Carol Romine at Romine Family Law & Mediation Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 23 reviews
11650 Lantern Road Suite 134
Fishers, IN 46038
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Alimony, Child Custody, Collaborative Law, Co-Parenting, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family, Legal Separation, PostNuptials, PreNuptials, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael W Casey

    Sep 14 2018 You helped guide us through a difficult process. You were clear on the law and obligations that we both needed to adhere to.
  • Amy

    Apr 17 2018 Carol Romine understood my situation was not only emotional, but taking a toll on my family. She was able to handle my case efficiently with a fair outcome for everyone.
  • L. Echols

    Dec 08 2017 The whole process was handled in a most professional and sensitive manner, while assuring that all the needed actions were taken in fairness to both parties.
  • KB

    Nov 08 2017 Carol was very professional and was very knowledgeable about her profession. She had answers for all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. Carol was always available when I needed her and was so helpful. I would definitely recommend her to others.
  • jmr

    Oct 10 2017 Very good
  • Marcos Capuchino

    Oct 09 2017 Ms. Romine represented me in a step parent adoption. She was very attentive to our needs and helped us through each step of the process. Thanks!
  • Amy

    Oct 09 2017 Carol was just lovely. She helped me to arrive at a fair and sensible agreement. I was confident with my decision when it came time for signatures. Thank you.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 09 2017 Carol is one of the top attorneys featured on our site Mediation.com. We highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lori Guerra

    Aug 23 2017 Carol was fabulous
  • kathy

    Aug 29 2016 I went into the divorce process afraid that it would be difficult and contentious. Carol did a great job of mitigating any conflict by using examples from previous experiences.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jacki Shott

    Aug 27 2016
  • Cindy Alsept

    Oct 11 2015
  • Keith Baker

    Apr 11 2014
  • Nicki McDonald Wilde

    Apr 11 2014
  • Terri Galbraith Strode

    Apr 10 2014
  • Kevin Romine

    Feb 17 2014
  • Marikay Raters

    Feb 10 2014
  • Nicole Rayburn

    Nov 28 2013
  • Fronzie J. Jewett Shriner

    Nov 20 2013
  • Jessica Hines

    Nov 07 2013
  • Richard Propes

    Sep 13 2013
  • Hood Robin Combs

    Sep 13 2013
  • David Romine

    Sep 13 2013
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!