Carol Sellers at Richardson & Sellers, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
3525 Bonita Beach Road Suite 103
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Estate Planning and Administration, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • A. Smith

    Aug 25 2019 Everything was nicely explained to us. Received our documents quickly
  • Don MacMillan

    Aug 24 2019 Carol is great and makes it easy for the client to understand. Highly recommend her!
  • ROBERT A HYNDIUK MD

    Aug 19 2019 CAROL SELLERS IS A FIRST-CLASS PROFESSIONAL.....SMART.WISDOM,INTEGRITY,HONEST,TRUSTFUL,AND ALWAYS APPROPRIATE.
  • Larry Green

    Aug 16 2019 I worked with Carol and some of my cllients when I was a Wealth Management Advisor with Merrill Lynch. Since my retirement I replaced my former estate planning attorney with Carol. My experience with working with her, both as a professional and as a client has been great. She is easy to work with and will do her utmost to accomodate a clients desires. She is a great choice.
  • Robert Ficarelli

    Aug 07 2019 Took care of my changes with no problems.
  • Tom Laub

    Aug 07 2019 Carol Sellers did a good job on the Trust and followed my instructions very well.
  • James E. Hogan

    Aug 07 2019 I have used the services provided Carol Sellers and her law firm on many occasions, and everything was handled in an efficient and professional manner. I would strongly recommend Richardson Sellers to anyone seeking legal services.
  • Bodil Lund Soderlund

    Aug 07 2019 We have used Carol for several real estate transactions and also creating a Will & Trust, She is truly professional, and a pleasant person to work with
  • KM

    Aug 07 2019 Always prompt accurate and priced fairly
  • Arturo Trevino

    Aug 07 2019 Carol helped me with my business transaction last year. Could have not ask for a better lawyer to handle all my paper work. Professional, Smart and Great Lady. Thanks Carol
  • Bob Stabile

    Aug 07 2019 Wonderful. A pleasure dealing with you.
  • Harold Anagnos

    Aug 07 2019 Great service on many matters including real estate, trusts, LLC formation and updates
  • Robert Anders

    Aug 07 2019 well done with speed & at a very fair fee
  • Antonio Romano

    Aug 07 2019 Very good service and loyal.
  • RM

    Aug 07 2019 Carol Is the best, always there to answer questions and handle your every need.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • ATCINBONITA

    Aug 07 2019
  • Sunshine Naples

    Aug 07 2019 Carol is the best!
  • Pamela Penman

    Feb 11 2018 I have worked with Carol on both real estate transactions as well as on a very complex will which had to take into consideration a different country of residence, two nationalities, and a trust. She handled each issue with professionalism and provided thoughtful solutions to our issues. I am pleased to have her as our attorney.
  • Michel Beaulne

    Jun 14 2017 Terrefick lawyer Mrs seller was great and very good with the price and the work she did for my wife and me.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!