John Bitzer at Bitzer Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
502 W Main St #200
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 344-7722
About
Whether you’ve been injured due to an employer’s negligence or are fighting for legal custody of your children, you can count on the Bitzer Law Firm to help with your case.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christine Bartoso

    Dec 08 2017 Please take takes interest in you as a person and your needs
  • Clark Arras

    Nov 30 2017 Great down to earth experience.
  • Kimberly D. Jones

    Nov 13 2017 John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in guiding my sister and I with my parent's estate matters.
  • Jeff Ross

    Nov 08 2017 Mr Bitzer handled my case in professional manner and would strongly recommend, he has experience and knowledge to get results!
  • Rob B

    Nov 07 2017 I am very pleased to have John Bitzer as my attorney. He has skillfully represented my interests on multiple occasions over the years and I will continue to seek his councel if the occasion arises.
  • Varl harrison

    Nov 07 2017 Wonderful
  • Jon sheehan

    Oct 08 2017 Have worked with Mr. Bitzer multiple times and always had an exceptional outcome. Hard-working fair legal representation.
  • Frank DiStefano

    Oct 08 2017 pleasant and professionable
  • Theresa

    Sep 22 2017 You can't go wrong with Mr. Bitzer!! He is very professional and very knowledgeable. You can tell that he cares about his clients!!
  • Robin Rutz

    Sep 08 2017 Mr. Blitzer is awesome. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.
  • Savannah Baiter

    Sep 08 2017 Mr. Bitzer is nothing short of amazing. He was so kind and took the time to listen to me and then had my divorce and custody done in 6 short weeks. I have recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so. Mr. Bitzer is one of the few lawyers with heart left, he actually cares about his clients and their situations, regardless of how different they are.
  • Rachel Crow

    Sep 08 2017 Mr. Bitzer is a wonderful Attorney, he was always there when I had questions and needed any help with my divorce. I would highly recommend him.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 12 2017 John is a featured attorney on Mediation.com.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ronald Casillas

    Oct 30 2017
  • Cory Wellen

    May 23 2017 Was actually on opposing side, however a fair divorce lawyer that worked with me on scheduling and resolution
  • Sue Olsson

    Mar 14 2014 Very personable and caring.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account