Billie Crocker at Crocker Law Office, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
1106 E 4500 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
801-266-3737
About
CROCKER LAW OFFICE ​​is a woman-owned neighborhood business specializing in providing quality legal assistance for those who cannot or choose not to hire large litigation firms. We specialize in probate, real estate, wills and trusts.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sari Rigby

    Nov 20 2017 Billie is a very professional and personable attorney. She is always available when needed. I recommend her. She will do her best for you.
  • Jarid Green

    Nov 17 2017 Very personable, responsive, overall great experience
  • Teresa Day

    Nov 16 2017 I have never had such personalized service ever. I'm happy that the job gets taken care of and is on point. My stress and worries are always put at ease. I can easily get in contact and have any questions or advice taken care of efficiently and quickly.
  • will k.

    Nov 15 2017 she is amazing, fast and responsive to my specific case and needs...she has a vast knowledge and is a true advocate, i went through 4 other attorneys before i found Billie Crocker and once we got started she worked for ME!
  • Kent Johnson

    Nov 15 2017 I would just like to say that Billie has been extremely helpful, understanding, and very caring. She is much more than just an attorney. She is a real friend who helps people with their problems and she is definitely not in just for the money she really cares. Billie is a great attorney and is very knowledgeable and if there is something she does not know she is not afraid to work harder to find a resolution.
  • Rebecca MCcann

    Nov 15 2017 Billie is the Best! Honest and very sharp. I wouldn't use anyone esle.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Alyssa Weatherspoon

    Sep 24 2016 I used Crocker Law Firm on 2 different occasions. Both times she was easy to get a hold and responded in a timely manner. During a time that was incredibly stressful she walked me through it all and provided me with all information needed to relieve some of the stress. She fought hard for what was fair and right on both my cases. I highly recommend her. You won't get a better attorney I can guarantee that. She simply is the best!
  • Bob Levin

    Sep 23 2016
  • Ricky Lockner

    Feb 21 2016 Billie is an amazing person! She goes out of her way ro make sure you are properly taken care of. Will continue to use her for all my legal needs! Thank you for your hard work and help Billie!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account