Bart Peters at Business Aviation Law Group PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1001 Jupiter Park Dr #128
Jupiter, FL 33458
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
There are many tough decisions associated with buying an aircraft, and this difficulty is compounded when attempting to structure your ownership in accordance with state and federal tax and regulatory laws. Our team will design the optimal ownership and operational structure to allow you to take advantage of the available deductions and exemptions in state and federal tax law. We will also guide you through the myriad of state, IRS and FAA issues which will present themselves. Our services are highly tailored to your individual needs and we strive to take as much of the hassle out of your aircraft operations as possible.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joerg

    - May 03 2019 Excellent Service. Great Job regarding CA Interstate Commerce Exemption approval. Eric, Bart and team deliver as promised.
  • Darren

    - Dec 01 2018 I've closed on one plane with another under contract 18 months later. I have found the buy and accounting aspects to be excellent. Bart and his team are easily reached, and great to talk with regarding various aviation ideas and scenarios.
    • Bart Peters

      Dec 03 2018Thanks for the kind words, Darren! Much appreciated.
  • Laurence Anderson

    - Aug 06 2018 Bart and his team at Business Aviation Law Group have been working with me for years on multiple aircraft: acquisitions, operating leases, charter agreements, etc. The experience has been excellent. They do a great job.
  • Kandi

    - May 01 2018 Our company is beyond pleased with Bart, Eric, and the rest of the BA Law Group! We've been a client of theirs for years and have engaged their services for all 3 of our jets. The whole team makes us feel as if we were their only client! Quick responses and advice from all angles - FAA, IRS, state/local agencies, etc... They are professionals all around!
  • Tom Allen

    - Mar 10 2018 Excellent!
  • Sandy

    - Mar 09 2018 Great experience. Very diligent and professional!
    • Bart Peters

      Mar 09 2018Thank you, Sandy!
  • Jack O’Neill

    - Jan 09 2018 Under difficult circumstances with an extremely compressed time frame Bart and his team delivered! I highly recommend him for Aviation legal and taxation needs.
  • Joseph Genzano

    - Jan 09 2018 Bart is very knowledgeable and responsive to our aviation-related needs. I would highly recommend him and his frim
    • Bart Peters

      Jan 09 2018Thank you, Joseph! Much appreciated. Regards, Bart
  • Stephan Habermeyer

    - Dec 10 2017 Excellent aviation service from setting up a legal aviation entity to aviation tax filing. Very prompt and personalized service and team. Bart und Eric are outstanding and always there for me.
  • Paul Sallach

    - Dec 10 2017 Have always referred clients who are purchasing aircraft to seek counsel with Bart and his team. When the time came to purchase a plane of our own, it was a no brainer to have Bart structure things properly. Always answers his cell phone and even works on the weekend! Top notch service!!!
  • Hugh Gommel

    - Nov 11 2017 Bart and his team are the best...I use his services and always recommend BA Law Group to my clients.
  • david mendal

    - Nov 10 2017 Bart is few of its kind knowledgeable, accommodating, professional,always there for the advise that helps formulate the best...... a true pleasure!!!
    • Bart Peters

      Nov 12 2017Thank you, Sir!
  • CHARLES BERTUCH, M.D.

    - Oct 29 2017 FANTASTIC! I have been using the services of Bart Peters and his firm for 10 years. I doubt that anyone else could have done such a magnificent job involving very difficult situations with the FAA and IRS. I could not have "survived" without him.
    • Bart Peters

      Oct 30 2017Thanks for the kind words, Dr. B! Bart
  • Neal Schwartz

    - Oct 11 2017 I have been working with Bart Peters at BALG for several years now and am consistently impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and communication skills. Bart and his team's performance is second to none.
    • Bart Peters

      Oct 26 2017Thanks for your kind words, Neal!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Oct 11 2017 Bart is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!