Christopher Greenwood at Law Offices Of Christopher Greenwood

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
799 Silver Ln
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-375-4040
About
Attorney Christopher Greenwood has been practicing ELDER LAW, MEDICAID - TITLE 19, MEDICARE LAW and REAL ESTATE LAW in Trumbull CT and throughout Fairfield County for over 30 years.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John McBride

    Apr 27 2018 Chris is always able to keep the transaction moving forward when so many emotions are in play.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Apr 27 2018John Thanks for the kind review. Hope all is going well with your new company
  • Monica Cherry

    Mar 22 2018 Hewas the closing attorney on my house sale. Make it happen as smoothly as possible.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Mar 22 2018Thank you Monica. Hope all is well.
  • Joe Forren

    Feb 20 2018 Chris was very professional as well as extremely experienced. He prepared me well for both deposition and trial. I would recommend him highly!
  • Jan Henderson

    Jan 22 2018 Chris is responsive, very knowledgeable, and a compassionate attorney. I have and will continue to recommend clients to him.
  • EJG

    Jan 22 2018 Eviction Process
  • Tom gartsu

    Jan 22 2018 Returns calls immediately, always keeps up on top of transaction from inception to closing. All of my referrals to Chris are 100% satisfied as I am. I strongly recommend atty greenwood
  • Donna Wikander

    Jan 21 2018 Chris was the ultimate professional and went out of his way to make the process so easy.....offering his advice, making suggestions and making me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
  • Margaret M.

    Jan 21 2018 Attorney Greenwood was able to navigate me through a maze of paperwork for my elderly relative. He was great at explaining the laws in terms that were easy to follow. Both professional and efficient, Attorney Greenwood made a stressful situation manageable. I will use him again the next time I need help with a legal matter.
  • Rob Jacoby

    Dec 24 2017 Christopher Greenwood is one of the most versatile attorneys I have trusted with my family’s matters. After contacting a number of lawyers, I recognized that his Medicaid and Title 19 knowledge is unmatched. I like that he can go beyond elder law and assist us in real estate issues and so much more.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Dec 24 2017Rob Thank you for the nice review. Give my best to your family and hope you have a wonderful Christmas and holidays
  • Joseph Farina

    Dec 02 2017 Chris has always displayed the utmost professionalism and has a wide knowledge of various legal topics. I have, and will continue, to refer clients to him no matter what the issue might be.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Dec 24 2017Joe Thank you very much. I hope you and the family have a wonderful Christmas
  • Dina Gottlieb

    Nov 26 2017 Attorney Greenwood is very knowledgeable about Medicaid and Title 19 and has been able to guide us through the process and help protect my family's assets. He has been very responsive and helpful in other legal matters including real estate transactions. I would highly recommend his legal expertise.
  • Bill Alves

    Nov 22 2017 Chris has always been easy to work with, understanding to what I need and reasonable with his legal fees..
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Bill Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Tom Piorkowski

    Nov 22 2017 Chris has always done an outstanding job when we needed legal help.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Tom Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Anna Moody

    Nov 22 2017 Chris is reliable, brilliant, effective and trustworthy. He is always available and very reliable.
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Anna Thanks for the nice review. Hope all is well with the family and have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Thomas Ghee

    Nov 22 2017 Very professional Very knowledgeable Had a great comfort level at every stage
    • Christopher Greenwood

      Nov 22 2017Thomas Thanks for the nice review. Hope you have a great Thanksgiving Chris
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 21 2017 Christopher is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John McBride

    Apr 27 2018 Chris is always able to keep the transaction moving forward when so many emotions are in play.
  • Robert Jacoby

    Dec 24 2017 Christopher Greenwood is one of the most versatile attorneys I have trusted with my family’s matters. After contacting a number of lawyers, I recognized that his Medicaid and Title 19 knowledge is unmatched. I like that he can go beyond elder law and assist us in real estate issues and so much more.
  • Joseph Farina

    Dec 03 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account