Charles E. Covey, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.7 14 reviews
416 Main St Ste 700
Peoria, IL 61602
309-674-8125
About
Charles E. Covey is an Illinois bankruptcy attorney. He has extensive experience in helping clients with Chapter 7 bankruptcy, Chapter 13 bankruptcy and other debt relief services. Mr. Covey also has the ability to assist clients with Chapter 11 and Chapter 12 filings.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Paul Blanchette

    Nov 20 2017 I chose Mr. Covey because of his reviews, history, and experience from an internet search. I was NOT disappointed. He worked with me, didn't sugar coat anything, and was available every time I needed to contact him. HIGHLY recommend
  • KKB

    Nov 10 2017 Mr. Covey handled our somewhat difficult situation with great professionalism. I feel he heard our concerns/goals and was very easy to talk with at our meetings. We were greatly appreciative in his work and received the best outcome imagined. Mr. Covey was highly recommended to us and we would recommend him to any friend or relative.
  • Michael Tapp

    Nov 10 2017 Mr. Covey did everything he said he would do for me at the price he gave me. He also did everything in timely manner.
  • Sheryl Barnes

    Nov 09 2017 Mr Covey was very helpful and knowledgeable with my situation. He is a smart man and want to thank him for everything he done for me. His assistant Dana was helpful with questions that I needed answered. Again thank you both.
  • Linda Brown

    Nov 02 2017 it was great
  • Shawna M Ford

    Oct 10 2017 ,
  • Marla Goss

    Oct 10 2017 I appreciated the fact you got right to business and made the process smooth. I used you back in the 80's and came back for your professional advice again! That should speak loudly!!
  • Clarissa Halm

    Oct 10 2017 Short and to the point meeting which were great as I have kids.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 03 2017 Charles is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Brown

    Aug 04 2017
  • Cassandra Wallace

    Mar 22 2017
  • samantha robinson

    Feb 02 2017
  • Matthew Clayton

    Feb 01 2017
  • Matthew Hoppe

    Jan 19 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account