The Law Offices of Charlene Cathcart

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 23 reviews
211 S White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Charlene Cathcart is a skilled and accomplished attorney who uses the power of her knowledge, experience and skill to provide her clients with the very best legal representation and solutions. From our first meeting consultation through the resolution of your case, you can rest assured that you will be listened to carefully, treated with respect and compassion, and have a strong and dedicated advocate working on your behalf.

At the Law Office of Charlene Cathcart, our focus is always on what is in our clients’ best interest. We understand that our success relies upon your success, so whether you are in need of representation in a personal injury lawsuit, need assistance resolving a tax law dispute, are facing a charge in criminal or municipal court or need legal counsel in ending a marriage, you can rest assured that you will get our complete attention and an unending commitment to legal excellence.

The Law Office of Charlene Cathcart has a well-earned reputation for providing clients with a comfortable and friendly atmosphere that can provide solutions and strategies for a wide variety of legal issues, including family law, personal injury, criminal law and dispute resolution. We are proud of our record of representing individuals, families, businesses and professionals alike, providing the successful conclusion they need to some of their biggest challenges.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brian Kushner

    Dec 09 2020 Charlene was great to deal with. Very efficient and prompt. Went in to get a will and a week later it was complete and signed. Great rates too..
  • Rocco J. Casdia

    Dec 07 2020 Mrs.Cathcart is one the best Criminal and Civil Attorneys in the Tristate area . I highly recommend her law firm,She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the Law and is a highly respected attorney that is recognized by the courts and Bar association. If you are looking for Attorney and resolution to you legal needs contact her law firm. Highly Recommend.
  • James Greenwood

    Dec 06 2020 I recently had my will done by Ms. Cathcart Esq. I was very satisfied with her timeliness and attention to detail to ensure that my wishes will be carried out. From setting up the appointment to having my will in hand was done in no time. I highly recommend the office of Charlene Cathcart Esq. for any legal matters that may be troubling you.
  • David Mellet

    Dec 05 2020 Ms. Cathcart is a phenomenal attorney. Once I was given a court date she was able to guide me through every step as to what I needed to do and what would happen during the process.
  • Anna Dove

    Dec 05 2020 Amazing lawyer and definitely knows her stuff
  • Patti Beach

    Dec 05 2020 Knowledgeable and professional. Would not hesitate retaining Ms. Cathcart’s services again nor referring others to her.
  • Monica Bruns

    Dec 05 2020 Amazing experience very professional and communication was excellent
  • Lisa Dove

    Dec 04 2020 Very knowledgeable and sorrow. Has a good handle in all aspects of the law. I highly recommend Ms. Cathcart
  • Lisa Dove

    Dec 04 2020 Very knowledgeable and thorough. Ms. Cathcart has an excellent handle on the law in all aspects. I highly recommend!!!!
  • Lisa Dove

    Dec 04 2020 Very knowledgeable and thorough. Has a great handle on past and current law. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing an attorney!!!
  • Lisa Dove

    Dec 04 2020 Very knowledgeable and thorough. Has a great handle on the law. I would definitely recommend Ms. Cathcart to anyone!
  • Mark Blankley

    Dec 03 2020 Charlene provided an excellent defense for an outcome that was better than expected. Even the judge said I should thank her, so I am. Thank you!
  • Chris Barbieri

    Nov 30 2020 Charlene by far is the best attorney I have ever used. Her knowledge of the law is amazing. She explains everything and covers all bases of your case, no surprises. I have referred family and friends to her and they have been more than satisfied with the outcome of their cases. I would highly recommend Charlene Cathcart for all your legal matters.
  • Christopher DiGiacomo

    Nov 30 2020 I have know Charlene for over 20 years. You can't beat her experience and professionalism. I not only use her legal services personally, but I refer clients to her, because I know they are getting a Great Lawyer.
  • Jose Alcantara

    Nov 28 2020 Charlene Cathcart is a great lawyer. I have consulted with her offices many times over the past decade and she has given me excellent advice, citing the law and cases, and she has been completely fair, excellent and winning. I highly recommend the law office of Charlene Cathcart because she gets the job done well, is up front honest with you, and is an accomplished lawyer. I will continue going to her and telling all my friends about how great a lawyer she is.
  • William Hansbury

    Nov 27 2020 Charlene Cathcart's consummate professionalism throughout the entire process was a breath of fresh air. At no point did my confidence in her ability to represent my case fade. I have utilized the legal services of Charlene Cathcart on multiple occasions and in every single case, the outcome was precisely what I had expected. She is straight forward, undeniably knowledgeable with over 30 years of experience, and extremely capable in any context. She was always available when I had questions and she made me feel comfortable and secure from start. Her guidance was spot on and her poise and presence at trial was remarkable. I absolutely recommend her services to anyone in need of legal counsel.
  • Janelle

    Nov 26 2020 Hands down Charlene is the best lawyer around. She is very prompt on everything. You don’t have to go months without word like a lot of law offices seem to do. She truly cares that her clients get the best results. I would recommended Charlene to anyone who wants superior service without a questionable doubt.
  • Alexis Cimino

    Nov 24 2020 Charlene was incredibly helpful resolving my case. Her and her secretary are very attentive and always have a great attitude. I highly recommend her services!!
  • PA

    Oct 28 2020 This woman is amazing! I was in so much trouble and she worked with me every step of the way. Everything occurred during the pandemic, I had to make numerous trips to the DMV early in the morning when the lines were wrapping around the building and they were taking numbers. Before I hired her I was facing a jail sentence. She had it downgraded to no jail, no points, no moving violations. She gave me life back and I can finally sleep at night. I cannot say enough good things about this attorney!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stephanie Ezzi

    Jun 21 2020 Charlene was very nice and actually gave us advise with a child custody case.
  • Lawsuit Cash Advance 1(866) 625-6722

    Jun 16 2020 Attorney is very helpful and if you need a cash advance she is cooperative
  • Nadine K

    Oct 08 2019 Charlene is the best of the best. She helped me tremendously a few years ago with a personal matter. She is very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend her.
  • Joseph Teeple

    Sep 29 2019 My family has used Charlene as our attorney for the past 20 years. During that time she has always been competent, zealous and absolutely wonderful. We have used her for tax, injury, family and criminal law. She is very ethical and affordable. And she loves animals. I highly recommend her for any legal problems that you may have. family and criminal law. She is very ethical and affordable. And she loves animals. I highly recommend her for any legal problems that you may have In our families latest brush with the law, somehow she was able to be a DWI on a technicality. She got it The charge reduced to careless driving. My brother now no longer drinks he realizes she did a miracle for him. Well that’s all we have to say we really like her she’s very nice and we thank her for helping us over the long years.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!