Candace Ladley, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
25432 Port Gamble Road NE
Poulsbo, Washington, 98370
303 South Kenneth Road
Burbank, CA 91501-1446
Poulsbo, WA
(360) 297-8800
Burbank, CA
(818) 841-2266
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Wills, Trusts, Probate, Trust Litigation and Will Contests
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Travis J. Sisco

    Jun 11 2020 Mrs Ladley has her clients’ best interests at mind. She is thorough, concise, knowledgeable and trustworthy - all the qualities I look for in an attorney. I will continue to utilize Candace Ladley for my legal matters.
  • Lara Sisco

    Jun 11 2020 Candace is very knowledgeable and a trusted advisor. She is smart, ambitious, and committed to ultimate client satisfaction.
  • Penny McLaughlin

    Jun 08 2020 Great experience 10/10!
  • Lisa Ohmstede

    Jun 08 2020 Great estate attorney! Very professional, did a great job explaining the process and was very prompt getting everything set up. Highly recommend!
  • Virginia Berlin

    Jun 07 2020 My experience was an excellent one. Candace was very thorough and did all the investigative work in a very timely manner. She also did an excellent job on my trust.
  • Larry

    Jun 06 2020 Candace did our trust along with a few unusual request due to our family being blended. She accommadated all our request within the law and explained anything she saw issues with. Thanks for ensuring our lifetime of work will be safe.
  • Anita Chalmers

    Jun 06 2020 As a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) The need to refer clients to knowledgeable, reputable estate planning attorneys was an ongoing part of our professional planning. I worked with Candace Ladley for 25 years and found her services to be very professional, timely, and thorough. Clients reported that they enjoyed working with her because she was accessible and committed to their customized needs being met on a timely basis. Should litigation services be needed, Ms. Ladley has years of experience and is a very capable litigation and mediation attorney.
  • Brandon H

    Jun 03 2020 Candace is a strong and smart person, in my experience a determined and skilled attorney. She has a wealth of knowledge and provides in-depth and reliable advice on a diverse range of legal matters. I'm confident she would represent anyone's case effectively with vigor and tenacity.
  • M. Lane

    May 17 2020 I worked in the same office as Candace, at times assisting her in a secretarial capacity. I know her to be an extremely competent attorney who put her clients first, & wholehearted defended their interests.
  • Glenn White

    May 12 2020 Professional and tenacious expert in her field. We needed help in getting an estate settled that had languished for over 6 years.
  • Mary P Gose Busby

    May 12 2020 Candace is concise and very knowledgeable!
  • Cindi Foley

    May 09 2020 My brother and I hired Ms. Ladley to represent us in an estate settlement. Our sister was the executor of the estate and was mismanaging and delaying the distribution of the estate over a four year period. Ms. Ladley was instrumental in moving the process forward with little delay and uncovering estate assets that were not being declared by our sister. With Ms. Ladley's expert representation, my brother and I were able to get our fair share of the estate. Without it, we would have received virtually nothing. In the year prior to hiring Ms. Ladley, I hired two other attorneys to assist with this situation that failed to accomplish any results. I really didn't want to try a third time but my bother insisted. It was the best decision we made and would most strongly recommend Ms. Ladley's legal representation to anyone.
  • Albert Olson

    May 08 2020 Honest trustworthy and loyal in all dealings
  • Steve Bailey

    May 07 2020 We had Candace set up a Trust for our family and are highly pleased with the level of her professionalism. As well as her explanations of the various areas of the Trust and how they fit together. Highly recommend.
  • Stephen Garfein

    May 07 2020 Excellent advisor on matters relating to our estate and real estate.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Larry Ruston

    Jun 06 2020 Candace did our family trust. We had a few unusual request due to our family being blended. She accommadated our request within the law and explained anything that couldn't be accommodated. Thanks for looking out for our interest.
  • Anita Chalmers

    Jun 06 2020 As a CFP I referred many clients to Ms. Ladley through many years for estate planning needs. They were always satisfied with her professionalism and enjoyed working with her.
  • Cindi Foley

    May 27 2020 My brother and I hired Ms. Ladley to represent us in an estate settlement. Our sister was the executor of the estate and was mismanaging and delaying the distribution of the estate over a four year period. Ms. Ladley was instrumental in moving the process forward with little delay and uncovering estate assets that were not being declared by our sister. With Ms. Ladley's expert representation, my brother and I were able to get our fair share of the estate. Without her we would have received virtually nothing. In the year prior to hiring Ms. Ladley I Hired two other attorneys to assist with this situation that failed to accomplish any results. I really didn't want to try a third time but my brother insisted. It was the best decision we made and would most strongly recommend Ms. Ladley's legal representation to anyone.
  • Steve Garfein

    May 07 2020 Excellent advisor on matters relating to our estate and real estate.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!