Berkshire Hathaway Newlin-Miller, REALTORS®

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 45 reviews
About

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Newlin-Miller, REALTORS® is the premier real estate office in Terre Haute, Indiana. In addition to buying, selling and renting, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Newlin-Miller, REALTORS® offers full-service property management for residential and commercial property in the Terre Haute and the counties of Parke, Clay, Sullivan and Vermillion.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Peretti

    - May 20 2022 They are great Landlords and Great maintenance people the best maintenance person is Terry
  • Reggie Zerkel

    - May 13 2022 Everyone has been so very helpful and has answered every question we have had. The entire process from applying to moving in has been made easier due to the professionalism of the staff.
  • Ola

    - May 12 2022 They always make sure they help you to get things situated
  • Thomas rayce

    - Apr 20 2022 From application to move in
  • Taylor Kindberg

    - Jan 18 2022 Always very helpful over the phone. Maintenance is awesome, always help whenever they can. Best realty group I have ever dealt with.
  • Alan C Sims

    - Jan 18 2022 Very fast and thorough. Super friendly and helpful.
  • Sharon Taparo

    - Jan 18 2022 The maintenance guys are great! Always quick and ready to help!
  • Sharon Taparo

    - Jan 18 2022 The maintenance guys are great! Always quick and ready to help!
  • Geoff Heald

    - Jan 18 2022 maintenance, service, and employees are a 5, carpets a zero.
  • Jeffrey Balding

    - Jan 18 2022 Whenever I have a problem they have always responded
  • Steve Crabill

    - Jan 18 2022 Always extremely helpful with any questions or problems
  • Melissa coomer

    - Jan 17 2022 Great
  • Eric Trostler

    - Jan 17 2022 They have been right on top of every thing we have needed.
  • Teresa Young

    - Dec 24 2021 Friendly to rent from and maintenance issues are resolved in a timely fashion.
  • Stephen Mascari

    - Dec 21 2021 I have lived in a Newlin-Miller apartment for more than 20 years. Overall they have been excellent landlords. If something goes wrong they sent a repairman out immediately. They are also very fair in the amount of rent they charge.
  • Jane Hann

    - Dec 21 2021 Always great to work with!!
  • Penny Isle

    - Dec 20 2021 Lori always gets things done quickly and efficiently. No one came to look at the hole in the floor by the back door, but I’m assuming that’s because it’s December so I’m fine with that
  • Therese Fischer

    - Dec 19 2021 Everything has been alright. Laura has been a big help to me. From explanations to just a kind word she has been really wonderful.
  • Daniel P. Graney

    - Dec 19 2021 We rent a Duplex through you for my son at Indiana State University and you have been GREAT to work with!
  • KM

    - Dec 18 2021 i had some issues with my apartment that it took quite a while to fix but it is good now so i give you 4 star rating
  • Mike Canfield

    - Dec 18 2021 Great
  • Lake Scott

    - Dec 17 2021 Great Company
  • Beth Earehart

    - Dec 17 2021 Been in my home for 3 years. A few things that need fixed but still love it. The office people are always so nice, helpful and friendly.
  • Samantha Canfield

    - Dec 17 2021 Love our home and neighborhood!!! Everyone is very kind .
  • Marilyn Harris

    - Dec 17 2021 I loved my apt. And Janice is wonderful. Going to really miss her
  • Kathy Holt

    - Dec 17 2021 Very easy to work with.
  • Annette Pennell

    - Dec 17 2021 Love my house. The ladies in the office are always friendly and polite. Maintenance is a little slow but I really do like my home and neighborhood.
  • Robert Easton

    - Dec 17 2021 Great company. I’ve rented over them for exactly a year now, recently I hit a rough patch and instead of them kicking me out, they worked with me. I’m very grateful for Berkshire Hathaway.
  • Christopher Warford

    - Dec 17 2021 Always understanding and they seem to care about the tenants! Always a pleasure to talk to!
  • Christina williams

    - Dec 17 2021 It’s been great they are always nice and very helpful
  • Jessica

    - Nov 22 2021 Great!
  • SM

    - Nov 19 2021 Jeff did a great job! He is an amazing guy!
  • Karla Puckett

    - Nov 19 2021 I have lived in my apt for a few years and am very happy here. Had a few maintenance issues with my apt but have been very pleased with the maintenance crews that have been sent. I couldn't ask for more. I hope I can stay here for years to come.
  • Mark Kurzendoerfer

    - Nov 19 2021 Rent is great and all requests I’ve made have been done in a timely and professional fashion. The staff at Newlin Johnson. Our office manager Janice is very fair and extremely accommodating and friendly.
  • pat dunbar miller

    - Nov 18 2021 The guys have always been great. Nice and do a good job. I think I have had all the service men you have and they are all top notch.
  • Hedi Thiesing

    - Nov 18 2021 Everyone has been amazing! They have all been exceptionally polite and has gone above and beyond.
  • CF

    - Nov 18 2021 Always willing to consider any requests or suggestions for updating or enhancing the property.
  • Pamela l pirtle

    - Nov 17 2021 Been with them over 11 years couldn't ask for better people to rent from
  • Bonnie Reis

    - Nov 17 2021 Next day problem resolved, beyond expectations
  • Mike Thompson

    - Nov 17 2021 Always courteous and takes care of any problems expeditously. A pleasure to have as a landlord.
  • ELW

    - Nov 17 2021 Very peaceful. clean, quiet and friendly place to live. The manager; Janice is very nice and dedicated.
  • Nancy Thompson

    - Nov 17 2021 Love Berkshire Hathaway. Great customer service, love my neighborhood, and when something needs to get fixed they do it quickly!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Apryl Edwards

    Aug 27 2021 They are great company to rent off of.. I rented an apartment duplex from them for 5 years.. They are very good at keeping problems that arise fixed and great friendly people. I recommend them Highly..
  • Aquilla Zerbonia

    Aug 26 2021 Been a renter for two years and have no complaints. During pandemic I not once recieved a nasty letter or knock at my door when a few days late.
  • Alexis Sams

    Apr 27 2021 Berkshire is hands down the best business I've gone through for a home. They are extremely kind and take incredible care of their properties. I had terrible luck once covid hit and they were beyond understanding and worked with me the entire time. They are the sole reason my family never went homeless during the pandemic. Very honest and professional!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!