Bergman & Jacobs P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 27 reviews
2001 Hollywood Blvd # 200
Hollywood, FL 33020
954-923-3533
About
Our attorneys have more than 60 years of combined experience and we have been serving South Florida since 1979.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sabrina C

    Nov 24 2017 Excellent work, knowledgeable and reliable! Would refer and work with Kevin Jacobs again.
  • Chuck Keller

    Oct 31 2017 Whether it was the sale of my 30 year company or the handling of the closings of million dollar plus properties, Bergman and Jacobs is the firm for me. Mark Jacobs is not only knowledgeable, professional and extremely competent, he is one of the nicest guys with whom I have had the pleasure of working. Mark's advise is appropriate and suitable for the many different issues for which I have sought his help.
  • John J. Eppert

    Oct 30 2017 Great working with the Attorneys & staff at Bergman & Jacobs, P.A.
  • Merry Haber

    Oct 30 2017 The best! Top advice from an experienced kind and humane professional with much experience.
  • Tom

    Oct 29 2017 I have used the firm for personnel, civil, business and real estate. Great firm faith, professional and very knowledgeable
  • Lonnie Coleman

    Oct 29 2017 Great organization to work with.
  • Steven Brod

    Oct 29 2017 Awesome!
  • Elise Udelson

    Sep 30 2017 We have used Bergman and Jacobs for 30+ years. They are extremely professional, detail oriented, and prompt with answers and information. Their office operates with efficiency and courtesy.
  • Manuel

    Sep 29 2017 Excelent !!!!!!!!
  • Merry Haber

    Sep 29 2017 An absolute pleasure and wonderful experience! Efficient and effective legal work with a smile.
  • Bradley Rainin

    Sep 29 2017 N
  • Broadway Wortldwide, Inc

    Sep 01 2017 Snatched victory from the jaws of defeat!
  • Rick Kuci

    Sep 01 2017 I have used the firm for over 8 years. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and quick response time. I've used them in general corporate matters to complex litigation and complex real estate closings and transactions.
  • Tom cronan

    Aug 31 2017 I had the privilege of working and communicating with all of the attorneys and staff!! Everyone at the office made me feel comfortable and I felt confident that all my needs were being deal with at a very high level of professionalism.
  • Fred Chaoul

    Aug 31 2017 Very efficient and highly professional .
  • Steven Gorin

    Aug 31 2017 Excellent attorneys who have a multifaceted approach to the care of their clients.
  • Michael Klinger

    Aug 30 2017 Bergman & Jacobs has always been excellent to work with. They are the ultimate professionals. Always looking out for our best interest. Efficient, cost effective and good. Though to find all three in any profession.
  • Dr Murray Zedeck

    Aug 30 2017 Very experienced and knowledgeable attorneys
  • John J. Eppert

    Aug 30 2017 The team at Bergman & Jacobs is great to work with. Very knowledgeable, service oriented and responsive. Definitely recommend them.
  • Chaikin Capital Management

    Aug 30 2017 Top-Notch
  • Scott Leaser

    Aug 30 2017 The entire team at Bergman & Jacobs has provided me and my family with invaluable legal services that have encompassed an array of issues and areas of law. I could not be happier with the results. Their dedication to the handling of these issues, knowledge and zealous representation is top notch. Exceptional attorneys and even better people.
  • leomard E Zedeck

    Aug 30 2017 Always good service ,efficient and knowledgeable
  • Matt

    Jul 31 2017 My wife and I hired Kevin Jacobs and his team to handle every aspect related to the closing on the sale of my home. From the moment we retained Mr. Jacobs, his knowledge and expertise eased any worries we had and gave us a sense of relief. Throughout the representation, his staff, along with Mr. Jacobs, were always available for even the most simplistic questions. I can't express enough how thankful my family is for the great work and effort put forth by this firm. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for real estate help and will be sure to seek their guidance in the future.
  • kevin

    Jul 31 2017 The experience was great
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chuck Keller

    Oct 31 2017
  • Alfredo Frohlich

    Jun 23 2017 Extraordinary legal expertise, great customer service!
  • Paola Wolowitz

    Jun 04 2012
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account