Brit Groom at Brit Groom Law Offices PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
155 2nd Ave. North
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Here at Brit Groom Law Offices PLLC our dedicated and skilled attorneys offer personalized service to each client. No matter what legal action you wish to take, we are the right law office for you.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dave Robinson

    Nov 02 2018 Always awesome and straight forward making awkward situations more comfortable.
  • Mark Brown

    Nov 01 2018 He handled my divorce quickly, professionally and with the results I needed, all while I was working out of state. I will use him again if I ever need legal counsel.
  • Annabelle Rodriguez

    Oct 30 2018 Everyone in this office treated me very well and I thank you for that. I give five stars and would have Brit Groom as my lawyer again if I needed to. Thank you very much.
  • Michael Phillips

    Oct 23 2018 We were involved in a Construction Dispute with a very unethical Contractor. Hundreds of Thousands of Dollars were involved. This was the first time my wife and I have ever been involved with the Legal System and it was very stressful on the two of us. Brit was recommended to us by another Attorney because of his background Construction litigation. Brit de-escalated a volatile situation and talked my wife and I off the ledge. His skills as a competent litigator quickly became evident in that he was able to take different data points (Architectural Plans, Engineering Documents, Building Permits, and numerous conversations with different Suppliers, Subs Contactors, Public Utilities and Expert Witnesses to develop a strategy. As a result of Brit building a strong case we were able negotiate an out court settlement that exceeded our expectations. The opposing counsel was simply outclassed.
  • M Lynn Dunlap

    Oct 23 2018 Very professional law office. Mr. Groom is an extremely competent and experienced attorney. I highly recommend him.
  • Grant Core

    Oct 23 2018 Brit is always accessible and takes the time to discuss the issue at hand.
  • Maggie Ford

    Oct 23 2018 He’s very thorough and fair, just a good experience overall
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 06 2018 Brit is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Transformational Outsourcing

    Jul 06 2018
  • Crazee Laydee

    Jun 09 2017 He is very caring. He listens to what you have to say. He works hard for you.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!