Christopher Heyer, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
1599 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 696-8391
About
Business, Commercial, Construction, Contract, Discrimination, Employment, Legal Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Sexual Harassment, Workplace
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Glenn

    Dec 04 2017 Excellent
  • Adam Sroczynski

    Sep 15 2017 I've known Chris for over a year now and find him to be very professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
  • Glenn D. Gross

    Aug 28 2017 Chris is an excellent attorney, he takes the time to that is needed to solve the issue. and is extremely personable
  • John Brennan

    Aug 28 2017 Chris is very responsive and practical. He provides excellent analysis and guidance for my legal matters.
  • Tom Kilkenny

    Aug 18 2017 Chris was very responsive, diligent and thorough. He gave me excellent advice and representation. I would not hesitate to engage him in the future and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 04 2017 Chris is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. He has an impressive background and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John Brennan

    May 12 2017 Chris has a wealth of legal experience and knowledge. He is very attentive to our goals and follows up to share status and to ensure that the matter stays on track.
  • Paul Gourhan

    Sep 06 2016 I have known him for over 5 years and as a business person and as a lawyer he is extremely professional and attentive. He really cares about his clients. I highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account