Beth Rogers at Beth L. Rogers, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
8850 Columbia 100 Pkwy # 303
Columbia, MD 21045
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Beth Rogers founded Beth L. Rogers, L.L.C. to handle divorce or family law matters in a way that benefits both your individual rights and interests and those of your family. When two people decide to end a marriage, they need to make decisions regarding children, property and their future. Beth Rogers seeks to help you make informed decisions and minimize conflict. If your case does go to court, she will aggressively advocate for your rights.

Ms. Rogers has extensive experience assisting parties to settle disputes through mediation. During the mediation process, the parties negotiate the terms of their divorce, custody or property dispute in the hopes of reaching a separation agreement and/or a parenting plan. Mediation spares clients the associated court costs and the emotional angst of litigation.

Beth Rogers deeply cares about you. She is focused and devoted, providing one-on-one attention to each client. A child of divorced parents, she is determined to make the process easier for your family than it was for her family.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Saima Chaudhry

    Sep 06 2018 Very Knowledgeable, Helpful and Professional.
  • Linda Scott

    Sep 05 2018 Beth made this most horrible time in my life a little more bearable. She paid close attention and didn't proceed with anything if she did not think I was fully invested in the decision.
    • Beth Rogers

      Sep 05 2018Thank you for your kind review. Separation and divorce are a very challenging time for most people. I try my best to make the experience at least a little less painful if I can. I truly think mediation is the best way to handle things for most families and hope more people will try this process.
  • Sloane Franklin

    Aug 29 2018 I have worked with Beth on a couple of cases. I have found her to be professional, intelligent, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She is a strong advocate for her clients. I look forward to other cases with her.
  • Craig J Little

    Aug 06 2018 Beth drafted two QDROs in a contentious matter and was very professional and responsive! I look forward to working with her in the future.
  • Nancy S Caplan

    Aug 03 2018 Beth Rogers, Esquire is a highly skilled and responsive attorney.
  • Amy M. Feldman

    Aug 03 2018 I worked with Beth Rogers as an opposing counsel in a case and found her to be a zealous, yet reasonable, advocate for her client. After that case resolved, I started using Beth to prepare retirement orders for my clients. She is extraordinarily diligent, professional, and her work product is outstanding. Beth is responsive to my questions (and I often have many) and she takes great care in the quality of her work. All orders she has prepared for my cases have been approved by the plan administrators. I would highly recommend Beth Rogers to any attorney that needs retirement orders prepared in a divorce case.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 27 2018 Beth is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sloane Franklin

    Aug 29 2018
  • amy feldman

    Aug 03 2018 Beth is an outstanding attorney and a pleasure to deal with as an opposing counsel as well as an attorney to prepare retirement orders. I highly recommend Beth Rogers for your cases with complicated retirement issues and orders that need to be prepared in the divorce process.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!