Clifford Ribner at Clifford N. Ribner, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
320 S Boston Ave Suite 1130
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-582-9200
About
Mr. Ribner uniquely combines the skills of both a highly-trained and experienced tax lawyer and a similarly-credentialed litigator who has been first-chair in numerous jury trials and in appeals to higher courts, including multiple such appeals to the Supreme Courts of both the United States (whose bar he belongs to) and Oklahoma, as well as numerous administrative appeals within the IRS. Mr. Ribner strictly limits his practice to tax litigation and tax controversies with the taxing authorities (the IRS and state tax authorities such as the Oklahoma Tax Commission and similar enforcers in a multitude of other states).
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • ET

    May 17 2018 Very knowledgeable. I was really intimidated by my situation. Walked me through the process and paperwork that was required. He was always available to answer questions. He would contact me and give me encouragement to proceed and complete the documents and submit them. Mr. Ribner was able to give me the confidence and guidance to take care of my situation with a 100% satisfaction.
  • TDB

    Apr 18 2018 Clifford Ribner has done an amazing job with both my Oklahoma and federal tax issues. And, it all happened much quicker than I could have imagined. Thank You!
  • Pgg

    Apr 17 2018 Mr. Ribner is a delight to work with. He helped us get our issue resolved very timely
  • Marcia Schmidt

    Mar 21 2018 Clifford Ribner approached our issue in a professional and efficient manner thereby obtaining a positive resolution. Thanks for your help
  • David

    Mar 19 2018 Mr. Ribner determined and then ran as quarterback with my CPA, to cast a loss as a business loss, then to go back 5 years in previous returns to carry the loss back to a year when I had paid substantial taxes, allowing me to claim a large return. Great Job
  • George Lowrey

    Mar 16 2018 Cliff is a superb lawyer generally. He is a true expert in all areas of tax law. He's the go-to guy for anyone with questions about or problems with taxation.
  • kc

    Feb 19 2018 Wonderful person and wonderful lawyer. Very efficient and a consistent communicator about our case. I could not have been more pleased with his service.
  • Krissy benson

    Feb 16 2018 Excellent legal service.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kevin Randall

    Jan 17 2018 Clifford N. Ribner was a pleasure to do business with. He was able to resolve my situation successfully. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Clifford N. Ribner.
  • Urvashi Patel MD

    Dec 02 2017 Mr. Ribner has been my lawyer for all my legal matters for nearly 25 years, representing me brilliantly in all my negotiations and legal dealings of both personal and professional nature. I am a board-certified anesthesiologist. Appreciate good professionals when I see them and no one is better than him. When he is your lawyer, he leaves no stone unturned to help you, is tireless and fearless, writes beautifully, is genuinely learned in multiple fields of law including, of course, tax law, and is absolutely brilliant and a master in his profession.
  • Stephen Cain

    Nov 29 2017 Clifford Ribner did some work for me a few years back, and if I need that kind of service again, he's the attorney I'm going to. Knows his law, and he's just a great guy to work with. Knowledgeable, well-rounded and a pleasure to talk to. HIGHLY recommended.
  • Nicole Welch

    Nov 16 2017 I am a client of Clifford Ribner and he is the BEST in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a Tax attorney.
  • Todd

    Nov 14 2017 Professional. Knowledgeable. Experienced. We are currently in the process of fighting the IRS and Mr. Ribner has been exceptional in all areas. With his efforts thus far, I expect nothing less than a favorable outcome.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account