Billie Crocker at Crocker Law Office, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1106 E 4500 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
801-266-3737
About
CROCKER LAW OFFICE ​​is a woman-owned neighborhood business specializing in providing quality legal assistance for those who cannot or choose not to hire large litigation firms. We specialize in probate, real estate, wills and trusts.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • dale and rolene morris

    May 03 2018 Billie Crocker has been so helpful to us. We could not have been able to get all the work done that needed to be done without her help. She has been available throughout this process at a moments notice and has kept us up to date on everything. We are very grateful for all she has done for us.
  • Chad Hulme

    Mar 16 2018 Billie did a great job! Very happy with her professionalism
  • Betsy Bradley

    Feb 13 2018 I’ve known Billie for over 20 years. She has closed real estate deals, formed LLC’s, and written my will. She is a trusted friend and legal professional.
  • Wane Workman

    Feb 13 2018 Billie was very easy to work with and provided excellent service!
  • js

    Jan 27 2018 Billie is exceptional, well versed, personable, honest, highly knowledgeable and very accommodating with different schedules. She has been extremely helpful in many different situations needing an Attorney that really listens and is client focused.
  • Judy Coon

    Jan 16 2018 Great
  • Paul Silva

    Jan 15 2018 Very nice and polite and quick at responding to my questions
  • Jim Hawkins

    Dec 16 2017 I am very happy with the help I have been given from miss Crocker and she is very helpful with her vast knowledge of the law in many areas I would refer any one with a legal problems to her for help thank you
  • Larry Burton

    Dec 15 2017 Very knowledgeable and prompt.
  • Sari Rigby

    Nov 20 2017 Billie is a very professional and personable attorney. She is always available when needed. I recommend her. She will do her best for you.
  • Jarid Green

    Nov 17 2017 Very personable, responsive, overall great experience
  • Teresa Day

    Nov 16 2017 I have never had such personalized service ever. I'm happy that the job gets taken care of and is on point. My stress and worries are always put at ease. I can easily get in contact and have any questions or advice taken care of efficiently and quickly.
  • will k.

    Nov 15 2017 she is amazing, fast and responsive to my specific case and needs...she has a vast knowledge and is a true advocate, i went through 4 other attorneys before i found Billie Crocker and once we got started she worked for ME!
  • Kent Johnson

    Nov 15 2017 I would just like to say that Billie has been extremely helpful, understanding, and very caring. She is much more than just an attorney. She is a real friend who helps people with their problems and she is definitely not in just for the money she really cares. Billie is a great attorney and is very knowledgeable and if there is something she does not know she is not afraid to work harder to find a resolution.
  • Rebecca MCcann

    Nov 15 2017 Billie is the Best! Honest and very sharp. I wouldn't use anyone esle.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account