Charles Geller at ADR Mediation Center LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
933 Lee Rd Suite 406
Orlando, FL 32810
(407) 834-5800
About
Charles Geller has over 30 years of experience working with individuals and families who are going through the practical and emotional challenges of relationship and family changes. He is known for his creative and effective approaches to resolving conflict. Charles understands the emotional costs of family changes to the adults as well as to the children. This is one of the primary reasons he has shifted his practice to family mediation for the past 10 years. His goal is to make this “the best way to do the most difficult of things”, and to support families at this point of family change.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • OG

    Jun 15 2018 Mr. Gellar did our mediation process. He was courteous and supportive while my ex-husband behaved like a raging asshole. Very much appreciated.
  • MG

    May 22 2018 Mr Geller was extremely helpful during my divorce. He made a complicated process much easier to handle. I highly recommend his services.
  • Allison

    May 22 2018 Mr. Geller was very thorough and patient. He was calm, balanced and has a lot of experience in many areas of the industry, quite knowledgeable which is helpful during these times.
  • Marisa

    Apr 23 2018 Charles was professional, efficient and understanding. I would recommend Charles to anyone who seeks to resolve matters quickly and fairly.
  • BM

    Apr 22 2018 Mr. Geller is an excellent moderator. He is very fair, patient, and will take the time to answer any questions you may have about what can be a very confusing process. His rates are very fair and I highly recommend him.
  • Denise

    Apr 19 2018 Mr. Geller was very professional, and easy to work with. Recommend his services if needed.
  • Ken newman

    Mar 23 2018 Charles did a great job helping us through this difficult time. He is both professional and friendly. We are very grateful to him 4 his assistance. I would recommend him to any other couple who seeks to mediate their divorce without having to deal with nasty lawyers and expensive ones as well. His years of experience and intelligence shine through all of the day we spent with him. Thanks again Charles
  • Meg S

    Mar 23 2018 Charles brought some peace to this very painful experience.
  • Darren Kaye

    Mar 23 2018 I would highly recommend Mr Geller and mediation in general as a very easy way to end a marriage if both parties are in agreement to the terms. It saved a lot of headaches and money. He is a very down to earth mellow guy who met with my wife and myself at the same time, at the same table and helped us thru the process very professionally. Way better than lawyers and fighting each other.
  • Alexandra

    Oct 27 2017 Great Customer Service Very Professional and Fair.
  • Anthony DeFabrizio

    Oct 27 2017 Very helpful
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Nise Newman

    Apr 19 2018 Mr. Geller was very professional, and easy to work with. Made the process as painless as possible. Recommend his services if needed.
  • Meg Swain

    Mar 24 2018 Charles brought some peace to this very painful experience.
  • Darren Kaye

    Mar 23 2018 I would highly recommend Mr Geller and mediation in general as a very easy way to end a marriage if both parties are in agreement to the terms. It saved a lot of headaches and money. He is a very down to earth mellow guy who met with my wife and myself at the same time, at the same table and helped us thru the process very professionally. Way better than lawyers and fighting each other.
  • Alexandra DeBroka

    Jul 28 2017 My experience with ADR Mediation (Charles) has been Great! Charles is very professional, understanding and fair. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a Mediator. Alexandra Jimenez-DeBroka
  • Brian Wilson

    Mar 20 2017 Great services
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account