Chad Love - The Love Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
405 Capitol St #309
Charleston, WV 25301
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Chad Love Gets Results

The Love Law Firm, founded by Chad Love, has over 20 years of proven success winning awards for personal injury cases in Charleston, WV and beyond. If you’ve been injured in an accident, whether from a car crash or from the emotional trauma of negligent nursing home staff, The Love Law Firm can help make sure you get the compensation you deserve. Chad Love is a results-oriented, client-centric personal injury attorney in Charleston, WV with notable wins spanning a wide variety of legal cases. The Love Law Firm will exceed your expectations and be there for you when you need it most.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dee

    - May 24 2021 Impressed with professionalism and speed to resolve my case while making sure to protect my best interest.
  • rena hughes

    - Dec 01 2020 First Attorney that I ever hired that was honest with me from Day one.
  • Ben

    - Nov 30 2020 The Love Law Firm is excellent. Chad is very professional and experienced. Should the need for legal services ever arise again he will be my first call.
  • Jordan Ullom

    - Nov 30 2020 Chad did an excellent job with our lawsuit especially during the COVID pandemic never stopping to get where we needed to be. He does great work and his office is always pleasant and professional. Definitely recommended.
  • Jeremy Eren

    - Nov 30 2020 Excellent........
  • Andrew Hilts

    - Nov 30 2020 Highly recommend. Chad is a long time friend, and helped us on several occasions.
  • Jamey Dunlap

    - Nov 11 2020 We had a great experience having Chad represent us. He was very attentive to our needs and we received a fair settlement. I would use you again if the need ever arises. I would refer friends and family.
  • GB

    - Nov 01 2020 Listened to me and worked ceaselessly on the case.
  • Deanna M Hiles

    - Oct 12 2020 Chad and his office were amazing handling my lemon of a car. The work they did was impeccable! I will definitely keep them in mind if I have any future issues.
  • Diana Starcher

    - Oct 12 2020 After suffering from a car accident, it was difficult to Progress against the odds of health fears and financial worries. Love Law firm was there for support in time of need and provided interactive council with compassion. Chad Love is a gentleman and shows great respect for his clients.
  • Chuck

    - Oct 11 2020 Char is a complete professional, never needed a lawyer before, he made it a easier process than I assumed it would be, he helped with any questions I had
  • Charlie Parkulo

    - Oct 11 2020 I had never needed any legal representation in my life, so my involvement with Mr. Love and his law firm started with a simple phone call. I was immediately put in contact with Mr. Love to discuss my situation and needs. I had issues with a vehicle that I had purchased and after discussing them with Mr. Love. I asked if I he thought I had a Lemon Law case against the manufacturer? He told me that we definitely had a case and he would be glad to meet with me and my wife and start the ball rolling with legal action against them. We decided to let Mr. Love and his firm start action against the manufacturer. Mr. Love and his firm started the process and shortly after the manufacturer admitted they were liable and wanted to settle. Although they wanted to settle Mr. Love and his firm went back and forth on negotiations until they agreed to the settlement that Mr. Love and us thought was a fair compensation. During the negotiations Mr. Love and his firm keep us informed every step of the way as to how things were going and how he would keep fighting until we got a settlement we were happy with. I would recommend Mr. Love and his law firm for any legal representation you may need. He's experienced and willing to fight for you.
  • Tyler Rodgers

    - Oct 01 2020 Great, wonderful firm
  • Sherri Damron

    - Oct 01 2020 Mr. Love is experienced and professional. He is easy to talk to and has compassion for his clients. I highly recommend Love Law Firm.
  • Ryan Westerman

    - Sep 30 2020 Chad was a consummate professional and was very helpful with my case and the results certainly met expectations.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • graham platz

    Jun 14 2019 Chad and the The Love Law Firm are among the best options for legal representation in West Virginia. Chad is a dedicated and effective attorney who works tirelessly for his clients. He is readily available to answer calls or questions and always has the best interest of his clients in mind. Highly recommend.
  • Nikia Elmore

    Apr 24 2019 My family went through a horrible experience with our insurance company. After a very bad storm, the roof on our home was damaged. We had water leaking into the interior of the house. The insurance company agreed to repair the inside but denied us on the roof. It made zero sense. The representative was extremely unprofessional and when we filed a complaint regarding the denial, he became personally vengeful and made false claims that caused the company to drop us. We had made only one small claim in twenty years- always paid on time and a loyal customer. While having a big blue tarp across our roof, we were forced to find a new company to insure our home. It was difficult and stressful to say the least. My family suffered great financial burdens and hardship. We called Chad Love and were quickly put at ease. From the first phone call and meeting, we knew he would do all he could to help us. Chad utilized our documentation and went to work quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable about the insurance business and he took great care of my family! We cannot thank the Chad Love Law Firm enough for being there to assist our family. With three small children at the time, this was by far one of the most unsettling situations we had been in. Chad took the burden off of our shoulders completely. There are not enough stars to rate him and his office staff! We appreciate them more than words could ever describe!
  • Laura Burdette

    Mar 09 2017 Chad is caring and wants the best for his clients. He represented me and I was blessed to have him as my attorney he goes above and beyond making sure you are treated fair. He is there for you in every step and he puts you at ease during a difficult time.The staff works diligently. Thank you to Chad and his staff
  • Melissa Doty

    Oct 28 2015 Chad Love goes above and beyond for his clients and makes them feel comfortable and informed about what's going on in their case. Many clients stop by the office just to visit, even after their case has been resolved! It's this attention to the client relationship plus his extensive legal experience that makes Chad Love the logical choice if you ever need representation.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!