Brad Micklin at The Micklin Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
187 Washington Ave #2f
Nutley, NJ 07110
973-562-0100
About
At The Micklin Law Group located in Nutley, New Jersey, our mission is to meet the needs of our clients with personal service and customized counsel. Unlike many of the large law firms, where individual clients often become “lost in the shuffle,” our group follows every detail of your case from beginning to end.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ramon Negron

    Nov 19 2017 My experiences with the New Jersey court system reguarding my ex-wife and child support, was always one of hopelessness. I was always the defendant in every court notice, But upon changing my lawyer and hiring the Micklin Group, I found myself being the plaintiff
  • Bent Larsen

    Oct 23 2017 All staff at Brad Micklin was always helpful and were able to answer all my inquiries promptly, correctly and courteously A real professional group of folks Thank you
  • Paul Galati

    Oct 20 2017 Had a continuing difficult custody situation and Brad was there to straighten it all out. With great advice and his skill regarding child custody, it all turned out better than I thought it would. He also has a great office staff. I can't thank Brad enough. Always number 1 with me.
  • Daniel Swarts

    Oct 13 2017 Outstanding, professional, Brad and the entire staff, I recommend him highly
  • Susan Romeo Schenke

    Oct 05 2017 The Micklin Law Group has been my lawyers since 2001, that says enough in itself. They are very honest and have good ethics. I've had the pleasure of working with Brad Micklin and also Rachel Isaacs. I feel very confident in every thing that they have done for me. They also provided me with great advisement which led to many of positive results. I would recommend them highly. If you want a lawyer who is honest and will fight for you, the Micklin Law Group is the way to go!
  • Daniel Swarts

    Sep 13 2017 Outstanding
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 18 2017 Brad is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. He receives our 5 Star rating and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Swarts

    Jun 13 2017 The Micklin Law Group, and Brad Micklin are the BEST. They are with you every step of the way. All calls are answered promptly. The service is second to none. I can truly tell you Brad knows what he is doing. He is honest. I would highly recommend Brad and the Micklin Law Group
  • Andriana Mc Kenna

    Apr 17 2017 Handled our case very well. Was easy to talk to and worked very hard for us. If we needed a lawyer again would use him.
  • Celinda Yepes

    Oct 11 2016 I am very satisfied with the professionalism of all attorneys and personnel who are part of The Micklin Law Group. Brad Micklin and his team have represented me in two cases including one for relocation to a different State. I am VERY happy with the way my cases were handled, with close attention to details, and great preparation of all the information for the trials. Not an improvised representation but cases very well prepared and learned by all the attorneys of the group. Brad was able to get me the out-of-state relocation with my son, which is not something easy to achieve. Also, he is very responsive, he did not leave a single question unanswered, and constantly followed up with me even after the cases were closed. That to me, is a high quality service. I totally recommend this firm.
  • John Salamone

    Aug 12 2016 Engaging Mr. Micklin to represent me was a terrible decision; he is the embodiment of all the things that make people view some lawyers in a bad light. Prior to my court date I spent a considerable amount of time providing him with the facts relevant to the hearing agenda (and was over billed for that time) but, when we appeared in court, Mr. Micklin was totally unprepared to argue my case. As a result he made an incredible and inexcusable error that caused a major setback to my position. His fees are exorbitant and his billing practices are questionable, bordering on unethical. I performed an Internet search and I found numerous posts/complaints about Mr. Micklin almost identical to mine. I have submitted a formal complaint to the NJ Bar Association detailing Mr. Micklin’s incompetency and billing practices.
  • Spiro Frangos

    Nov 22 2015 Authentic, Genuine and results oriented My wife and I recently retained Mr. Micklin due to a threat of domestic violence issues as well as for family court matters. I do not care to list the details as they are of a personal nature, but I want to point out that there was so many details and I want to take a moment to point out how well they were cared for, crafted and more so handled. Mr. Micklin and his entire team handled my wife, her case, the details, and everything involved with the utmost level of Professionalism and detail. And not just one or 2 or 3 different people..... Literally anyone who works there is quite impressive. In their appearance, demeanor and their genuine and authentic willingness to satisfy us. Frankly, as much as I respect Mr. Micklin as an attorney
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account