Christopher Greenwood at Law Offices Of Christopher Greenwood

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
799 Silver Ln
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-375-4040
About
Attorney Christopher Greenwood has been practicing ELDER LAW, MEDICAID - TITLE 19, MEDICARE LAW and REAL ESTATE LAW in Trumbull CT and throughout Fairfield County for over 30 years.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joseph Farina

    Dec 02 2017 Chris has always displayed the utmost professionalism and has a wide knowledge of various legal topics. I have, and will continue, to refer clients to him no matter what the issue might be.
  • Dina Gottlieb

    Nov 26 2017 Attorney Greenwood is very knowledgeable about Medicaid and Title 19 and has been able to guide us through the process and help protect my family's assets. He has been very responsive and helpful in other legal matters including real estate transactions. I would highly recommend his legal expertise.
  • Bill Alves

    Nov 22 2017 Chris has always been easy to work with, understanding to what I need and reasonable with his legal fees..
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Bill Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Tom Piorkowski

    Nov 22 2017 Chris has always done an outstanding job when we needed legal help.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Tom Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Anna Moody

    Nov 22 2017 Chris is reliable, brilliant, effective and trustworthy. He is always available and very reliable.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Anna Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Thomas Ghee

    Nov 22 2017 Very professional Very knowledgeable Had a great comfort level at every stage
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Thomas Thanks for the nice review. Hope you have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 21 2017 Christopher is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joseph Farina

    Dec 03 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account