CENTURY 21 Hudson Valley Realty

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
About

CENTURY 21 Hudson Valley Realty offers residential and commercial real estate services to buyers, sellers and those seeking to relocate or rent in Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Ulster & Westchester counties and NYC. CENTURY 21 Hudson Valley Realty's bi-lingual salespersons are fluent in English, Spanish, Italian, Arabic, Polish, and Russian and can help you buy and sell single family homes, multi unit properties, land, residential resale homes, new construction, condos/townhomes/co-ops, businesses, mobile homes, and more.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • joseph mccrain

    - Jul 14 2022 Joyce from the Poughkeepsie office was fabulous to work with. Great communication, contacts and work ethic. She made our moving process quick and easy. Will absolutely be calling her office for my next move in the Hudson Valley.
  • Junior

    - Jul 11 2022 Great customer service
  • Sharon

    - Jul 02 2022 Excellent, professional, caring services!!!
  • Vanessa Owens

    - Jun 29 2022 I just want to give "KUDOS" to Renee Johnson the realtor who helped me and my daughter obtain an apartment. Renee is definitely on top of her "A" game with finding someone an apartment. She went above and beyond for my daughter and I, and now we can move to a beautiful apartment in a nice neighbor. If you want a realtor who is dedicated, willing to work for you, and honest; Renee Johnson is the realtor to call.
  • Andre and Lisa Cohen

    - Jun 11 2022 We have sold 2 houses thru Laurie Tirums in the last year. She is always on top of things and does the best for her clients. Highly recommended!
  • Helen Harris

    - Jun 03 2022 Jackie Harper has been my realtor for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. She goes above and beyond to ensure that her client’s are satisfied and the deal close in a timely manner. I highly recommend Jackie to anyone who is seeking homeownership!
  • Holly Essigman

    - May 25 2022 Joyce was amazing throughout the entire experience. From the first day of contact she was understanding, articulate, and responsive. She guided my family and I throughout every step to make sure everything was completed. She is truly an amazing person and realtor. If I ever need to move in the future Joyce will be the first person I call!
  • Christopher Spanakos

    - May 23 2022 I just closed last week on a commercial property I purchased in Newburgh and my realtor was Renee Johnson. Ms. Johnson was a fabulous realtor and got me the deal I needed to move forward. She took her time, did her research, and was very professional about the way she handled things. If you want a realtor who will stick by you until the end through thick and thin, Ms. Johnson is the realtor you need to call.
  • Marcus

    - May 14 2022 Made sure I was satisfied 100% stopped at nothing to get me into my new apartment great for rentals and homes ! Thank you joyce !!
  • Dan

    - Mar 23 2022 Joyce is a professional, highly recommend.
  • Samantha Cerniglia

    - Feb 27 2022 My experience at Century 21 Hudson Valley Realty was excellent. My agent was Renee Johnson, and she was great. Ms. Johnson walked me and my husband through the rental process and explained everything step by step and got us approved within two business days. My husband and I and our two children are now in our apartment, and we absolutely love it thanks to Renee. If you are looking for an agent who puts you first and foremost; and attends to your rental needs, Renee Johnson is the agent for the job. Thank you again Renee for all your help!
  • Jason June

    - Feb 14 2022 Joyce Stanton is incredible to work with! Only ask her to do things you want done well and fast. She was able to secure a space for my studio without any issue and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Joyce! 10/10
  • Linda Whitlock

    - Feb 02 2022 I’ve been working with Joyce Stanton for about 6 months now, up until my house was sold on Jan. 14, 2022. She’s what I would call a stabilizing force when it came to me. I had a lot of questions that were sometimes fueled by anxiety and she is the kind of person who slowly and carefully walks you through every step of the way. I’m sure I gave her heartburn a few times but she was always at the ready to set me on the right path. Thank you Joyce it has been a learning experience and you made it a positive one!
  • Peter Van Markwyk

    - Jan 27 2022 Joyce Stanton was a pleasure to work with. I hope to work with her again on many more transactions in the future. Great communication and overall was very easy to work with.
  • Terence Mooney

    - Jan 27 2022 I worked with the agent Renee Johnson, and she was absolutely wonderful. She attended to all my real estate needs and got me exactly what I was looking for. Ms. Johnson walked me through the entire rental process and also referred a mover. If you want an agent who puts the needs of her clients first and foremost Renee Johnson is the agent who will get the job done!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Vitalis Odojika

    Jul 31 2021 They are nice people and best service
  • Debora Lawrence

    Nov 25 2020 I’m new to being a landlady. Joyce and Jackie are always positive and helpful. They vet prospective tenants presenting me with all the information necessary to make an informed decision. Makes it easy to do business. Expect to have a long and happy, working relationship with them.
  • Joyce Stanton

    Nov 25 2020 Johnny And Catherine Gon | Seller Rating August 2020 We would recommend Joyce Stanton to friends and family because she is a pleasure to talk to. Conversation was easy and that helped us speak about what was important to us, especially the personal issues associated with our family home. We are pleased with the way Joyce communicated with us and our tenants. She is knowledgeable about property sales and provides excellent service. Despite the wait for closing she still explained to us the reasons why for the delay which eased our concerns Joyce is understanding and seeks to satisfy the needs of her customers
  • Property Nation

    Nov 25 2020 Excellent customer service. Very reliable and knowledgeable with a detail knowledge of the real estate market. The staff has shown professionalism and integrity. Can always count on them for sound and honest advise. Highly recommended!!
  • Joyce Stanton

    Nov 21 2020 There is a review listed under this company on Nancy Martinelli, but Nancy is not and has never been associated with CENTURY 21 Hudson Valley Realty. We are working on having that review removed.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!