Christina Migliara at Coastwise Mediation and Therapy

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
4651 Salisbury Rd Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Dr. Migliara is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapy specialist in the states of New York and Florida, who's qualifications include A National Master Addictions Counselor, New York Credentialed Alcohol and Substance Abuse Counselor, Florida Certified Addictions Professional, Florida State Supreme Court Certified Family Mediator and Mental Health Neutral in the Collaborative Divorce Process. She has always been passionate about helping others to regain charge of their life, guiding individual clients and families even in the toughest times. As a result, she has a high standard of practice, which in turn allows her clients to get the best quality of personalized services.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dr. Howard Chusid

    May 30 2019 Dr. Migliara is a wonderful professional MFT and an accredited specialist in multiple areas. She is concerned about her patients and gives every patient her very best. While I am not a patient, I am a referral source. I would not refer to anyone who didn't meet the highest standards of the profession. When I refer a patient, it is giving my professional opinion that this practitioner is the best, cause I would only refer to the best! When I refer a patient, that reflects not only on the practitioner but on myself as well. So, if you want the best, try Dr. Christina Migliara, you won't be sorry!!
  • Jess P

    Apr 03 2019 Dr. Migliara was very accommodating. I was needing help and she saw me quickly. I feel confident that she respects my privacy as a client. She made me feel more in control of my situation. I would highly recommend her
  • Jon Farrin

    Dec 16 2018 Dr Migliara was enormously helpful for me...she helped me process the issues that I had been dealing with (unsuccessfully) and helped me find resolution. I couldn't recommend her more highly.
  • DK

    Sep 27 2018 Dr. Migliara is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She has helped me make changes and reach my goals. I could not have done it without her guidance.
  • PG

    Feb 25 2018 Very professional and passionate about helping others!
  • LF

    Feb 15 2018 Professional, innovative and always striving to bring the latest services to our area!!!
  • ak

    Feb 15 2018 great therapists
  • Donald Kuss

    Jan 16 2018 Very professional, caring and helpful.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 11 2018 Christina is a featured mediator on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Howard Chusid

    May 30 2019 Dr. Migliara is a wonderful professional MFT and an accredited specialist in multiple areas. She is concerned about her patients and gives every patient her very best. While I am not a patient, I am a referral source. I would not refer to anyone who didn\'t meet the highest standards of the profession. When I refer a patient, it is giving my professional opinion that this practitioner is the best, cause I would only refer to the best! When I refer a patient, that reflects not only on the practitioner but on myself as well. So, if you want the best, try Dr. Christina Migliara, you won\'t be sorry!!
  • Jessemyn Pence

    Apr 03 2019 Dr. Migliara was able to accommodate my need for an urgent appointment. She is very honest and trustworthy. I recommend her to all my friends
  • Jon Farrin

    Dec 16 2018 Dr Migliara is an incredible therapist...great listener, direct, and helps you find your answers. I couldn't recommend her more highly!
  • Ryan Miller

    Jan 15 2018 We hosted Dr. Migliara for a goal setting session at Strongpoint CrossFit in early 2017 and again in 2018. She was extremely personable, positive and thorough throughout the session and then stayed after to answer questions until everyone was satisfied. I would enthusiastically recommend her services to anyone!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!