Carol Romine at Romine Family Law & Mediation Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
11650 Lantern Road Suite 134
Fishers, IN 46038
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Alimony, Child Custody, Collaborative Law, Co-Parenting, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family, Legal Separation, PostNuptials, PreNuptials, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • D.C.

    Mar 19 2019 Carol did a great job mediating our divorce. I highly recommend her services.
  • CMC

    Mar 07 2019 Highly recommended
  • Diane Dimpfl

    Jan 05 2019 great eay service
  • Garry H. Peterson

    Dec 06 2018 All went well, good advice, fast, easy, affordable
  • Michael W Casey

    Sep 14 2018 You helped guide us through a difficult process. You were clear on the law and obligations that we both needed to adhere to.
  • Amy

    Apr 17 2018 Carol Romine understood my situation was not only emotional, but taking a toll on my family. She was able to handle my case efficiently with a fair outcome for everyone.
  • L. Echols

    Dec 08 2017 The whole process was handled in a most professional and sensitive manner, while assuring that all the needed actions were taken in fairness to both parties.
  • KB

    Nov 08 2017 Carol was very professional and was very knowledgeable about her profession. She had answers for all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. Carol was always available when I needed her and was so helpful. I would definitely recommend her to others.
  • jmr

    Oct 10 2017 Very good
  • Marcos Capuchino

    Oct 09 2017 Ms. Romine represented me in a step parent adoption. She was very attentive to our needs and helped us through each step of the process. Thanks!
  • Amy

    Oct 09 2017 Carol was just lovely. She helped me to arrive at a fair and sensible agreement. I was confident with my decision when it came time for signatures. Thank you.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 09 2017 Carol is one of the top attorneys featured on our site Mediation.com. We highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lesley Neeley

    Apr 08 2019 Carol has created a unique process for helping couple Divorce with Dignity. She teaches her couples how to be more kind to one another for the sake of their children. The couples learn how to work together and create a less adversarial situation for their family as it goes through the difficult changes a divorce creates within a family.
  • I am Trash Confirmed

    Mar 08 2019 Carole was professional n knowledgeable. The divorce process went smoothly. I highly recommend her.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!