protected me from a situation that was out of my control. His advice saved me a lot of time and money. He treated me better than a good client ,but more like a friend in a bad situation. I was very pleased how he helped me and would certainly recommend him for anybody’s legal needs . Miles put me in a position that I could get through my legal situation secured and protected. In addition to that the manner in which he fought for me was honorable and professional. Miles ability to fight in the court room was far superior in knowing how to use the law for me in my legal battle. No regrets I’m glad Miles and his legal team was there for me .Five star lawyer ! Thank you very much Miles Hannan and excellent staff for the great service I received.
  • alexandra

    May 19 2018 he is absolutely amazing! so attentive, so helpful, so nice and so thorough. I'm so happy i chose him as my lawyer because he exceeded any expectations i had. when he explained everything i needed to know i didn't have a single question afterwards because he covered everything so well. he responds to emails very quickly & is there when you need him. you can't possibly choose a better lawyer.
  • Allen Garrett

    May 17 2018 I was in a bit of pickle when I first met Mr. Hannan, a little scared about my case and not sure how to handle any of it. He stepped up to the plate calmed me down and took care of everything in a efficient and timely manner. He was professional and helped me answer every single question I had. Hands down the best lawyer in South Georgia!
  • Kathy Schenck

    May 09 2018 Very professional and courtious representation of my case. I had the privilege to work with the law firm of Smith, Hannan & Parker as an employee and have Me. Hannan to represent me in a personal case. I would highly recommend him and his law firm.
  • Kortni Lawlor

    Apr 26 2018 Miles was with me every step of the way. He explained thoroughly each process and time frame. Every question my family or I had was answered in a timely manner.
  • Lindsey Darling

    Apr 11 2018 He did Exactly what I wanted him to do.
  • Charles Calabrese

    Apr 09 2018 I found Mr. Hannan to be polite and courteous. Genuinely concerned with my case. I will definitely keep him in mind for any further legal needs.
  • Deirdre

    Mar 12 2018 Truly the attorney you want in your corner! Never had a doubt he was fighting for me and my daughter!
  • Andrea Wilkes

    Feb 10 2018 Miles has the utmost respect and admiration of clients, defense attorneys, district attorneys, clerks and judges alike. As my attorney, Miles was very proactive in protecting my rights and in providing quick and reliable feedback and answers to my questions. Always organized and never unprepared. Miles has displayed excellent negotiation skills in settling my cases. I highly recommend him to others based on my experience as a client.
  • Danielle

    Feb 10 2018 Mr. Hannan is extremely professional and dedicated to assisting with his client’s needs.
  • Daniel

    Jan 11 2018 Had the best experience using Miles. By far the best attorney and a true fighter. He always had the right answer for me and my case and had my back along the way. I would use him again in the future if I need him again
  • MB

    Jan 11 2018 Mr. Hannan was extremely patient and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. He is very honest when it comes to answering the questions he has answers to. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. I probably wasn’t the easiest client to work with as I suffer from high anxiety however he did his best to ease it through the process. I am extremely happy with the services he provided. Thank you so much.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 05 2018 Miles is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Alexandra Difarnecio

    May 19 2018 hes amazing! best lawyer you could choose. he's very thorough, answers all your questions and is incredibly polite.
  • Allen Garrett

    May 17 2018 I was in a bit of pickle when I first met Mr. Hannan, a little scared about my case and not sure how to handle any of it. He stepped up to the plate calmed me down and took care of everything in a efficient and timely manner. He was professional and helped me answer every single question I had. Hands down the best lawyer in South Georgia!
  • alonzo atkins

    Feb 27 2018 The most professional attorney I've ever met with a pure heart
  • Andrea Wilkes

    Feb 12 2018 Miles has the utmost respect and admiration of clients, defense attorneys, district attorneys, clerks and judges alike. As my attorney, Miles was very proactive in protecting my rights and in providing quick and reliable feedback and answers to my questions. Always organized and never unprepared. Miles has displayed excellent negotiation skills in settling my cases. I highly recommend him to others based on my experience as a client.
  • M B

    Jan 19 2018 Mr. Hannan was extremely patient and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. He is very honest when it comes to answering the questions he has answers to. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. I probably wasn’t the easiest client to work with as I suffer from high anxiety however he did his best to ease it through the process. I am extremely happy with the services he provided. Thank you so much.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!