Benjamin Rosenthal, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 26 reviews
1023 SW Yamhill Street
Portland, Oregon 97205
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Ben has practiced law for more than three decades, and his hard work and commitment in aggressively helping employees and individuals in Discrimination, Personal Injury, Sexual Harassment, Wage and Hour, Whistleblower, and Workplace cases are well recognized in and around the Portland Metro Area.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Feild

    Sep 16 2020 I've known Ben for approximately 25 years. He has represented our Company successfully in each situation. Ben has the skills, ability, knowledge, experience and expertise. It's good to have a go to attorney on your business team. Thanks Ben and staff!
  • Adrian Bradley

    Mar 19 2020 Excellent
  • Michael W Farnsworth

    Dec 24 2019 Mr Rosenthal was amazing. He was personable, helped me to understand everything, and yes got me what I needed from my settlement. I highly recommend him, a great person to have on your side.
  • Shane Ganier

    Nov 21 2019 Mr. Rosenthal did an amazing job when my previous employer tried to release me medically. He drafted a letter quoting the Federal Rehabilitation Act and sent a letter to my previous employer. My previous employer was forced to find me another job. I couldn’t be any happier with the outcome. Great Job Ben Rosenthal!!
  • Sheila Shafer

    Oct 29 2019 I would refer anyone to Ben he is very good at what he does very straight forward. He stands behind his clients and is very honest and hardworking and an amazing attorney his assistant Lisa is amazing too I recommend Ben going forward if I ever need another attorney I will call Ben again I give him a five Star because he’s the Best Thank Ben for your hard work!!!!!!!
  • Bob knoerl

    Oct 25 2019 Ben was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my case. Which was an employee whom was terminated and was looking for. Big payout. The case went very smooth and with little to no drama once it was properly handled Thank you Ben
  • vernon emami

    Oct 22 2019 wonderful assistance and support received by Benjamin. I was able to determine a proper course of action with the information that was provided by Benjamin and his firm. I will be using Benjamin's services again in the future!
  • My name

    Oct 22 2019 Prompt, courteous, professional.
  • Chuck Baker

    Oct 22 2019 Ben is very good at what he does. I came to him out of the despair I was feeling after my employer terminated my employment.The company put forward a unified front that was too difficult for my Union to resolve. Ben stepped in and took their story apart, piece by piece. He always believed me and told me to stick to the truth, and things would work themselves out. He was right! He’s a top shelf attorney!
  • Sukhrob Rabimov

    Oct 05 2019 At difficult time of our life we asked Ben to help. He organized and represented us in such a professional manner which is amazing these days! We had fully support from Ben and his team. We recommend his services to all of you!
  • wilford p bearden

    Sep 25 2019 ben Rosenthal was hired to represent me in a filing for sexual harassment & wrongful discharge. he was professional & very knowledgeable. he kept me updated on all activity and advised me of different options open tp me. I would recommend he and his staff to anyone needing legal council @ an attorney who is honest and is willing to fight for you. I've never been crazy about attorneys, but ben is someone who I respect and trust whole heartedly. not only is he my attorney, I consider him a friend and person of trust.
  • AF

    Sep 22 2019 Ben is amazing on employment law and a really nice guy. I go to him for contract review as well.
  • juan tena

    Sep 12 2019 GREAT working with Benjamin. He was on point with everything during my case.
  • Bert Marambe

    Sep 05 2019 I've had many my fair share of lawyers over the last 30 years. I can honestly say that not only is Mr. Rosenthal extremely effective, he also is very diligent with keeping the billable hours to a minimum. Out of the more than 15 business attorneys I have worked with over the last 30 years, Ben and only one other attorney are as trustworthy as they come. When it comes to litigation, Ben is the one I would dread having to go up against. I can't say enough about Mr. Rosenthal, he is a straight shooter, doesn't sugarcoat anything, and will tell you like it is. He is one hell of an attorney!! I would highly recommend him to anyone. Bert Marambe
  • Avery Imara Kennedy

    Sep 05 2019 Ben is insightful, dedicated, attentive and very experienced.
  • Martin Zarzar

    Aug 31 2019 My experience with Mr. Rosenthal has set the bar very high for my experience with attorneys. He is knowledgeable and understanding. He has always handled matters for me awiftland effectively.
  • Russell

    Aug 29 2019 Ben is awesome
  • Adam Rawlins

    Aug 29 2019 Very helpful and Ben made sure I was always informed.
  • Bill Macfarlane

    Aug 27 2019 Mr. Rosenthal far exceeded my expectations in a matter with a previous employer. I was seeking payment for unused vacation time, and Mr. Rosenthal conducted a very thorough intake interview to gather the details of my claim. It was through this comprehensive and collaborative process that Mr Rosenthal discovered other potential areas that my previous employer may have shortchanged me. His attention to detail and willingness to go beyond the scope of my initial claim resulted in a settlement more than twice what I initially sought. Mr. Rosenthal's vast knowledge of employment law combined with extensive real world case history and negotiating skills were all instrumental in achieving an outcome that I'm very happy with.
    • Benjamin Rosenthal

      Aug 27 2019Thanks Bill !
  • Jimmy Cody

    Aug 23 2019 It was Very Good!!! Really smart Attorney. I would recommend him and his Staff to everybody that needs a good Lawyer !!!
  • CMB

    Aug 22 2019 Ben worked hard and diligently on my case and was able to reach favorable outcome and get my owed commissions.
  • Mellissa

    Aug 22 2019 Ben listens well and gives plenty of options on how to proceed. I’ve gone to him a few times over the past 15 years and he’s always made time to help!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chuck Baker

    Oct 22 2019 Ben is very good at what he does. I came to him out of the despair I was feeling after my employer Unfairly terminated my employment. The company put forward a unified front that was too difficult for my Union to resolve. Ben stepped in and took their story apart, piece by piece. He always believed me and told me to stick to the truth, and things would work themselves out. He was right! He’s a top shelf attorney!
  • Mavjuda Rabimov

    Oct 05 2019
  • equitygroupintl .

    Sep 05 2019 I have had my fair share of lawyers over the last thirty years and I can honestly say that Mr. Rosenthal is not only the most effective lawyer I've ever worked with, but his diligence with keeping his billable hours to a minimum is impeccable. Mr. Rosenthal is definitely the most trustworthy attorney I've ever met. Ben is a straight shooter, never sugarcoating anything, and will tell you like it is, good or bad. Ben has worked on several cases for me and I've been fortunate enough to have every case end with favorable results. I would certainly recommend Mr. Rosenthal to anyone in need of an attorney who knows what they are doing. Bert Marambe
  • Bill Macfarlane

    Aug 27 2019 Mr. Rosenthal far exceeded my expectations in a matter with a previous employer. I was seeking payment for unused vacation time, and Mr. Rosenthal conducted a very thorough intake interview to gather the details of my claim. It was through this comprehensive and collaborative process that Mr Rosenthal discovered other potential areas that my previous employer may have shortchanged me. His attention to detail and willingness to go beyond the scope of my initial claim resulted in a settlement more than twice what I initially sought. Mr. Rosenthal's vast knowledge of employment law combined with extensive real world case history and negotiating skills were all instrumental in achieving an outcome that I'm very happy with.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!