California Affordable Estate Planning Legal Services

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
999 Eolus Avenue, 2nd Floor
Encinitas, California 92024
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stephanie Schell

    Dec 02 2020 Carl handled our mother's estate and the whole process was smooth and easy and he was very kind and professional to deal with.
  • Anne Woodland

    Oct 13 2020 Mr. Dimeff has helped my family several times with Trust issues. He has always been very responsive and helpful. Working with him has provided me with great peace of mind.
  • Tom

    Oct 06 2020 Carl has been managing our trust planning for over 15 years since we moved to California. Carl has always given responsible advice while explaining complex details in understandable terms. A sign to us that he truly is a subject matter expert.
  • Karen and Chuck E

    Sep 30 2020 Mt Dimeff was very helpful, informative, and understanding as he guided us through the update of our trust. And, is always available if we have questions.
  • Delrene Enriquez

    Aug 03 2020 I met Mr. Dimeff in 1995 when I took my parents to get a Living Trust. Since both parents have passed, Mr. Dimeff helped me get through with all legal details. One of the details is working with the IRS. Even though I closed mom's accounts, I thank God Mr. Dimeff was there to do the hard/legal process. Working with IRS has been a nightmare.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Anne Woodland

    Oct 13 2020 Mr. Dimeff has helped my family several times with Trust issues. He has always been very responsive and helpful. Working with him has provided me with great peace of mind.
  • Thomas Krzysik

    Oct 06 2020 Carl Dimeff has been handling our trust planning since we moved to California more than 10 years ago. He has always treated us like we are his only client. Always willing and able to take the time to explain details in a way that is easy to understand.
  • Jeanne Ota

    May 21 2020 I have been a client of Carl Dimeff since 2017, when I was appointed trustee to the estate of my boss, who had passed away after a long illness. This was a trying time for the family, and Mr. Dimeff guided us all through a very difficult transition period. He advised me on many legal issues that had a significant financial impact on the estate. Mr. Dimeff's professional manner and legal advice has been invaluable to me, and I highly recommend his law firm.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!