Christopher Heyer, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
1599 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Business, Commercial, Construction, Contract, Discrimination, Employment, Legal Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Sexual Harassment, Workplace
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Glenn

    Dec 04 2017 Excellent
  • Adam Sroczynski

    Sep 15 2017 I've known Chris for over a year now and find him to be very professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
  • Glenn D. Gross

    Aug 28 2017 Chris is an excellent attorney, he takes the time to that is needed to solve the issue. and is extremely personable
  • John Brennan

    Aug 28 2017 Chris is very responsive and practical. He provides excellent analysis and guidance for my legal matters.
  • Tom Kilkenny

    Aug 18 2017 Chris was very responsive, diligent and thorough. He gave me excellent advice and representation. I would not hesitate to engage him in the future and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 04 2017 Chris is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. He has an impressive background and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • john choi

    May 09 2018 Chris is an excellent lawyer and I highly recommend him for any employment law issues.
  • Peter Axelrod

    May 09 2018 Chris is an excellent attorney. I have found that Chris is analytical and practical and while he will attempt to resolve an issue short of court he is unafraid to litigate on important issues. Most importantly Chris is responsive and innovative in his thinking and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Chris.
  • Melanie Stripeikis

    May 09 2018
  • John Brennan

    May 12 2017 Chris has a wealth of legal experience and knowledge. He is very attentive to our goals and follows up to share status and to ensure that the matter stays on track.
  • Paul Gourhan

    Sep 06 2016 I have known him for over 5 years and as a business person and as a lawyer he is extremely professional and attentive. He really cares about his clients. I highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!