Bonnie Winders at Bonnie Winders, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
223 N. Prospect Street Suite 301
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Elder Law, Estate Planning and Administration, Guardianship, Medical Malpractice
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • forden hughes

    Nov 04 2019 I felt very at ease and that my concerns were addressed completely. Bonnie clarified for me a misconception I had. I felt Bonnie was competent and I left with confidence I had received great info.
  • Teresa Veneziano

    Oct 15 2019 Very satisfied with all my interactions with bonnie Winders. She went way above the extra mile for her clients. Explained all steps and took her time with me. Very compassionate and understanding. Would definitely recommend bonnie Winders to family and friends.
  • Tricia Dodson

    Sep 25 2019 Bonnie was such a big help and comfort in preparing my Grandmother's and Father's will's. She made sure they understood the process. She helped my sister and I in finding the right assistant living facility for our grandmother.We couldn't have done it without her amazing support. I will definitely recommend Bonnie to my family and friends.
  • Linda Cronauer

    Aug 28 2019 Bonnie has been wonderful to work with. Her quickness to respond and her follow through to resolve the matters are excellent. Very pleased with the outcome to satisfy my matters!!
  • Pat Staubs

    Aug 18 2019 Bonnie has been my lawyer since 2004. She has also become the lawyer for several family members. Bonnie is an excellent estate planner. She is extremely knowledgeable as well as personable. She makes the task of preparing a will, planning the management of your assets or assisting in placement of a loved one in a nursing facility a much less stressful task. I highly recommend Bonnie and her staff.
  • Mark Mann

    Jul 23 2019 Throughout the years, Bonnie has taken great care of my parent's legal needs as they aged through life. My brother and I were able to totally reply on Bonnie and her experience to guide us through the difficult task of dealing with my father's estate. I am recommending Bonnie to all of my friends needing good legal advice and support.
  • Teresa Veneziano

    Jul 17 2019 I was well informed. Every question answered. Very compassionate and understanding. Took time with me and explained all steps. Definitely would recommend bonnie Winders to family and friends.
  • LR

    Jul 17 2019 We've been with Bonnie Winders for over ten years. Her knowledge of, and experience in, family law has helped us with many difficult decisions in planning our estate. Her advice has always been solid. She makes what could be a trying process very manageable for us, and our family. We highly recommend Ms. Winders!
  • Teresa Veneziano

    Jun 02 2019 Awesome. Very compassionate and understanding. Explained the process. Kept me informed and updated. Communicated. Staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend bonnie winders to family and friends.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Cronauer

    Aug 28 2019 Bonnie has been wonderful to work with. Her quickness to respond and her follow through to resolve the matters are excellent. Very pleased with the outcome to satisfy my matters!!
  • Linda Cronauer

    Aug 28 2019 Bonnie has been wonderful to work with . She is quick to respond and excellent follow through to resolve matters. Very pleased with the outcome
  • Mark Mann

    Aug 01 2019 Throughout the years, Bonnie has taken great care of my parent's legal needs as they aged through life. My brother and I were able to totally rely on Bonnie and her experience to guide us through the difficult task of dealing with my father's estate. I am recommending Bonnie to all of my friends needing good legal advice.
  • Teresa Veneziano

    Jul 17 2019 Bonnie Winders was a big help to me when doing my will,power of attorney papers. She explained it all to me so I would understand everything. She made a difficult time go very easy and fast. Communicated with me on every matter. Retuned all phone calls. Upon entry into office all her degrees and accomplishments were visible. Warm atomsphere with her and staff. She got the job done. Had everything ready for me in a packet. I would recommend Bonnie Winders to all family and friends for your legal matters.
  • Amy Scriever

    Jan 15 2019 My mother, father and I have worked with Bonnie several times. She is very good and down to earth! She gives honest opinions and sound advice. I have recommended her to several friends whom have also used her services. Will continue to consult her in the future. Would definitely recommend her!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!