Cheryl Graham at Graham Law Firm, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
116-E Edwards Ferry Road
Leesburg, VA 20176
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At Graham Law Firm, we’ve helped thousands of families in the Northern Virginia area reach mutually beneficial divorce settlements. We look out for you, which is why we always try to settle marital disputes through efficient and effective negotiations.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DJM

    May 13 2019 The Graham Law Firm is excellent. They provide a great service in, what can be, a difficult process. I felt very comfortable knowing that they were on my side. I would highly recommend them.
  • TM

    Apr 13 2019 The Graham Law Firm is simply outstanding. I was very fortunate to have them represent me during my divorce. Cheryl and Elizabeth were absolutely magnificent. They listened to me, explained my options very carefully and always took care of the issues at hand. Expertise, professionalism and kindness are their benchmarks. These two ladies are rock-stars in their field. It is unfortunate that I cannot give anything higher than a 5 star rating: if I could, they certainly deserve it. If you are in the midst of a difficult separation, I urge you to contact this firm, they will not let you down. Thank You, Cheryl and Elizabeth, for everything you did for me. I will never forget it. SEMPER FI TM
  • Ash G.

    Jan 01 2019 Cheryl is a caring lawyer which helps me during the difficult time of divorce. She is very knowledgeable in her field. She listens to my opinions and discusses all possible options with and carefully finds the right action for my case. Definitive recommended!
  • Jennifer Robinson

    Dec 17 2018 Although we never made it to court, if we had, I would have been 100% confident my case would have been presented articulately and professionally.
  • VV

    Dec 14 2018 Cheryl and her staff were extremely compassionate, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Cheryl clearly communicated my options and worked very hard and efficiently in representing me. She is extremely skilled and I would highly recommend her. Starting with our first meeting, I knew I had found the right attorney.
  • Justin Dobson

    Dec 14 2018 Great experience from beginning to end. Was kept informed very well of the process and each step as they happened. I would highly recommend Graham Law Firm to anyone going though family matters!
  • Michael Goyne

    Dec 14 2018 Cheryl did an excellent job for me. Highly recommend. Good person to work with all around.
  • Michael Jeck

    Dec 14 2018 Jason was top notch every step of the way. Great advice and very professional during this rough patch.
  • LC

    Dec 14 2018 Cheryl is a fantastic mediator- very no nonsense and bottom line- which was very much appreciated. She made understanding the process very easy and explained things in a manner that a non-legal mind could understand! Highly recommended- and her team was always accommodating with answering questions.
  • TB

    Aug 11 2018 I was very happy with Cheryl's representation. While I do not hope to ever need a family law attorney again, if I ever do, Cheryl will be my first call. I highly recommend Graham Law Firm to anyone in need of fantastic family law attorney!
  • Stacey Leigh Wisniewski

    Jun 01 2018 Cheryl is the ultimate professional. She provided sound advice on every aspect of my divorce - from custody to marital property - and helped me consider long term implications of each decision. I highly recommend her!
  • Lee Caliendo

    Feb 17 2018 Cheryl was a pleasure to work with, extremely professional. Made a difficult process as easy as it could be, offered great advice. Would definitely recommend her services to anyone.
  • MT

    Jan 22 2018 Cheryl and her office made me feel right at home and her friendly and professional approach made it very easy to work through a hard issue. I really appreciate her ability to bring my issue to closure in a quick and professional manner.
  • Laura Moldowan

    Oct 09 2017 Cheryl provided me exceptional advice which allowed me to have a financial fresh start after my divorce. I have recommended her to a number of individuals for family law services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Anne E Thomas

    Mar 24 2017 Ms. Graham is a caring, passionate and works incredibly hard to get the results necessary. She argues with the perfect balance of logic, passion, and confidence. She is incredibly intelligent. If you’re lucky enough to work with her, feel confident that you have one of the best in the business.
  • john boarts

    Mar 22 2017 Cheryl and her staff helped me through the difficult task of a separation and divorce. I felt that Cheryl took a personal interest in the well being of myself and my children through the entire process. Her entire staff was always quick to respond to my calls and emails, and I never found myself waiting long for a response, and the accurate answers which were always provided. Top notch and professional from beginning to end!
  • Jackie Lawlor

    Mar 21 2017 Cheryl Graham with Graham Law Firm is an excellent divorce attorney. She is professional, reachable and gave me some great, practical advice that helped make some difficult decisions more manageable. I would highly recommend Cheryl if you are looking for a divorce attorney.
  • Carolyn Dobson

    Mar 21 2017 The Graham Law Firm is dedicated to amazing customer service and ensuring their clients are well informed of their options, the process and potential outcomes. Clients re informed on every step of the process and treated as if they were the only client. I highly recommend Cheryl and he team!
  • Karen James

    Nov 23 2016 This is a small, woman owned firm that packs a huge punch. If you have any question, trust them. Go hire them, mother or father, they represent a variety of positions. I left a big name firm to come to them. Smartest move I ever made. You should too.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Steve P.'s review of Graham Law Firm on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!