Boca's Premier & Personal Touch Dry Cleaners

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 12 reviews
1200 Yamato Rd Ste C2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 989-9848
About
Our dry cleaning and laundry is environmentally friendly with State of the Art equipment that reduces our carbon footprint. We care for your finest silk, wool, linen and rayon garments with over 35 years experience. Our stain removal expert has over 45 years experience.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JC

    Dec 10 2017 Have been using Boca's Premier Dry Cleaner in the Garden Shops since 2003 without problems. Staff is always friendly. (Occasionally my "No Starch" shirts get starched.)
  • James Gertz

    Dec 06 2017 ALL SUPER!
  • G.A. Maccioli

    Nov 29 2017 Both in-store and home delivery are well run and customer friendly.
  • Carol Pessah-Lewitter

    Nov 17 2017 The customer is always right.
  • Edwin

    Nov 15 2017 This is a test
  • Carrie Zinn

    Nov 15 2017 Currently, we do not use weekly service, but we need cleaning during my husband's heavy travel or meeting weeks. As a mom of two young children, I love the convenience of home pickup and drop off. And, even though we aren't weekly customers, we receive excellent service every time we do need it!
  • Brad Kurtz

    Nov 14 2017 Service is great ... cleaning is great ... people are great!
  • GH

    Nov 10 2017 They take the time to clean clothing properly. We find it is a bit slower than some in and out dry cleaners but we have only had excellent results. Nice if they had a box to recycle the hangers which are useless.
  • Ron

    Nov 09 2017 Always a premium and first class personal touch from EVERYONE in the Powerline store which is where I "drop" my clothing for cleaning. All are always upbeat, courteous, most friendly and aim to please. I always say it is nice to see someone and staff that work so hard to be rewarded with expansion of the business. I once heard a friend say, where we were commenting on a bad experience with a store and he said "some people are in business in spite of themselves" but this is not the case here. You DESERVE to be in business and good luck with any endevour you seek to have accomplished. Thanks for being there from a totally satisfied customer.!
  • Aaron

    Nov 08 2017 Mostly good but sometimes the collars are not presses well and not always as clean as can be. They need to pay attention to spots and stains on dry cleaning.
  • Bob Levin

    Nov 02 2017 I have been using Boca Premier for years and everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They provide the best service and routinely go above and beyond for me.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Matthew Bernard

    Nov 14 2016 Seem to do a good job with dry cleaning and prices are decent
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account