Cindy D. Sackrin Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
2100 E Hallandale Beach Blvd #200
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
From the Hallandale Beach, Florida, Law Offices of Cindy D. Sackrin, I offer a wide range of divorce and family law services. I have been a practicing family law attorney since 1985, and I am highly equipped to handle your legal needs.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Akevis Anderson

    Nov 08 2019 She did everything that she promise for my case. I got my 50/50 custody for my daughter. Also she made sure I got my days I wanted as well. Very responsible pricing for her quality of work
  • Fernando Arechaga

    Aug 05 2019 She gets the job done. 5 stars
  • Jelena

    Jun 27 2019 Cindy stood by me from the beginning and made sure I can get my rights and no one can take advantage of me Thanks Cindy for winning our case , made it look so easy !!
  • Neela Edmonds

    May 22 2019 Cindy Sackrin is a great combinationof thoughtfulness and efficiency
  • RC

    May 21 2019 Cindy is a great attorney that takes her time with her clients, and she is an expert with family law.
  • Charlie Reid

    May 21 2019 Mrs. Sackrin is a true professional. Her excellent experience with the entire court system was demonstrated during several cases she represented me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • Maria Bercova

    May 15 2019 Sindy has a very professional approach. She is optimizing her client´s time by focusing on facts rather than collaterals. She is streamlining the whole process by giving objective advise on how to navigate legal seas. I would highly recomment her to any person in need of leagal advise in family matters.
  • Korvin Priester

    Jan 11 2019 Wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
  • Carlos

    Dec 28 2018 Cindy was attentive, professional and very helpful.
  • Maria T Barranco

    Dec 28 2018 I was very pleased with Mrs Sackrin and her staff. Kind and professional.
  • Anastasia C.

    Aug 22 2017 My experience with the firm can be described as exceptional. We have been treated with great professionalism and attention. Due to in depth knowledge and expertise in family law, Cindy Sackrin handled this case with great precision and kept us informed of every step. Cindy has won the case, which prevented us spending more money on court and additional expenses. I will highly recommend this law office due to their in depth knowledge and expertise in family law.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • MARK TYNES

    Jan 19 2017 Mrs. Sackrin took care of me and my case as if it was her own personal case. I am very appreciative of her and her team for helping me deal with my situation. In my opinion the law in Florida does not work in the favor for fathers that want to be involved and she helped me present my side and make sure that my voice was heard. She is very knowledgeable and understanding, and i would absolutely recommend her services to anyone in need of help when it comes to family law, especially men.
  • POLINA MOISEEVA

    Jul 02 2016 I highly recommend Cindy Sackrin. You can feel reassured that you're in the best hands out there. She's strong, professional, experienced, knowledgeable, supportive and absolutely excellent in every aspect.
  • ian anderson

    May 14 2016 I HIGHLY recommend The Law Offices of Cindy D Sackrin. Their attorneys are professional and extremely knowledgeable. The office staff is friendly as well as accommodating. Five stars is to low a rating in my opinion.
  • Donna J

    Jan 26 2015 I retained Ms. Sackrin for defense against a modification of a child support case. I won and the modification was denied. Ms. Sackrin was great. Her office staff was always happy and eager to help me when I needed them. I would recommend Ms. Sackrin for any of your family law needs. Donna J.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!