Brian Boyd at Boyd & Wills, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
214 Overlook Circle, Suite 275
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Commercial, Corporate, Real Estate, Tax
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eva Goodroe

    - Jan 27 2021 Brian was a gem to work with! So helpful in answering all of my questions...quite patiently I might add! Very cost effective and I'm thrilled to have met him!!!
  • James Johnsey

    - Aug 28 2020 Brian is incredibly professional, thorough, dedicated, and honest. I have appreciated his insight and hard work over the past several years. He goes above and beyond for his clients, and I am thankful to have him on my side!
  • DARIN CUNNINGHAM

    - Aug 24 2020 Brian Boyd has been nothing shy of a true professional in all aspects of his services rendered to me. I am fortunate that I don't require his services frequently, but when I do, he has outperformed my expectations every time.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Greg Lucid

    Jul 20 2020 Brian was an excellent advocate for me! I didn’t want to spend the $ if he didn’t feel confident he could help claim $ back. He was confident and I thought I might get some of my $ returned but he was able to get it all returned! He underpromised and over delivered! I would recommend Brian and his team to anyone!
  • Jerry Lee Howard II

    Mar 22 2020 I am a medical entrepreneur and have been a client of Mr. Boyd’s for six years. He has provided counsel for me in areas of finance, health law, real estate and general business transactions. I have found Mr. Boyd to be tough, tenacious, insightful and effective. He is an attorney providing real world business experience because he also is a businessman. His experience, ethical approach and practical solutions have saved me time and money and helped me to persevere through challenging times. The office staff and associate counsel are equally well suited to assist with the needs of theirs clients. Turnaround of documents and processes has never been an issue. In short, I would highly recommend Mr. Boyd and his firm to any business or business owner who is searching for trusted legal and business counsel. It is likely that Mr. Boyd and his team will become trusted members of their advisory team.
  • Shawn McDowell

    Mar 20 2020 Brian has represented me in multiple matters. He also has advised me through selling and purchasing businesses. Always professional and just an all around good and smart guy. He has my complete trust.
  • John Dixon

    Mar 20 2020 My company, National Laundry Equipment, LLC, consistently calls on Brian Boyd for help in legal matters large and small. After doing business with him for 12+ years, I can say that his ethical standards, his work, and hus capabilities are top notch. Mr. Boyd's professionalism and get-it-done mentality are truly refreshing in today's markets. He can and will help you and your business.
  • Ryan Cleckner

    Mar 19 2020 I can not recommend Brian and his firm highly enough - and this is coming from an attorney who has never given an endorsement/review of a lawyer. I had some fairly complicated tax questions and needed both help solving them and also help executing the plan. Brian provided immediate value and he did it in a personal way - not the stuffy “I’ve got to out lawyer a lawyer” attitude that I often find. The peace of mind I have now I owe to this firm.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!