Christine Sue Cook LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
1417 W. Garden St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Christine Sue Cook LLC provides individuals in Pensacola and surrounding areas with customized family law representation. Christine Sue Cook is trained in collaborative law, an alternative way many clients opt to resolve family law matters instead of going to court. Collaboration emphasizes common ground to work toward a mutually agreeable settlement.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tyler

    - Jan 18 2023 great
  • Tracy

    - Jan 11 2023 Christine was great and handled my legal matter in a professional and expediate manner with a favorable outcome for me. I Highly recommend.
  • Nisla Morales

    - Dec 27 2022 Not only a brilliant lawyer but an amazing human being in general. Christine was straight forward and helped us through custody issues/enforcement. I highly recommend.
  • Nisla Morales

    - Dec 27 2022 Not only a brilliant lawyer but an amazing human being in general. Christine was straight forward and helped us through custody issues/enforcement. I highly recommend.
  • Julia

    - Dec 25 2022 Christine handled my case with professionalism, determination, and grace. I always felt like she had mine and my children’s best interest in mind when advising me. She led us through a long and tough road, and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.
  • Darlene A Ward

    - Nov 30 2022 Christine and her staff were very helpful and knew what I was wanting (helping me put into words, what I was going through),. I'm so thankful for them.
  • matt

    - Nov 26 2022 Everyone in the office was very professional and polite. Getting a divorce is not a usually a good time in life, but they all helped me through this time. I would highly recommend Christine Cook to anyone needing a family law attorney.
  • Michelle s Creel

    - Oct 31 2022 Christine and staff are very professional. They will support you through the very stressful, disruptive divorce process to a fair end so that healing can begin. Thanks.
  • JAMES W CASON

    - Oct 26 2022 OUTSTANDING
  • Robert Schuetrum

    - Oct 26 2022 Christine is a down to earth ,realistic ,straight forward professional who has her clients needs in her and her teams best interests.
  • Derek Gause

    - Oct 25 2022 It never felt like it was just a case for her. Very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions promptly!
  • James (Jamey) H Henderson-Coffey

    - Oct 25 2022 Love Christine. Made a friend as well as a great lawyer. She rocks.
  • Robert

    - Oct 25 2022 Christine and her team did a great job. I just wish the court system would limit the time and amount someone has to pay alimony. I received weekly updates and advised of any changes to the status of my case. I have recommend Christine to others and as her website says...divorcing well is what everyone should want or at least need.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elaine Schreiber

    Aug 29 2022 Christine is awesome, she is very committed to providing personal, kind and compassionate service. Can't go wrong with Christine for your family law needs, she's the best! Laney S.
  • John Neil Schreiber

    Aug 29 2022 Christine is a fantastic attorney. She was very informative while working with me and made the experience as painless as humanly possible. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times
  • Laurie Kujawa

    Aug 10 2022 Christine and her office staff are quite simply, amazing! I can not say enough good things about them. Christine listened to me, made suggestions, communicated in a timely manner and most importantly, represented me in a way that resulted in a resolution that I felt was fair. Never once did I feel like I was being nickel-and-dimed to death and any concerns/questions were always addressed. My divorce had a legal ending that I felt good about... and how many can say that? If you hire Christine, you will receive a consummate professional and advocate who will fight for you. Adios to my ex-husband, but I'd like to keep Christine.;-)
  • Lauren Gilliam

    Jan 18 2022 Christine Cook has been my lawyer for many years. She is the best ever. If you are looking for a hard working, very responsive, very professional lawyer, your search is over. She is dedicated to her clients and you will not be disappointed. Thank you for all your hard work.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!