Benny J. Harding Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
4630 W 137th St
Leawood, KS 66224
(913) 663-1300
About
For the past 44 years, Benny J. Harding, Attorney at Law, has provided exceptional legal counsel in the areas of employment, real estate and business law. Known by his clients and peers for his integrity and dedication to excellent and honest legal representation, he has earned an AV® Preeminent™ Peer Review Rated by Martindale-Hubbell® listing, the highest recognition possible in the legal industry, for his professionalism and ethics.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • S

    Dec 11 2017 He is honest, hard working, and not afraid to challenge what is wrong. He possesses a vast amount of expereince and is a true adocate for his client. It is doubtful you will find a better attorney willing to do the right thing and work for you.
  • Ronald M Jr Reeves

    Nov 12 2017 Representing me in a law suite
  • SLS

    Nov 11 2017 Extremely professional and responsive.
  • SARAH HANNAH

    Oct 18 2017 I have had the best experience working with Mr. Harding, he is the best lawyer.
  • Karen Jackson

    Oct 13 2017 Thank you Benny! In a big way we still won! So grateful for your assistance. If had to do it over, would choose you again. G_D bless you!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 04 2017 Benny is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DAVID COHEN

    Dec 12 2017 Benny is dedicated to his profession aswell as his clients. I would highly reccommend Benny to anyone that needs a hard working attorney.
  • S

    Sep 06 2017 He is honest, hard working, and not afraid to challenge what is wrong. He possesses a vast amount of experience and is a true advocate for his client. It is doubtful you will find a better attorney willing to do the right thing and work for you.
  • Anna Weimer

    Sep 02 2017
  • Carly Crenshaw

    Jul 19 2017 My Father tragically died by electrocution in KC, MO by a KCPL pole that someone had pulled the wires out of 37 years ago this Friday July 21, 1980 at the tender age of 25. Mr. Benny Harding, who was a young attorney at the time, went up by himself against the Giant KCPL. He battled it out with them, just to win me something for me, a young child, 6 yrs old, so that I would have something in the future because he felt so horrible that I was going to grow up without a father... This man, Benny Harding, made such a huge impression on me at the young age of 6 years old, that my life ambition from then on was to become an attorney. I have recently been in contact with him, wanting answers that no one can answer for me, and this kind wonderful man, remembered me and the case without the file from almost 40 years ago. He sincerely touched my heart once again and brought tears to my eyes with his kind words and just for even communicating with me and answering questions my the case of my father... And I know that he did not make a dime off of my father's case, but he fought hard for me anyways. Not very many people leave an impression on me, but he has twice!!! If you are looking for an Honest, Bulldog of an Attorney, who will treat you like a person, not just a check, then I strongly suggest you give Benny Harding a call! He is a family man and a person just like you and I. He will treat you with great respect and work hard to win your case!!! I am so blessed to have had him as my attorney 37 years ago and to feel like I am more than just a client to him all these years later. Thanks so very much Mr. Harding!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account