Bart R. Frith, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
N/A
178 S Main St
Vermontville, MI 49096
517-726-0303
About
Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christopher bitgood

    Jun 21 2018 Mr.Frith was proffesional and genuine. His assistance was perfect.
  • Donette Williams

    Jun 15 2018 Bart answered my inquiry regarding a will quickly and concisely. I greatly appreciated his assistance in a possible legal matter.
  • Sid Long

    May 17 2018 Great attorney, excellent research skills, and a asset to that little burg he calls home
  • mark sutfin

    Apr 16 2018 work was done fine, trust took a little longer than I thought. otherwise great job.
  • Hal Starring

    Mar 23 2018 Very informative and offered other options that I might take.
  • Nathan Rowen

    Mar 23 2018 Bart has always provided the legal guidance and resources when I am in need if them.
  • Linda J Shetenhelm

    Feb 14 2018 Bart Frith is a very caring person. He will help you understand what needs to be done and help you do it,
    • Bart Frith

      Feb 14 2018Thank you, Linda.
  • Steve

    Dec 22 2017 I consulted him on a business deal and his work was priceless.
  • D.F.

    Nov 25 2017 Bart's services have been accurate, timely, and reasonable.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 26 2017 Bart is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • steven howard

    Jul 24 2017 Brilliant attorney! He got my case down to a traffic offense from a high crime misdemeanor! Hiring him was the best thing I ever did. Answered all my questions and really spent the time on me that I needed.
  • Darwin Foster

    Jul 24 2017 I'm very happy with the service provided. His work has been; reasonable, timely, and accurate.
  • Christina Deland

    Jul 23 2017
  • Natalie Brocieus

    Apr 27 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account