Anne Cameron - Cameron Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 35 reviews
1526 W Ute Blvd., #206
Park City, UT 84098
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Cameron Law is owned by Anne Cameron. Anne is currently in private practice as a solo practitioner with offices in both Park City and Salt Lake City, Utah. She focuses on collaborative family law and family law mediation.

Anne worked at the office of the Utah Attorney General in the criminal division, focusing on capital crimes and complex financial crimes while in law school. After graduating, she worked for the Salt Lake County District Attorney, prosecuting drug and alcohol crimes, violent crimes, personal and property crimes, and complex financial crimes.

In 2005, Anne began working at the Summit County Attorney’s Office, prosecuting the same variety of issues in Summit County. In 2007, Anne started working at a small firm in Park City and started practicing.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Scott Fenwick

    - Sep 27 2021 Anne is thorough and quick to reply all questions. She made a potentially stressful situation, almost effortless. I cant thank her enough for helping guide us through our divorce.
  • NFL

    - Sep 27 2021 Anne was responsive and professional. She acted quickly and adjusted to our needs as we changed details. She made an unpleasant life event a positive experience
  • Matt Steward

    - Sep 21 2021 Anne is an excellent family law mediator and a tremendous bargain at her current rate. I highly recommend her.
  • Kristen Ulmer

    - Sep 17 2021 It was easy. Anne is really smart and pays close attention to everyone's needs and is respectful of peoples personalities.
  • Kirk

    - Sep 16 2021 Anne was able to elegantly navigate my divorce mediation in a day. She is very knowledgeable and really works too ensure that both parties reach a common ground.
  • Greg

    - Jul 31 2021 I met with Anne for the single sitting consultation - extremely helpful! Anne listened to my questions and concerns and addressed them with her unique empathy. I came away from our meeting with a level of understanding and comfort that I didn’t think was possible. It is a relief knowing that Anne is there. Thank you.
  • PJB

    - Jun 06 2021 Anne did a great job with handling our challenging, at times, divorce mediation. She came with creative solutions to get the job done. Love her sense of humor. I would highly recommend Anne!
  • Cassie Medura

    - Jun 03 2021 She's great!
  • Anna Trupp

    - Jun 02 2021 Anne is a wonderful collaborative attorney and mediator. I would highly recommend her.
  • Sam Sorensen

    - Jun 02 2021 Anne is a fantastic attorney. I highly recommend.
  • ATL

    - May 27 2021 Divorce is so unpleasant, But with Anne working with you in the collaborative process is really as good as it gets. She is compassionate and professional. She will represent you and your partners interest's that will work out for both. I can't say enough about how great of a job she, and her team did. You will be glad you chose her.
  • Ryan Smith

    - May 25 2021 Anne is the embodiment of professionalism. In my neutral work with her, it is easy to notice both her care and compassion for her client's well-being but also for the overall outcome of the collaborative process so everyone's concerns get addressed. She is a pleasure to work with and has a wealth of knowledge to draw from that greatly helps the overall outcomes she is part of.
  • Ashley Wood

    - May 24 2021 I am a family law attorney and have used Anne as a mediator. Her experience, demeanor, and knowledge are evaluable when assisting parties in reaching a fair resolution.
  • John D. Sheaffer, Jr.

    - May 12 2021 Anne is an efficient and effective problem solver, who is very knowledgeable and skilled as a family law attorney. A strong advocate for her clients, she is organized and compassionate in her approach to conflict resolution. Having worked with her over many years in various legal settings, I count her among the very best.
  • Wade

    - May 11 2021 Anne did an outstanding job representing me . She was thoroughly prepared and was very effective working with the clients/counsel to obtain a resolution. I have recommended Anne to family and friends.
  • DK

    - May 10 2021 Anne was my collaborative divorce attorney. It was a very difficult time and she was very concerned, compassionate and professional. She explained details, guided me thru the process and helped us resolve issue. I highly recommend Anne.
  • Kelly Franklin

    - May 09 2021 My husband and I engaged Anne to serve as our mediator during our divorce. She provided excellent support, guiding us through the process. She also coordinated all of the paperwork through the legal process through the courts in an efficient and straightforward manner. Her communications were always polite, professional and she made the process as easy as it could be. I would certainly recommend Cameron Law for others seeking mediation.
  • Scott Cottingham

    - May 07 2021 Anne is one of the best collaborative attorneys I have had the pleasure to work with. She is well organized and has a gift for understanding both clients' needs so that we can find solutions that are acceptable to both sides. That skill also makes her an effective mediator.
  • Diana Telfer

    - May 04 2021 I have worked with Anne for approximately 15 years. She is extremely knowledgeable. She is a creative problem solver interested in helping her clients reach solutions outside of the court system. She is compassionate to her clients and a strong advocate. I know when Anne is on the other side representing my client's spouse or acting as the mediator that we will be able to reach a fair resolution that recognizes the importance of meeting the needs of the entire family unit. I highly recommend Anne.
  • FS

    - May 03 2021 Anne is knowledgeable about family law and has focused her attention on the peaceful resolution of divorce cases. Anne does a good job of keeping clients focused on their goals and reaching a mutually satisfactory result.
  • Suzanne Marelius

    - May 03 2021 I have used Anne in several divorce cases and she has been excellent to work with, very organized and I recommend her highly. She brings her legal experience and personal insights to these challenging situations and gets results.
  • Tom Daley

    - May 03 2021 I have interacted with Anne many, many times over the last 20 years. She has consistently carried the highest ethical standards and has been effective and fair in each and every interaction. Highly recommend!
  • VIRGINIA SUDBURY

    - May 03 2021 I am a family law attorney, and have worked with Ms Cameron numerous times over the past 10 - 12 years, both as opposing counsel and in her capacity as a mediator. She is exemplary in both areas, and she possesses an aspect of creativity and reasonableness that lends to her expertise.
  • Joanie Low

    - May 03 2021 Anne was very professional. She listen thoroughly, cut through the issues, and maneuvered tricky situations. Her prior legal experience was definitely a plus.
  • Lauren Forsyth

    - May 03 2021 Great mediation services. Pragmatic, helpful, and cost-effective. Thank you!
  • Amy Fehlberg

    - May 03 2021 I have known Anne Cameron for more than a decade and have worked with her closely. She is an excellent attorney, one to whom I often refer both patients and friends. Her compassion and commitment to her clients has changed the lives of so many people. I value what Anne brings to the legal community and all of the people with whom she works.
  • patrick shea

    - May 03 2021 I worked with Anne on a difficult case involving very conflicted personalities. Anne had a great presence in Court, but was also able to talk to all parties to come to a reasonable and cost effective solution. I would always want Anne in my corner on any legal matter. She is very smart, but still talks in ordinary language everyone understands, Judges, other attorneys, clients and jurors.
  • Doug Coburn

    - May 02 2021 Delightful experience preparing legal documents. Was prepared for our appointment and represented me well. Great value for the cost. Would definitely recommend.
  • Marcie Keck

    - May 02 2021 Ann has been an innovative problem solver assisting clients with creative and helpful solutions to some very difficult problems. She is practical and realistic when evaluating a situation yet supports her clients' unique priorities. Limiting her practice to collaborative instead of adversarial processes has enabled her to hone her conflict resolution skills. Ann is smart and dedicated to constructive outcomes for families. As a mediator, I look forward to working with her and her clients.
  • Margery Hadden

    - May 02 2021 Anne was amazing in managing my divorce. She is so professional, organized, and helps achieve the best possible outcomes! Her integrity and skill are of the highest level. I would not hesitate to recommend Anne.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jen Guillory

    Jan 16 2021 My ex and I very much appreciated our experience with Anne. She was just the right balance of professional and personable, helping us both capably and compassionately. She handled all the nitty-gritty legal details, and clearly communicated what steps we needed to take, how to accomplish them, and our timelines. She also has a great sense of humor, if that dimension is part of your divorce experience. I would recommend Anne in a heartbeat to any of my friends - although I hope I won't need to ;)
  • tAylor hanton

    Jul 04 2020 Anne handled the most difficult time in my life with compassion and integrity. I was hoping divorce mediation would not only be more cost effective, but would also offer the best resolution for me and my family - Anne and her staff were instrumental in making that happen. I couldn't have asked for a more respectful and noncontentious experience!
  • boneftr

    Jul 01 2020 We used her for our collaborative divorce. She was very professional. And compassionate. I would highly recommend her to any couple contemplating the sadness of a failed marriage. They definitely tried to take the fighting and sting out of it.
  • Michelle Bowden

    Jul 01 2020 Ms. Cameron was a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, prompt & thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her if you need an attorney.
  • Mindy Palmer

    Jul 14 2017 Anne is the one you want on your side in the courtroom. She will not promise what she can not deliver. She understands the law and can recall it quickly in court when needed. She works fast. You will get hard, wise and efficient work on every dollar you spend.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!