Bart R. Frith, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 16 reviews
N/A
178 S Main St
Vermontville, MI 49096
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Aleina Milligan

    Aug 17 2018 Mr. Frith was extremely helpful in helping my elderly mother prepare her will as well as draw up Druable Power of Attorney papers. He also prepared the land contract and associated paperwork needed to sell her home. He was patient, knowledgeable, reasonably priced and compassionate.
  • Steve R

    Jul 19 2018 .
  • Christopher bitgood

    Jun 21 2018 Mr.Frith was proffesional and genuine. His assistance was perfect.
  • Donette Williams

    Jun 15 2018 Bart answered my inquiry regarding a will quickly and concisely. I greatly appreciated his assistance in a possible legal matter.
  • Sid Long

    May 17 2018 Great attorney, excellent research skills, and a asset to that little burg he calls home
  • mark sutfin

    Apr 16 2018 work was done fine, trust took a little longer than I thought. otherwise great job.
  • Hal Starring

    Mar 23 2018 Very informative and offered other options that I might take.
  • Nathan Rowen

    Mar 23 2018 Bart has always provided the legal guidance and resources when I am in need if them.
  • Linda J Shetenhelm

    Feb 14 2018 Bart Frith is a very caring person. He will help you understand what needs to be done and help you do it,
    • Bart Frith

      Feb 14 2018Thank you, Linda.
  • Steve

    Dec 22 2017 I consulted him on a business deal and his work was priceless.
  • D.F.

    Nov 25 2017 Bart's services have been accurate, timely, and reasonable.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 26 2017 Bart is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • steven howard

    Jul 24 2017 Brilliant attorney! He got my case down to a traffic offense from a high crime misdemeanor! Hiring him was the best thing I ever did. Answered all my questions and really spent the time on me that I needed.
  • Darwin Foster

    Jul 24 2017 I'm very happy with the service provided. His work has been; reasonable, timely, and accurate.
  • Christina Deland

    Jul 23 2017
  • Natalie Brocieus

    Apr 27 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!