Brian K. McMahon, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1401 Forum Way, Floor 6
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 478-2500
About
Experienced in all aspects of bankruptcy, the office has represented individuals as well as small corporations in 18 years of practice.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DS

    Jun 18 2018 Brian was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable regarding our bankruptcy filing. It was a very complicated case and he helped in every way possible and does to this day with prompt replies and reassuring information. We highly recommend Brian.
  • DL

    Jun 12 2018 Mr. McMahon handled our bankrupsey in a timely and professional manner. I had a lot of questions, he was kind and patient. He answered my emails right away. Our outcome was more than we expected due to his expertise. We recommend him highly.
  • Michael Evans

    Jun 01 2018 Brian, Thank you for helping my family and me through a very difficult time. I never thought my wife and I would have to file bankruptcy. However, due to an unexpected job loss at the wrong time, we found ourselves in a financial hole, unable to recover financially and our debt snowballed. Again, thank you for helping us understand that bankruptcy is there to help people like us with a fresh start. That we are not alone. That bankruptcy is not something to be feared or ashamed of. It is a legal tool available to help families through tough financial situations. Mike & Cindi
  • Tom P

    May 18 2018 Brian was extremely knowledgable and professional throughput my Chapter 13 process.
  • ALAN DORFMAN

    Dec 14 2017 When I came to Brian K. McMahon through an internet referral I was panicked and scared of the Chapter 7 Bankruptcy that I knew would be necessary to get my financial problems under control. He was kind and patient, answering the thousand of questions I had and gave me reassurance that he had done this many times before and he would see me through it. He was always available to me and handled my paperwork accurately in a timely fashion. He was nice enough to come down to South County to meet with me and prepared me well for my court appearance. I would definitely recommend him. Competency and compassion is a winning combination and Brian K. McMahon has them both.
  • Mark truby

    Dec 13 2017 Great job Brian. Thank you.
  • Maureen Nathanson

    Nov 21 2017 Excellent guidance in a difficult situation.
  • Charles agro

    Oct 15 2017 C very good and kept his attention directly on my case and gave my family
  • BF

    Oct 14 2017 Professional, efficient, thorough, and prompt.
  • CG

    Oct 13 2017 Brian, I appreciated your obvious experience guidance and attentiveness which was so very helpful with resolving my problems.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Seawall Doctors

    May 30 2018 Brian helped me during a very stressful time. He is professional, trusting and efficient. Thank you Brian for all that you've done for me.
  • Brett M

    May 30 2018 Highly recommend for all your legal advice. Brian is experienced, trusting, and truly cares about his clients.
  • Edward Lewis

    Aug 20 2017 Brian McMahon has been a most thorough, efficient, and considerate attorney who has helped my wife and I through a difficult process.
  • ed elder

    Aug 01 2017
  • Jeff Babbitt

    Jun 09 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account