Charles Koehler at The Law Office of Charles F. Koehler, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 27 reviews
20 W. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-669-5644
About
Mr. Koehler handles a wide range of cases and is licensed to practice in the Commonwealth of Virginia and West Virginia. He gives personal attention to each of his clients and quick and efficient attention to each case. His knowledge of the law and his commitment to your best interests are qualities which make him a wise choice for all your legal needs. If your situation calls for legal advice, you can depend on the confidential services of Charles F. Koehler.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • K.C.

    May 31 2018 Mr. Koehler helped guide me through not only what happens in the court system with custody and visitation, but also guided me through what was going to be best for my son. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, always responded quickly and even met me on a Sunday afternoon to make sure we were prepared for court. He goes the extra mile for his clients without hesitation and I would highly recommend him, and would work with him again.
  • R

    May 24 2018 Mr. Koehler is very professional and explains the overall process in great detail. Highly recommended!
  • Stephanie Martinez

    May 24 2018 Chuck was patient with me as a client. He got the job done that I needed including fixings paperwork mistakes of a previous attorney. Mr. Koehler was reasonably priced and worked with me. I would definitely use his services again.
  • BM

    Apr 25 2018 Mr.Koehler was my third attorney and the BEST, I wish I found him earlier. I have been working with Mr.Koehler for about 5 years. He helped with my divorce and then we ended up having to work together again for a very tough custody case. My case was a very contentious case which involved a lot of people. Therapist, co parenting counselor, doctors, school staff and a guardian ad litem. As you can imagine this case was a tangled mess with this many people involved along with having 2 children, both with special needs. My case took over a year and a total of 3.5 days in court. Mr.Koehler is a very very smart attorney and is very wise on handling messy cases. He was able to, regardless of all the other peoples opinions and observations, lay ALL the facts out to the judge in a very clear organized matter. Long story short Mr.Koehler won my case hands down, which honestly surprised everyone . Mr.Koehler helped me navigate through difficult times and gave me advice on how to handle certain situations. He is always available and responds very quickly to all my calls and emails. He truly cares about his clients and goes the extra mile for them every time! I will never attempt to hire any other attorney. Mr.Koehler in my opinion is the BEST at what he does!!
  • Ryan McDonnell

    Apr 25 2018 Great Work
  • Teresa lanza

    Apr 24 2018 Jimmy and I are very pleased
  • MB

    Apr 24 2018 Charles is very professional, knowledgeable, and always willing to take the time to explain the process and set expectations. I would definitely recommend Charles
  • Charles C

    Apr 19 2018 Charles did a great job representing me. He was easy to work with and answered all my questions. He also got me the outcome I desired.
  • Anthony Doherty

    Mar 27 2018 Mr. Koehler gave thoughtful and considered guidance to us during his representation, he explained the options and made sure we knew the various routes to resolution. He was informative, engaging, and supportive of achieving the best result in our matter. I have used his services in two matters and would highly recommend that anyone seriously consider his services before choosing representation.
  • Jon Stewart

    Mar 26 2018 Charles is very good at what he does and that is the law. He has worked with us on both personal and business related matters. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
  • JE

    Mar 25 2018 Charles facilitated the dismissal of a charge based on an untrue allegation by my ex-spouse. I concur with everyone else on this site who comments on his professionalism. He is a pro. He knows the law and he knows the players in the local justice system. He even got the charges expunged and his pricing is as good as you will find. Our CJ system is based on a solid foundation, however, when you find yourself suddenly 'in the system' you realize the state has all the power and unlimited resources. Charles levels the playing field. I recommend this attorney without hesitation. If you are in trouble, call him.
  • Patricia Maher

    Mar 25 2018 Attorney Koehler is very responsive to communication from his clients. I found him to be extremely knowledgable in Virginia law and would highly recommend him to represent your legal needs.
  • Jon Cobbs

    Mar 25 2018 Very professional and responsive.
  • Daniel Russo

    Mar 19 2018 When I needed representation concerning child custody issues, another area attorney that could not represent me due to conflicts, referred me to Charles. I have to say that having Charles represent me on several occasions and over several years led to good results, or at a minimum, best as could have been reasonably been expected under the circumstances. To my surprise, despite intervals where a couple years had passed, Charles had clear recall of my circumstance and issues. Additionally, I have to say that Charles was always friendly, personable and it felt like he was generally concerned for me and my well being. Finally, I believe the fees I paid were very fair considering the sky high hourly rates some were charging in Loudoun County, or the Northern VA area.
  • Andrea Gay

    Feb 27 2018 He was punctual and professional. He did exactly what he said he would do. He represented me site Unseen and I was pleased.
  • Kelley Cantner

    Feb 27 2018 Mr. Koehler has been nothing short of professional in this entire process. He not only has had my best interest in mind, but has also kept me informed and educated in order to make the best decisions on the case. I absolutely recommend him.
  • Mark G

    Feb 25 2018 A good friend referred me to Mr. Koehler, and I would gladly pass along the recommendation! An outstanding, compassionate attorney, who has a deep understanding of family law, years of experience in its practice, and takes the necessary time with the client - without seeking to pad his own pocket (a VERY rare quality these days). I know first-hand he can deftly handle the "big stuff"; and I look forward to returning for his assistance with wills and other routine family matter legal advice. Bravo, Counselor - Bravo!
  • anonymous

    Feb 24 2018 I needed help in dealing with an unfair divorce settlement which is very stressful and Atty. Koehler's help and patience made the whole process a little easier and less stressful. I greatly appreciate all the help in handling my case. Thank you.
  • Jonathan

    Feb 24 2018 Mr. Koehler took excellent care of all my legal needs. His counsel extended further than just legal counsel. He kept me level headed throughout the extremely trying and stressdul situation I was going through. The heartless, scumbag stereotype that tends to fit many lawyers doesn't describe Mr. Koehler at all. He always had my best interest at heart and knew what my goals were and reminded me of what they were when my emotions got the better of me. He is a good man, with a strong moral compass who on more than one occasion took the time to help me find mine when either depression, anger, sleep deprivation or mal nutrition caused me to deviate from the course. He was readily available to help me 24/7 without complaint. If you need a lawyer, go with Charles Koehler, you won't be disappointed.
  • SW

    Feb 24 2018 Did a great job facilitating the necessary steps to get my divorce finalized with the least amount of fuss or delay!
  • Trenise E Brown

    Feb 23 2018 I was extremely impressed with Mr. Koehler. He was very professional and always call back or returned my emails. He was never too busy to take a call. If I needed assitance I would definetly pass his information on to any one. he would
  • Adrian Miller

    Feb 23 2018 Charles is an exceptional lawyer who will give it to you straight. He is very ethical and honest. Will use him again in the future.
  • Roseanna Fair

    Feb 23 2018 Great service worked with my needs and was patient and understanding of what I was going threw.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charles Couger

    Apr 19 2018 He did a great job representing me and answering my questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
  • Anthony Doherty

    Mar 27 2018
  • Daniel Russo

    Mar 19 2018 When I needed representation concerning child custody issues, another area attorney that could not represent me due to conflicts, referred me to Charles. I have to say that having Charles represent me on several occasions and over several years led to good results, or at a minimum, best as could have been reasonably expected under the circumstances. To my surprise, despite intervals where a couple years had passed, Charles had clear recall of my circumstance and issues. Additionally, I have to say that Charles was always friendly, personable and it felt like he was generally concerned for me and my well being. Finally, I believe the fees I paid were very fair considering the sky high hourly rates some were charging in Loudoun County, or the Northern VA area.
  • Mariann Bilku

    Feb 26 2018 Very knowledgeable and patient. Would definitely recommend.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Jesse K.'s review of Law Office of Charles F Koehler on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account