Cassandra T. Savoy, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
622 Bloomfield Ave Suite100
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 748-0097
The firm of Cassandra T. Savoy, PC is a legal practice with a focus on divorce, family law, and Mediation. We litigate and mediate complex matters in Northern New Jersey. Our office is located in Bloomfield Center, convenient to the Garden State Parkway and major transportation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Afua Tawia Sarpong

    Feb 07 2018 Best attorney I ever came across, very attentive and fights for you till the last drop. She's our life saver. Don't know where my son and I would have been if not for her after my husband's death. God bless u Ms Savoy
  • LaVerne Jackson

    Feb 06 2018 Very Professional, courteous and compassionate about the business as well as her clients. Would definitely refer Ms. Savoy.
  • Isaac Otuoyo

    Feb 06 2018 Priceless professional service was render to me and also got back my freedom all the nightmare my divorce case.The best place to go to for all legal issues and advice if I could give them 1000 ??????I won’t hesitate
  • Karol wright

    Jan 09 2018 It was very smooth I? was very happy with my experience
  • Christian A

    Jan 08 2018 I felt heard and validated. Ms. Savoy answered my questions and was honest about my expectations. I didn't feel as if she were stringing me along for a "money grab". She is now my go to attorney.
  • Felix Durueke

    Jan 08 2018 I really appreciate you for all your legal advices through out the process of acquiring my first home from A-Z especially during the Closing for the extra mile you went on actual Closing Date to get it done. My wife and I say a big thank you and your staff member. I wish you a great Happy New Year.
  • Cielo

    Jan 07 2018 Had a debt on my record that wasn’t mine. Somehow there was a judgement entered in court for me to pay it. Debt was not mine and didn’t know about the judgement. Ma. Savoy fought on my behalf and saved me thousands of dollars in the process. Highly recommended!
  • Marsha

    Dec 14 2017 Very professional. Got right to the point and got it done.
  • M.Q.

    Dec 08 2017 I found Ms. Savoy to be knowledgeable and skillful. She kept me informed each step of the way with my case and provided much needed guidance. She is hardworking and I would definitely reach out to her again for legal assistance.
  • David

    Dec 08 2017 I would give her a 10 start if available.. knowledgeable and professional!!
  • Yolanda Fraser

    Nov 17 2017 Ms.Savoy is very professional and honest. She genuinely cares for her clients. Divorce is very stressful. Battling an illness while going through such can really take a toll on a person. I was very pleased with her services and felt relief to know that she "had my back." In addition, she had to deal with negative (crazy) opposing counsel which made her job even more difficult. However, Ms. Savoy handled herself sternly and respectfully. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. And should I need legal advice I would turn to her.
  • Vladimir Sokoli

    Nov 09 2017 Honest, upfront, and a caring person, things you can’t find in others now a days.
  • Swan

    Nov 08 2017 Excellent Lawyer! Provided a very professional solution in every possible circumstances. Highly recommended.
  • Anthony Graves

    Nov 08 2017 Excellent
  • Joseph modzelewski

    Nov 08 2017 Ms. Savoy helped me a great deal In my time of need. She was dedicated to helping me in my divorce & spent countless hours on the phone with me. Ms. Savoy’s dedication & hard work surpasses what I? could have ever imagined .
  • Ayodele Ephraim

    Jul 07 2017 Smartest I have Ever Encountered
  • Barbara Dixon

    Mar 01 2017 My experience with Cassandra was very good. I really felt that she genuinely had my best interests at heart. She was very responsive via phone and e-mail and answered my questions in a way that I could understand. She helped me to think through things that I would not have considered on my own as well. Almost a year after my divorce the thoroughness of my custody and parenting time agreement that she created has come in handy and been instrumental in creating a smooth transition for my son. I am grateful for that. I would highly recommend her and use her again if I ever needed anything.
  • Maya Quinn Berhan

    Nov 14 2016 Ms. Savoy was extremely honest and positive throughout the entire experience. She and her staff kept me informed at all stages of my case. Ms. Savoy is very thorough and a professional who helped me immensely. I would definitely recommend her and call on her in the future.
  • hunter skolnick

    Dec 08 2015 This women spent sincere time on the phone at the very last minute to assist me in a challenging situation. She is dedicated to her clients , honest, hardworking and knows the law. Your case is your lively hood. Choose the right attorney! Thanks for everything Cassandra. Beth Skolnick
  • Bud Atherton

    Oct 21 2015 My wife and I really wanted to adopt two young boys who parents had died. It was very tricky indeed because they didn’t have anyone who was left in charge of the two boys. We hired the Cassandra T. Savoy law firm to handle this case for us and to adopt those boys as soon as possible. Eventually through hard work we got guardianship and are currently working on adoption. However, since this is what the law firm specializes in they are great at their job and know how to get it done.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account