Brian D. Williams, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 11 reviews
5519 Louetta Rd Suite B
Spring, TX 77379
(832) 717-1717
About
Harris County attorney Brian D. Williams is dedicated to offering real help to his clients no matter how challenging the circumstances. With more than 35 years of experience, he knows how to create individually tailored solutions that provide his clients with real hope and real help.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DAVID COHEN

    Dec 04 2017 Great attitude and always looking to do his best.
  • Luanne

    Dec 04 2017 Mr . Williams took time to actually listen to me and my problem. Would definitely recommend him and use him again.
  • Rita Wheeler

    Dec 03 2017 Awesome
  • María lam

    Nov 05 2017 Meets all expectations
  • Rita D Wheeler

    Oct 04 2017 Very easy to work with. Did an excellent job.
  • Kelley Perone

    Sep 06 2017 Mr. Williams really knows the law and knows just what to do. He and his staff work extremely hard to do the right thing for their client.
  • Jill Laughlin

    Sep 05 2017 Been with BRIAN and his lovely wife for years in will and estate planning! They took excellent care of me after the death of my husband. He's the best!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • MICHAEL STUMPS

    Apr 15 2017 Services tend to be higher than the average person in my opinion. The staff is great and friendly and professional. I think if you are looking for a great location for these types of services I would definitely consider this office.
  • Phanny Bou

    Apr 05 2017 I am very happy with all the help and service Given! I hope for everyone's sake that you never have any marital legals needs, but should something arise this is the place to go! The greatest things given were expertise, kindness, understanding, and patience. These are the qualities you will find here which cannot be bought at any price. The legal support was carefully planned and throughly executed. Although there were many times where I was indecisive and uncertain about the path I was to choose, the Law Office of Brain Williams and staff maintained a constant and neutral standing and we're supportive throughout. I pray you never need such help, but I personally would not go elsewhere. God Bless!
  • Amy Horne

    Oct 19 2016 The staff was wonderful! I was greeted right away when I entered the office. I called several attorneys before choosing Mr. Williams, and everyone was charging an outrageous price for a consultation. I am very happy I went with him.
  • Brenda Bushong

    Sep 14 2016 I have been going to Attorney Williams for four years. He has always been very honest and helpful. I highly recommend him.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account